Yonder Alonso

Yonder Alonso

1B - CLE
Height: 6' 1"Weight: 230 lbsAge: 31College: Miami, FLBats: LThrows: RCountry: CUB

Next Game

CLE @ TEX
Fri, 7/20 8:05pm
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank H #123
Projection (?) 4 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
30%
 
ESPN
34%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B
ESPN 1B
CBS 1B
Season
(2018)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft4867213127122736210631.269.352.459.811
Week 15314820253800.270.334.489.823
ROS1992753100933224200.264.336.445.782
History
2018 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Sun, Jul 153.40.5-2.9No
Fri, Jul 133.72.5-1.2No
Thu, Jul 122.93+0.1Yes
Wed, Jul 113.99+5.1Yes
Tue, Jul 103.70-3.7No
Mon, Jul 93.810.5+6.7Yes
Sat, Jul 73.30.5-2.8No
Fri, Jul 63.32-1.3No
Wed, Jul 42.90-2.9No
Tue, Jul 32.95.5+2.6Yes
Mon, Jul 22.90-2.9No
Sun, Jul 12.610+7.4Yes
Sat, Jun 302.80-2.8No
Fri, Jun 292.80-2.8No
Tue, Jun 262.90.5-2.4No
Sun, Jun 243.90.5-3.4No
Fri, Jun 223.915+11.1Yes
Wed, Jun 203.27.5+4.3Yes
Tue, Jun 193.74.5+0.8Yes
Mon, Jun 183.30-3.3No
Thu, Jun 143.50-3.5No
Wed, Jun 133.33-0.3No
Tue, Jun 123.40.5-2.9No
Mon, Jun 113.62.5-1.1No
Sun, Jun 103.14.5+1.4Yes
Sat, Jun 93.80-3.8No
Fri, Jun 83.85.5+1.7Yes
Wed, Jun 642-2No
Tue, Jun 53.12.5-0.6No
Sat, Jun 24.20-4.2No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring