Martin Prado

Martin Prado

3B - MIA
Age: 35Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

MIA @ COL
P. Lambert #343
Sun, 8/18 3:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank N/A
Projection (?) 2.2 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B,3B
ESPN 3B,1B
CBS 1B,3B
Season
(2019)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft2923077151430205011.263.309.362.671
Week 2071200010100.307.341.383.724
ROS70718301631100.253.284.322.606
History
2019 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Sat, Aug 170.40-0.4No
Thu, Aug 150.30-0.3No
Wed, Aug 140.40-0.4No
Sun, Aug 110.30-0.3No
Sat, Aug 100.34.5+4.2Yes
Fri, Aug 90.30-0.3No
Thu, Aug 82.10.5-1.6No
Wed, Aug 70.40.5+0.1Yes
Tue, Aug 60.30.5+0.2Yes
Mon, Aug 50.40-0.4No
Mon, Aug 50.40.5+0.1Yes
Sun, Aug 40.32.5+2.2Yes
Sat, Aug 30.30-0.3No
Thu, Aug 10.32.5+2.2Yes
Wed, Jul 310.30-0.3No
Tue, Jul 300.30-0.3No
Sun, Jul 282.21-1.2No
Sat, Jul 272.12.5+0.4Yes
Sat, Jul 202.60.5-2.1No
Fri, Jul 190.40-0.4No
Thu, Jul 180.30-0.3No
Wed, Jun 121.62.5+0.9Yes
Mon, Jun 100.30-0.3No
Sun, Jun 92.25+2.8Yes
Sat, Jun 81.80.5-1.3No
Fri, Jun 720-2No
Thu, Jun 60.40-0.4No
Tue, Jun 40.40-0.4No
Sun, Jun 22.25+2.8Yes
Sat, Jun 123+1Yes
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring