Shin-Soo Choo

Shin-Soo Choo

RF - TEX
Height: 5' 11"Weight: 205 lbsAge: 35Bats: LThrows: LCountry: South Korea

Next Game

KC @ TEX
Sat, 4/1 2:05pm
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank H #160
Projection (?) 0 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
14%
 
ESPN
9%

Eligibility

Yahoo RF
ESPN RF
CBS RF
Next Game
(Mon, Apr 3)
AbRunsHits2b3bHrsRbiSbCsBbSoAveObpSlgOps
000000000000000
Season
(2017)
TypeAbRunsHits2b3bHrsRbiSbCsBbSoAveObpSlgOps
2017 Draft43267.9111.622.81.716.654.77.24.456.5114.10.30.30.40.8
2017 ROS000000000000000
2016 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Sun, Oct 200.5+0.5Yes
Sat, Oct 1000No
Fri, Sep 3000.5+0.5Yes
Mon, Aug 153.40-3.4No
Sun, Aug 1440-4No
Sat, Aug 133.40-3.4No
Fri, Aug 124.60.5-4.1No
Thu, Aug 113.70-3.7No
Wed, Aug 103.54.5+1Yes
Tue, Aug 90.80-0.8No
Mon, Aug 840.5-3.5No
Sun, Aug 74.14.5+0.4Yes
Sat, Aug 64.55+0.5Yes
Fri, Aug 52.90.5-2.4No
Thu, Aug 43.33-0.3No
Tue, Jul 193.30-3.3No
Mon, Jul 180.50-0.5No
Sun, Jul 103.42.5-0.9No
Sat, Jul 94.21-3.2No
Fri, Jul 83.96.5+2.6Yes
Thu, Jul 74.10-4.1No
Tue, Jul 52.99+6.1Yes
Mon, Jul 44.40.5-3.9No
Sun, Jul 33.813+9.2Yes
Sat, Jul 23.98.5+4.6Yes
Fri, Jul 14.60-4.6No
Thu, Jun 304.38.5+4.2Yes
Wed, Jun 294.63-1.6No
Tue, Jun 2832-1No
Mon, Jun 274.77+2.3Yes
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring