Skip to main content
Yermin Mercedes

Yermin Mercedes

DH,LF - SF - MiLB

Age: 29Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

SF @ SD
S. Manaea #89
Tue, 10/4 9:40pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #402
Projection (?) 0 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF
ESPN DH
CBS DH
Season
(2022)
Season (2022)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft283710142600.250.301.415.716
ROS10000000000.247.309.409.718
History
2022 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
2022 Performance (Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Tue, Aug 302.90-2.9No
Sat, Aug 60.60-0.6No
Thu, Aug 42.42.5+0.1Yes
Wed, Aug 32.50-2.5No
Tue, Aug 22.80-2.8No
Mon, Aug 13.60.5-3.1No
Sun, Jul 310.40-0.4No
Sat, Jul 303.83-0.8No
Fri, Jul 290.50-0.5No
Thu, Jul 282.65+2.4Yes
Wed, Jul 270.50-0.5No
Tue, Jul 263.70-3.7No
Sun, Jul 242.83+0.2Yes
Sat, Jul 232.92-0.9No
Fri, Jul 222.72.5-0.2No
Thu, Jul 210.70-0.7No
Sun, Jul 1730-3No
Sat, Jul 163.30-3.3No
Fri, Jul 150.62+1.4Yes
Wed, Jul 130.50-0.5No
Tue, Jul 125.119.5+14.4Yes
Mon, Jul 110.50-0.5No
Sun, Jul 102.50-2.5No
Fri, Jul 83.40.5-2.9No
Thu, Jul 70.50-0.5No
Wed, Jul 62.90-2.9No
Tue, Jul 53.12-1.1No
Mon, Jul 43.11-2.1No
Sun, Jul 30.82.5+1.7Yes
Tue, Jun 282.30.5-1.8No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring
Should I Trade...?
Edwin Rios 1B,3B,DH-LAD
recommended by 67% of experts
Johan Camargo 1B,2B,3B,SS-PHI
recommended by 67% of experts
Brent Rooker LF,RF-KC
recommended by 67% of experts
recommended by 67% of experts