Skip to main content
Tim Locastro

Tim Locastro

LF,CF,RF - ARI
Age: 28College: IthacaBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Rank N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
1%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF,CF,RF
ESPN LF,CF,RF
CBS CF,LF,RF
Season
(2020)
Season (2020)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft58915301641231.251.298.384.682
History
2020 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
2020 Performance (Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Sun, Sep 2703+3Yes
Fri, Sep 253.39.5+6.2Yes
Wed, Sep 232.911+8.1Yes
Tue, Sep 220.50-0.5No
Sun, Sep 130.60-0.6No
Sat, Sep 123.10.5-2.6No
Fri, Sep 1130.5-2.5No
Wed, Sep 92.44.5+2.1Yes
Tue, Sep 82.46.5+4.1Yes
Sun, Sep 638.5+5.5Yes
Sat, Sep 50.50-0.5No
Fri, Sep 43.20-3.2No
Thu, Sep 32.10.5-1.6No
Tue, Sep 12.30.5-1.8No
Sat, Aug 290.60-0.6No
Fri, Aug 283.84.5+0.7Yes
Wed, Aug 260.50-0.5No
Tue, Aug 250.50-0.5No
Sun, Aug 230.60-0.6No
Fri, Aug 210.60-0.6No
Thu, Aug 202.30.5-1.8No
Wed, Aug 192.74.5+1.8Yes
Tue, Aug 180.52.5+2Yes
Sun, Aug 160.62+1.4Yes
Tue, Aug 113.23-0.2No
Sun, Aug 90.50-0.5No
Thu, Aug 60.62+1.4Yes
Tue, Aug 40.62+1.4Yes
Sat, Aug 12.20-2.2No
Thu, Jul 300.50-0.5No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring