Skip to main content
Wander Franco

Wander Franco

SS - Tampa Bay Rays

Age: 22Bats: BThrows: RCountry: DOM

2024 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) N/A
Best / Worst N/A / N/A
ADP N/A

Roster %

 
Yahoo
5%
 
ESPN
2%

Eligibility

Yahoo SS
ESPN SS
CBS SS
Season
(2024)
Season (2024)
SourcePAABRHRRBISBAVGOBPH2B3BBBSOSLGOPS
2024 Zeile Consensus
FantasyPros
60548273.292.352163057.464.816
ATC Projections
FanGraphs
60548273.286.347164057.473.820
THE BAT X
Derek Carty
60548272.287.348163057.454.800
Staff Rankings
Draft Buddy
60548273.290.350164058.480.820
THE BAT
Derek Carty
60549272.291.352163157.473.820
Note: Individual projections are not shown for premium projection sources.
History
2023 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
2023 Performance (Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Sat, Aug 123.30.5-2.8No
Fri, Aug 112.817+14.2Yes
Thu, Aug 105.15-0.1No
Wed, Aug 93.59.5+6Yes
Tue, Aug 83.22.5-0.7No
Sun, Aug 63.613.5+9.9Yes
Sat, Aug 54.71.5-3.2No
Fri, Aug 43.30-3.3No
Wed, Aug 23.110.5+7.4Yes
Tue, Aug 14.82.5-2.3No
Mon, Jul 313.18.5+5.4Yes
Sun, Jul 303.14.5+1.4Yes
Sat, Jul 293.311+7.7Yes
Fri, Jul 283.63-0.6No
Wed, Jul 263.60-3.6No
Tue, Jul 253.90-3.9No
Sun, Jul 232.90-2.9No
Sat, Jul 2256.5+1.5Yes
Fri, Jul 212.90-2.9No
Thu, Jul 203.31-2.3No
Wed, Jul 190.70-0.7No
Tue, Jul 183.10-3.1No
Mon, Jul 173.10-3.1No
Sun, Jul 163.20.5-2.7No
Sat, Jul 1592.5-6.5No
Sat, Jul 1592.5-6.5No
Sun, Jul 92.90-2.9No
Sat, Jul 82.82-0.8No
Fri, Jul 72.88.5+5.7Yes
Thu, Jul 64.12.5-1.6No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring