Skip to main content
Ryan Bliss

Ryan Bliss

2B,SS - Seattle Mariners

Age: 24College: AuburnBats: RThrows: RCountry: USA

Next Game

HOU @ SEA
Fri, 7/19 10:10pm
Rank H #466
Projection (?) 0.1 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B,SS
ESPN 2B,SS
CBS 2B
Season
(2024)
Season (2024)
TypePAABRHRRBISBAVGOBPH2B3BBBSOSLGOPS
Draft48445142.216.269920312.332.601
Week 17000000.228.27700000.368.645
ROS47435143.216.280920412.350.629
History
2024 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
2024 Performance (Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Fri, Jul 120.50-0.5No
Thu, Jul 110.60-0.6No
Wed, Jul 100.50-0.5No
Sun, Jul 70.52+1.5Yes
Thu, Jul 42.40-2.4No
Wed, Jul 30.50-0.5No
Tue, Jul 20.50-0.5No
Sun, Jun 300.50-0.5No
Wed, Jun 262.50-2.5No
Sun, Jun 232.42-0.4No
Sat, Jun 222.57.5+5Yes
Fri, Jun 212.33.5+1.2Yes
Thu, Jun 202.42.5+0.1Yes
Wed, Jun 190.40-0.4No
Sun, Jun 160.74+3.3Yes
Fri, Jun 142.30-2.3No
Thu, Jun 132.40-2.4No
Wed, Jun 122.30-2.3No
Tue, Jun 112.30-2.3No
Mon, Jun 101.92.5+0.6Yes
Sun, Jun 91.90.5-1.4No
Sat, Jun 82.90.5-2.4No
Fri, Jun 72.410.5+8.1Yes
Thu, Jun 62.20.5-1.7No
Tue, Jun 40.52+1.5Yes
Sun, Jun 21.80-1.8No
Sat, Jun 12.810.5+7.7Yes
Wed, May 290.50-0.5No
Tue, May 283.42-1.4No
Mon, May 2720-2No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring