Skip to main content
Rodolfo Castro

Rodolfo Castro

2B,SS - PIT

Age: 22Bats: BThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Rank H #575

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B,SS
ESPN 2B
CBS 2B
Season
(2021)
Season (2021)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft921019412952911.213.254.348.602
ROS00000000000.000.000.000.000
History
2021 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
2021 Performance (Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Sat, Aug 212.70-2.7No
Fri, Aug 202.30-2.3No
Wed, Aug 180.60.5-0.1No
Tue, Aug 172.70-2.7No
Mon, Aug 163.10.5-2.6No
Sun, Aug 152.30-2.3No
Sat, Aug 143.50.5-3No
Sat, Aug 143.53-0.5No
Thu, Aug 120.40-0.4No
Wed, Aug 112.50-2.5No
Tue, Aug 100.50-0.5No
Sun, Aug 82.60-2.6No
Sat, Aug 73.80.5-3.3No
Fri, Aug 62.21-1.2No
Thu, Aug 50.50-0.5No
Wed, Aug 42.70-2.7No
Tue, Aug 33.40-3.4No
Mon, Aug 22.70.5-2.2No
Sun, Aug 12.52.50No
Sat, Jul 312.92.5-0.4No
Fri, Jul 3032.5-0.5No
Thu, Jul 292.10-2.1No
Wed, Jul 282.419+16.6Yes
Tue, Jul 2720-2No
Fri, Jul 160.40-0.4No
Sun, Jul 11219+17Yes
Sat, Jul 1020-2No
Fri, Jul 90.38.5+8.2Yes
Wed, Jul 70.40-0.4No
Tue, Jul 60.32+1.7Yes
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring
Should I Trade...?
recommended by 100% of experts
Jared Oliva LF,RF-PIT
recommended by 50% of experts
recommended by 50% of experts
Vimael Machin 3B,SS-OAK
recommended by 50% of experts