Skip to main content
Max Muncy

Max Muncy

1B,2B,3B,DH - LAD

Age: 31College: BaylorBats: LThrows: R

Next Game

LAD @ KC
D. Lynch #210
Fri, 8/12 8:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #104
Projection (?) 1.7 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
77%
 
ESPN
87%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B,2B,3B
ESPN 1B,2B,3B,DH
CBS 1B,2B
Season
(2022)
Season (2022)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft4879012123133958312931.249.359.506.865
Week 17162310123500.191.313.360.673
ROS147243070823284010.206.340.416.756
History
2022 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
2022 Performance (Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Wed, Aug 102.28.5+6.3Yes
Tue, Aug 92.411+8.6Yes
Sun, Aug 72.11-1.1No
Sat, Aug 62.912.5+9.6Yes
Thu, Aug 42.32.5+0.2Yes
Wed, Aug 3330No
Mon, Aug 11.810.5+8.7Yes
Sun, Jul 313.24+0.8Yes
Sat, Jul 3052.5-2.5No
Fri, Jul 293.20.5-2.7No
Thu, Jul 283.22.5-0.7No
Tue, Jul 2630-3No
Mon, Jul 252.60.5-2.1No
Sun, Jul 2436.5+3.5Yes
Sat, Jul 232.60-2.6No
Fri, Jul 222.22-0.2No
Thu, Jul 212.70-2.7No
Sat, Jul 163.312.5+9.2Yes
Thu, Jul 141.80-1.8No
Wed, Jul 131.94+2.1Yes
Tue, Jul 120.40-0.4No
Sun, Jul 102.94.5+1.6Yes
Sat, Jul 93.80-3.8No
Fri, Jul 82.20-2.2No
Thu, Jul 72.70-2.7No
Wed, Jul 62.90-2.9No
Tue, Jul 52.917+14.1Yes
Sun, Jul 32.90-2.9No
Sat, Jul 22.22-0.2No
Fri, Jul 12.78.5+5.8Yes
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring
Should I Trade...?
Dylan Carlson LF,CF,RF-STL
recommended by 53% of experts
recommended by 67% of experts
Amed Rosario CF,LF,SS-CLE
recommended by 47% of experts
Joey Votto 1B,DH-CIN
recommended by 53% of experts