Skip to main content
Sam Huff

Sam Huff

C - TEX

Age: 25Bats: RThrows: R

2023 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) H #340
Best / Worst #298 / #379
ADP #698

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Season
(2023)
Season (2023)
SourceABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
2023 Zeile Consensus
FantasyPros
799173031062700.219.275.388.664
Depth Charts Projections
FanGraphs
61713203952200.222.282.407.689
Steamer Projections
Steamer Blog
56712203842000.222.283.416.699
Site Projections
CBS Sports
159173760619144510.233.301.384.685
Site Projections
numberFire
-9---410--1-.238--.668
Clay Davenport
Clay Davenport
3136101421100.209.265.366.631
ATC Projections
FanGraphs
9911214041373700.216.277.383.661
THE BAT
Derek Carty
8910194041173400.217.277.384.661
ZiPS DC Projections
Baseball Think Factory
61714203942300.222.281.399.680
Note: Individual projections are not shown for premium projection sources.
History
2022 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
2022 Performance (Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Tue, Oct 42.72-0.7No
Mon, Oct 30.40-0.4No
Sun, Oct 22.70-2.7No
Fri, Sep 3020.5-1.5No
Thu, Sep 292.19+6.9Yes
Tue, Sep 272.30-2.3No
Sat, Sep 2429+7Yes
Wed, Sep 212.40-2.4No
Sun, Sep 181.40.5-0.9No
Tue, Sep 132.20.5-1.7No
Mon, Sep 1232-1No
Sat, Sep 102.110.5+8.4Yes
Wed, Sep 72.30-2.3No
Tue, Sep 61.60.5-1.1No
Fri, Jul 151.60-1.6No
Tue, Jul 122.52-0.5No
Mon, Jul 110.50-0.5No
Sat, Jun 183.12.5-0.6No
Fri, Jun 173.40-3.4No
Thu, Jun 160.50-0.5No
Tue, Jun 142.90-2.9No
Mon, Jun 130.50-0.5No
Sun, Jun 120.50-0.5No
Sat, Jun 110.60-0.6No
Fri, Jun 103.20.5-2.7No
Tue, Jun 73.10-3.1No
Sun, Jun 50.50-0.5No
Sat, Jun 43.20.5-2.7No
Fri, Jun 30.60-0.6No
Thu, Jun 20.60-0.6No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring
Who Should I Draft?
recommended by 100% of experts
recommended by 100% of experts
recommended by 33% of experts
Ezequiel Duran 2B,3B-TEX
recommended by 33% of experts