Skip to main content
Miguel Vargas

Miguel Vargas

2B - Los Angeles Dodgers

Age: 24Bats: RThrows: RCountry: CUB

2024 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) H #257
Best / Worst #183 / #260
ADP #460

Roster %

 
Yahoo
3%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B
ESPN 2B
CBS 2B
Season
(2024)
Season (2024)
SourcePAABRHRRBISBAVGOBPH2B3BBBSOSLGOPS
2024 Zeile Consensus
FantasyPros
159139205193.248.32735811632.416.744
Site Projections
ESPN
245209307275.230.332481113152.392.724
Site Projections
Razzball
157136205192.250.33034811732.420.750
Staff Rankings
Draft Buddy
216189286264.250.330471012244.410.740
ATC Projections
FanGraphs
216189286263.251.331471012244.411.740
Depth Charts Projections
FanGraphs
56497271.248.3311230611.412.740
ZiPS DC Projections
Baseball Think Factory
56498271.253.3311330511.418.750
Steamer Projections
Steamer Blog
53466261.243.3321120611.406.740
THE BAT X
Derek Carty
216193287273.257.327501111943.431.760
THE BAT
Derek Carty
216193276263.254.325491211943.412.740
Note: Individual projections are not shown for premium projection sources.
History
2023 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
2023 Performance (Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Sat, Jul 82.42-0.4No
Fri, Jul 70.60-0.6No
Thu, Jul 62.10.5-1.6No
Tue, Jul 40.40-0.4No
Mon, Jul 31.92+0.1Yes
Sun, Jul 23.82.5-1.3No
Sat, Jul 13.20-3.2No
Thu, Jun 292.94.5+1.6Yes
Wed, Jun 284.22-2.2No
Sun, Jun 250.50-0.5No
Sat, Jun 243.10-3.1No
Fri, Jun 232.90-2.9No
Wed, Jun 2128.5+6.5Yes
Tue, Jun 202.70-2.7No
Sun, Jun 182.40-2.4No
Sat, Jun 173.60-3.6No
Fri, Jun 162.50-2.5No
Thu, Jun 152.30-2.3No
Wed, Jun 140.52+1.5Yes
Tue, Jun 132.62.5-0.1No
Sun, Jun 112.70-2.7No
Sat, Jun 100.70-0.7No
Fri, Jun 93.32-1.3No
Thu, Jun 84.20.5-3.7No
Wed, Jun 72.911+8.1Yes
Tue, Jun 63.92.5-1.4No
Sun, Jun 43.60.5-3.1No
Sat, Jun 30.54.5+4Yes
Fri, Jun 23.22.5-0.7No
Wed, May 3130-3No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring