Ryan LaMarre

Ryan LaMarre

CF - MIN
Height: 6' 1"Weight: 210 lbsAge: 29College: MichiganBats: RThrows: LCountry: USA

Next Game

TEX @ MIN
Sun, 6/24 2:10pm
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank N/A
Projection (?) 1.4 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo CF
ESPN CF
CBS CF
Season
(2018)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft10613244031193432.226.286.274.560
Week 13161410011500.221.283.268.551
ROS52313200441511.253.314.295.609
History
2018 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Sat, Jun 231.43+1.6Yes
Fri, Jun 221.90-1.9No
Thu, Jun 211.60.5-1.1No
Wed, Jun 201.60.5-1.1No
Tue, Jun 191.54.5+3Yes
Sat, Jun 160.30-0.3No
Fri, Jun 151.30-1.3No
Wed, Jun 131.60-1.6No
Tue, Jun 121.62.5+0.9Yes
Sat, Jun 920-2No
Fri, Jun 81.70-1.7No
Thu, Jun 72.10.5-1.6No
Wed, Jun 61.82.5+0.7Yes
Tue, Jun 54.90-4.9No
Tue, Jun 54.90-4.9No
Sun, Jun 32.43.5+1.1Yes
Sat, Jun 21.74.5+2.8Yes
Fri, Jun 12.14.5+2.4Yes
Thu, May 3123+1Yes
Wed, May 302.40-2.4No
Tue, May 292.50-2.5No
Tue, May 222.60-2.6No
Tue, May 80.40-0.4No
Mon, May 70.50.50No
Sun, May 60.50-0.5No
Sat, May 52.40.5-1.9No
Fri, May 42.62.5-0.1No
Wed, May 20.50-0.5No
Tue, May 10.60-0.6No
Sat, Apr 280.50-0.5No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring