Skip to main content
Matt Reynolds

Matt Reynolds

2B,3B,RF,SS - CIN

Age: 31College: ArkansasBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

CHC @ CIN
A. Sampson #254
Sat, 8/13 6:40pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #347
Projection (?) 0.1 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
1%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B,3B,SS,RF
ESPN SS,2B,RF
CBS 3B
Season
(2022)
Season (2022)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Week 1820100000000.254.338.393.731
ROS5581430275010.249.319.397.716
History
2022 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
2022 Performance (Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Thu, Aug 110.55+4.5Yes
Wed, Aug 100.40-0.4No
Mon, Aug 80.40-0.4No
Fri, Aug 50.40-0.4No
Tue, Aug 220-2No
Mon, Aug 12.30-2.3No
Fri, Jul 294.90.5-4.4No
Thu, Jul 282.52.50No
Wed, Jul 271.95+3.1Yes
Mon, Jul 252.65+2.4Yes
Sun, Jul 242.32.5+0.2Yes
Sat, Jul 230.60-0.6No
Sat, Jul 160.40-0.4No
Thu, Jul 140.42+1.6Yes
Wed, Jul 130.40-0.4No
Sun, Jul 102.53+0.5Yes
Sat, Jul 90.62.5+1.9Yes
Fri, Jul 81.90-1.9No
Wed, Jul 61.92+0.1Yes
Tue, Jul 52.40-2.4No
Mon, Jul 42.43+0.6Yes
Sun, Jul 32.64.5+1.9Yes
Sat, Jul 20.52+1.5Yes
Thu, Jun 300.50-0.5No
Tue, Jun 280.50-0.5No
Sun, Jun 2626.5+4.5Yes
Sat, Jun 250.40-0.4No
Thu, Jun 232.60-2.6No
Wed, Jun 222.40-2.4No
Sat, Jun 180.60-0.6No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring
Should I Trade...?
Jeter Downs 2B,3B,SS-BOS
recommended by 60% of experts
Diego Castillo 2B,3B,RF,SS-PIT
recommended by 60% of experts
recommended by 60% of experts
Ernie Clement 2B,3B,DH,LF-CLE
recommended by 60% of experts