Skip to main content
Sam Clay

Sam Clay

RP - WSH

Age: 28College: Georgia TechBats: LThrows: L

Next Game

PHI @ WSH
Thu, 8/5 4:05pm
Rank N/A
Projection (?) 0.6 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Season
(2021)
Season (2021)
TypeGGSWLSVBSHDIPHERHRBBKERAWHIP
Draft230110-223.42813212215.131.74
Week 1700000001.4110114.681.43
ROS711110013.113725124.641.42
History
2021 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
2021 Performance (Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Mon, Aug 20.7-0.4-1.1No
Sat, Jul 310.71.2+0.5Yes
Thu, Jul 291.4-1.4-2.8No
Tue, Jul 270.61.2+0.6Yes
Mon, Jul 260.62.1+1.5Yes
Sat, Jul 240.71+0.3Yes
Sun, Jul 180.62.7+2.1Yes
Fri, Jul 160.62.5+1.9Yes
Fri, Jul 90.62.6+2Yes
Thu, Jul 80.60.7+0.1Yes
Tue, Jul 60.63.2+2.6Yes
Mon, Jul 50.61+0.4Yes
Sat, Jul 30.61.2+0.6Yes
Fri, Jul 20.6-1.4-2No
Tue, Jun 290.61.2+0.6Yes
Mon, Jun 280.63.7+3.1Yes
Fri, Jun 250.61+0.4Yes
Wed, Jun 230.43.7+3.3Yes
Wed, Jun 160.41.2+0.8Yes
Sun, Jun 130.43+2.6Yes
Fri, Jun 110.43+2.6Yes
Tue, Jun 80.45.2+4.8Yes
Sun, Jun 60.4-0.9-1.3No
Sat, Jun 50.3-0.5-0.8No
Thu, Jun 30.34.5+4.2Yes
Tue, Jun 10.3-0.4-0.7No
Mon, May 310.31+0.7Yes
Sat, May 290.51.6+1.1Yes
Tue, May 250.33+2.7Yes
Thu, May 200.20.1-0.1No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring