Trevor Story

Trevor Story

SS - COL
Age: 26Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

SF @ COL
S. Anderson #269
Wed, 7/17 3:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #7
Projection (?) 5.3 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
99%
 
ESPN
99%

Eligibility

Yahoo SS
ESPN SS
CBS SS
Season
(2019)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft568871553753410050170195.273.332.534.865
Week 15286820242810.298.360.575.935
ROS23644661421439217282.279.346.535.881
History
2019 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Tue, Jul 164.810.5+5.7Yes
Mon, Jul 1512.10-12.1No
Mon, Jul 1512.10-12.1No
Sun, Jul 146.13-3.1No
Sat, Jul 1368.5+2.5Yes
Fri, Jul 126.10-6.1No
Sun, Jul 74.39+4.7Yes
Sat, Jul 64.38.5+4.2Yes
Fri, Jul 55.10.5-4.6No
Wed, Jul 35.10-5.1No
Tue, Jul 262.5-3.5No
Wed, Jun 195.30.5-4.8No
Tue, Jun 185.43-2.4No
Sun, Jun 165.19+3.9Yes
Sat, Jun 1557.5+2.5Yes
Fri, Jun 146.17.5+1.4Yes
Thu, Jun 134.812.5+7.7Yes
Wed, Jun 124.90-4.9No
Tue, Jun 114.92.5-2.4No
Mon, Jun 106.20-6.2No
Sun, Jun 95.70-5.7No
Sat, Jun 84.60.5-4.1No
Fri, Jun 75.81-4.8No
Thu, Jun 64.52.5-2No
Wed, Jun 55.711+5.3Yes
Tue, Jun 45.80-5.8No
Sat, Jun 16.52.5-4No
Fri, May 31631.5+25.5Yes
Thu, May 3068+2Yes
Wed, May 295.13.5-1.6No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring