Neil Walker

Neil Walker

2B - MIL
Height: 6' 3"Weight: 210 lbsAge: 32Bats: BThrows: RCountry: USA

Next Game

MIL @ SF
J. Samardzija #54
Tue, 8/22 10:15pm
Matchup (?)
ROS Rank H #189
Projection (?) 3.8 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B
ESPN 2B
CBS 2B
Season
(2017)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
2017 Draft493671322222271469832.269.331.452.782
2017 ROS8612255141281710.289.359.499.857
2017 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Mon, Aug 213.70.5-3.2No
Sun, Aug 200.62.5+1.9Yes
Sat, Aug 1952.5-2.5No
Fri, Aug 183.73-0.7No
Wed, Aug 16511+6Yes
Tue, Aug 154.10.5-3.6No
Sun, Aug 1343-1No
Fri, Aug 113.77+3.3Yes
Thu, Aug 104.114+9.9Yes
Wed, Aug 92.70-2.7No
Tue, Aug 83.90.5-3.4No
Sun, Aug 60.40-0.4No
Sat, Aug 52.20.5-1.7No
Fri, Aug 43.60-3.6No
Thu, Aug 30.80-0.8No
Wed, Aug 24.70-4.7No
Tue, Aug 15.20-5.2No
Sun, Jul 302.20-2.2No
Sat, Jul 293.60.5-3.1No
Fri, Jul 282.72.5-0.2No
Wed, Jun 143.70-3.7No
Tue, Jun 133.38.5+5.2Yes
Mon, Jun 1230.5-2.5No
Sun, Jun 113.90.5-3.4No
Sat, Jun 104.23-1.2No
Sat, Jun 104.22-2.2No
Tue, Jun 64.18.5+4.4Yes
Sun, Jun 43.40-3.4No
Sat, Jun 33.411+7.6Yes
Fri, Jun 23.26.5+3.3Yes
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring