Yasiel Puig

Yasiel Puig

RF - LAD
Height: 6' 3"Weight: 245 lbsAge: 27Bats: RThrows: RCountry: CUB

Next Game

LAD @ SEA
Fri, 8/17 10:10pm
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank H #83
Projection (?) 2.3 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
70%
 
ESPN
70%

Eligibility

Yahoo RF
ESPN RF
CBS RF
Season
(2018)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft49673135243247856105116.272.346.481.827
Week 20223610132500.267.331.492.823
ROS122193370619132632.273.342.489.831
History
2018 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Wed, Aug 152.82.5-0.3No
Tue, Aug 142.90-2.9No
Mon, Aug 132.80-2.8No
Sun, Aug 126.43-3.4No
Sat, Aug 113.211+7.8Yes
Fri, Aug 104.10-4.1No
Thu, Aug 90.72.5+1.8Yes
Wed, Aug 83.30-3.3No
Tue, Aug 72.43+0.6Yes
Sat, Aug 43.80-3.8No
Thu, Aug 22.823.5+20.7Yes
Wed, Aug 13.53-0.5No
Tue, Jul 312.60.5-2.1No
Mon, Jul 303.10-3.1No
Sun, Jul 292.60-2.6No
Sat, Jul 282.914.5+11.6Yes
Sun, Jul 82.512.5+10Yes
Sat, Jul 73.311+7.7Yes
Fri, Jul 63.40-3.4No
Wed, Jul 43.30.5-2.8No
Tue, Jul 30.70-0.7No
Mon, Jul 23.29.5+6.3Yes
Sun, Jul 13.72.5-1.2No
Sat, Jun 303.40-3.4No
Fri, Jun 292.60.5-2.1No
Thu, Jun 280.50-0.5No
Wed, Jun 273.31.5-1.8No
Tue, Jun 262.40-2.4No
Mon, Jun 253.40-3.4No
Sun, Jun 243.13-0.1No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring