Skip to main content
Bobby Portis Jr.

Bobby Portis Jr.

F - MIL

Height: 6' 10"Weight: 250 lbsAge: 26College: ArkansasDrafted: #22 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

MIL @ CLE
Wed, 1/26 7:00pm
Rank F #23
Projection (?) 26.8 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
84%
 
ESPN
75%

Eligibility

Yahoo PF,C
ESPN PF,C
CBS C
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Fri, Jan 21vs. CHIW, 90-942751533.31714.31250.067131100312
Wed, Jan 19vs. MEMW, 114-1263261250.02450.0000.046101212214
Mon, Jan 17@ ATLL, 114-1213261250.01425.0000.049130011313
Sat, Jan 15vs. TORL, 103-96344850.01333.32366.747110103311
Thu, Jan 13vs. GSWW, 99-1182581650.04757.1000.00770211420
Mon, Jan 10@ CHAL, 99-103352728.6020.01250.02911220055
Sat, Jan 8@ CHAL, 106-1143791752.91333.3000.049131420319
Fri, Jan 7@ BKNW, 121-1093291656.32540.055100.039122101125
Wed, Jan 5vs. TORL, 117-111224944.42366.71250.02460111611
Mon, Jan 3vs. DETL, 115-1063051241.72633.3000.0311140000312
Sat, Jan 1vs. NORW, 113-1362151145.54666.7000.01561100414
Thu, Dec 30@ ORLW, 136-118265955.6010.01250.05490100311
Tue, Dec 28@ ORLW, 127-110297977.855100.0000.00771201219
Sat, Dec 25vs. BOSW, 113-1172261346.22450.022100.064104400316
Wed, Dec 15vs. INDW, 99-1142881650.02366.722100.03693010120
Mon, Dec 13@ BOSL, 103-1172761442.91616.7000.03582101213
Sun, Dec 12@ NYKW, 112-973071450.03742.92366.755100230119
Fri, Dec 10@ HOUW, 123-1143371546.73742.94666.73581223221
Wed, Dec 8@ MIAL, 104-1133071353.81333.33475.04370322318
Mon, Dec 6vs. CLEW, 104-1123141233.32728.6000.0214163101410
Sat, Dec 4vs. MIAW, 102-1243071353.82633.333100.0412163222219
Thu, Dec 2@ TORL, 93-973031127.31333.381080.047110311515
Wed, Dec 1vs. CHAW, 125-1272641136.4030.022100.03471110310
Sun, Nov 28@ INDW, 118-1002651050.01333.344100.01562101315
Fri, Nov 26@ DENW, 120-1092851241.71425.0000.02681213211
Wed, Nov 24vs. DETW, 93-11431101471.46785.722100.028101100428
Mon, Nov 22vs. ORLW, 92-1232351145.52540.01250.056113401313
Sat, Nov 20vs. ORLW, 108-1173481172.76785.722100.0312150001024
Fri, Nov 19vs. OKCW, 89-963151338.53650.044100.049131020317
Wed, Nov 17vs. LALW, 102-1092981457.11520.0010.03252311117
Sun, Nov 14@ ATLL, 100-1203251050.01425.0000.00883110411
Fri, Nov 12@ BOSL, 113-12241101566.71425.01250.01562200422
Wed, Nov 10@ NYKW, 112-1002461154.53560.02450.02350100317
Tue, Nov 9@ PHIW, 118-1093561442.94850.033100.046103312119
Sun, Nov 7@ WASL, 94-1013161735.31333.3000.058132242113
Fri, Nov 5vs. NYKL, 113-98243933.3010.0000.0358110226
Tue, Nov 2@ DETW, 117-892251338.51250.01250.04480211412
Sun, Oct 31vs. UTHL, 107-951961540.01520.022100.02351101215
Wed, Oct 27vs. MINL, 113-108153742.9030.0000.0033010036