Yairo Munoz

Yairo Munoz

3B,SS,CF - STL
Age: 24Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank H #325
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B,3B,SS,LF,RF
ESPN 2B,3B,SS,RF,LF
CBS 2B,3B,CF,LF,RF,SS
Season
(2019)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft2573267131733205954.261.315.401.716
ROS00000000000.000.000.000.000
History
2019 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Wed, Sep 2530.5-2.5No
Sun, Sep 220.50-0.5No
Sat, Sep 210.40-0.4No
Fri, Sep 130.50-0.5No
Thu, Sep 120.70-0.7No
Sat, Sep 70.40-0.4No
Fri, Sep 60.50.50No
Thu, Sep 50.50-0.5No
Wed, Sep 40.40-0.4No
Sun, Sep 13.20-3.2No
Sat, Aug 311.10-1.1No
Mon, Aug 260.40-0.4No
Sat, Aug 240.60-0.6No
Fri, Aug 230.60.5-0.1No
Wed, Aug 210.54.5+4Yes
Tue, Aug 200.40-0.4No
Sun, Aug 182.20-2.2No
Sat, Aug 172.81.5-1.3No
Fri, Aug 160.60-0.6No
Sun, Aug 112.32.5+0.2Yes
Fri, Aug 90.50-0.5No
Tue, Aug 60.40-0.4No
Mon, Aug 50.50-0.5No
Sat, Aug 31.60-1.6No
Thu, Aug 12.37+4.7Yes
Wed, Jul 310.50-0.5No
Tue, Jul 300.50-0.5No
Sat, Jul 273.50-3.5No
Fri, Jul 263.70-3.7No
Thu, Jul 253.10.5-2.6No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring