Trey Mancini

Trey Mancini

1B,LF - BAL
Age: 27College: Notre DameBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

WSH @ BAL
Wed, 7/17 7:05pm
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank H #96
Projection (?) 3.4 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
77%
 
ESPN
92%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B,LF,RF
ESPN 1B,LF,RF,DH
CBS 1B,DH,LF,RF
Season
(2019)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft5677114925424754214511.263.313.448.761
Week 15193510122500.286.345.515.860
ROS23635651311129196310.274.334.480.814
History
2019 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Tue, Jul 163.70.5-3.2No
Sun, Jul 143.60-3.6No
Sat, Jul 134.60-4.6No
Fri, Jul 123.70-3.7No
Sun, Jul 73.50-3.5No
Sat, Jul 63.72-1.7No
Fri, Jul 53.60-3.6No
Wed, Jul 33.62.5-1.1No
Tue, Jul 23.52.5-1No
Mon, Jul 13.50.5-3No
Sun, Jun 3040.5-3.5No
Sat, Jun 2949.5+5.5Yes
Fri, Jun 283.92.5-1.4No
Wed, Jun 264.20-4.2No
Tue, Jun 254.12.5-1.6No
Sun, Jun 233.58.5+5Yes
Sat, Jun 223.50.5-3No
Wed, Jun 193.70-3.7No
Tue, Jun 183.70-3.7No
Mon, Jun 173.80.5-3.3No
Sun, Jun 164.19+4.9Yes
Sat, Jun 154.13-1.1No
Fri, Jun 143.89+5.2Yes
Thu, Jun 134.12.5-1.6No
Wed, Jun 123.911+7.1Yes
Tue, Jun 1144.5+0.5Yes
Sun, Jun 93.30-3.3No
Sat, Jun 83.42.5-0.9No
Fri, Jun 73.42.5-0.9No
Thu, Jun 63.99.5+5.6Yes
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring