Martin Prado

Martin Prado

3B - MIA - DL10
Height: 6' 1"Weight: 190 lbsAge: 34Bats: RThrows: RCountry: VEN

Next Game

MIA @ NYM
C. Flexen #309
Fri, 8/18 7:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank N/A
Projection (?) 0 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo 3B
ESPN 3B
CBS 3B
Season
(2017)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
2017 Draft48958140262857366321.287.336.401.737
2017 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Mon, Jul 1720-2No
Sun, Jul 162.50-2.5No
Sat, Jul 152.30-2.3No
Fri, Jul 1423+1Yes
Sun, Jul 920-2No
Sat, Jul 82.20-2.2No
Fri, Jul 72.42.5+0.1Yes
Thu, Jul 62.50-2.5No
Wed, Jul 50.40-0.4No
Tue, Jul 42.52.50No
Mon, Jul 32.52.50No
Sun, Jul 235+2Yes
Sat, Jul 12.63+0.4Yes
Fri, Jun 300.50-0.5No
Thu, Jun 292.53+0.5Yes
Wed, Jun 282.70.5-2.2No
Tue, Jun 272.62.5-0.1No
Sun, Jun 252.54.5+2Yes
Sat, Jun 242.50.5-2No
Fri, Jun 232.30-2.3No
Sun, May 70.50.50No
Sat, May 62.50-2.5No
Fri, May 52.67.5+4.9Yes
Thu, May 42.80.5-2.3No
Wed, May 335+2Yes
Tue, May 22.73+0.3Yes
Mon, May 12.80-2.8No
Sun, Apr 302.52.50No
Sat, Apr 292.40.5-1.9No
Fri, Apr 282.62.5-0.1No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring