Skip to main content
Cameron Payne

Cameron Payne

G - PHO

Height: 6' 1"Weight: 183 lbsAge: 27College: Murray StateDrafted: #14 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

No Game
Rank G #82

Roster %

 
Yahoo
33%
 
ESPN
13%

Eligibility

Yahoo PG,SG
ESPN PG
CBS PG
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Wed, Apr 6@ LACL, 109-1132251241.73650.0000.02244310113
Tue, Apr 5vs. LALW, 110-121232825.0030.0000.00331121034
Sun, Apr 3@ OKCL, 96-117172922.21425.0000.0156312115
Fri, Apr 1@ MEML, 114-122175683.31250.0000.00554110111
Wed, Mar 30@ GSWW, 107-103153742.9020.0000.0011420036
Sun, Mar 27vs. PHIW, 104-114152728.61250.0000.0011300025
Thu, Mar 24@ DENW, 140-130184757.11250.0000.0011500039
Wed, Mar 23@ MINW, 125-1163251145.51520.022100.01349101313
Fri, Mar 18vs. CHIW, 102-1293061346.22540.01250.01127100015
Wed, Mar 16@ HOUW, 129-1123231030.0050.0000.01671121036
Tue, Mar 15@ NORW, 131-115275683.32366.722100.01238230114
Sun, Mar 13vs. LALW, 111-1402441040.01333.3000.00441100019
Fri, Mar 11vs. TORL, 117-1123791850.03933.33475.00774320624
Wed, Mar 9@ MIAW, 111-903141330.83837.5000.004410411511
Tue, Mar 8@ ORLW, 102-993561637.53560.03475.006612120218
Sun, Mar 6@ MILL, 122-1323691947.43742.922100.01128301223
Fri, Mar 4vs. NYKW, 114-1153261637.5030.05771.403316410317
Wed, Mar 2vs. PORW, 90-120202825.01333.3000.0022822145
Sat, Jan 22vs. INDW, 103-11372540.011100.02366.7000310127
Thu, Jan 20@ DALW, 109-1011941040.01425.033100.00330010112
Mon, Jan 17@ SASW, 121-1072351241.71333.3000.01124100011
Sun, Jan 16@ DETW, 135-1083181266.73650.011100.00555200220
Fri, Jan 14@ INDW, 112-94245771.411100.0000.00115000311
Tue, Jan 11@ TORW, 99-95152540.0010.0000.0000320024
Sat, Jan 8vs. MIAL, 123-1002131323.12633.3000.0202410028
Thu, Jan 6vs. LACW, 89-106184944.411100.011100.01454311210
Tue, Jan 4@ NORW, 123-110212728.6010.0000.0022510014
Sun, Jan 2@ CHAW, 133-992361250.02450.0000.00225221014
Fri, Dec 31@ BOSL, 108-123213933.31425.022100.0011210029
Wed, Dec 29vs. OKCW, 97-1153171353.82450.0000.01127110216
Mon, Dec 27vs. MEML, 114-1132471643.81425.0000.01234000315
Sat, Dec 25vs. GSWL, 116-107183742.91250.0000.0022250037
Thu, Dec 23vs. OKCW, 101-1131731030.02633.3000.0011400108
Tue, Dec 21@ LALW, 108-902321315.41714.355100.00555330210
Sun, Dec 19vs. CHAW, 106-137255683.311100.0000.00667321311
Thu, Dec 16vs. WASW, 98-118234944.4020.033100.00335510611
Tue, Dec 14@ PORW, 111-1073461442.92366.73475.02135110317
Mon, Dec 13@ LACL, 95-1112951533.3030.022100.00444301012
Fri, Dec 10vs. BOSW, 90-1112271643.81425.022100.01345400317
Mon, Dec 6vs. SASW, 104-108173650.01333.3000.0033411027
Fri, Dec 3@ GSWL, 96-1182631717.61520.0000.0246220147
Thu, Dec 2vs. DETW, 103-1142181457.111100.022100.00663401119
Tue, Nov 30vs. GSWW, 96-104162540.022100.0000.0011420016
Sat, Nov 27@ BKNW, 113-107202825.01520.022100.0022301017
Fri, Nov 26@ NYKW, 118-971851145.51425.022100.00226110413
Wed, Nov 24@ CLEW, 120-1152231127.3040.01250.0011210017
Mon, Nov 22@ SASW, 115-1112061250.02540.06785.70333010020
Sun, Nov 21vs. DENW, 97-126212728.62366.74580.01453211210
Fri, Nov 19vs. DALW, 104-112143742.9010.044100.02242201210
Wed, Nov 17vs. DALW, 98-105131616.7030.022100.0033411004
Mon, Nov 15@ MINW, 99-9614030.0020.0000.0033200020
Sun, Nov 14@ HOUW, 115-891951050.02540.01250.01124310213
Fri, Nov 12@ MEMW, 119-942041330.82540.0000.00222111210
Wed, Nov 10vs. PORW, 109-119164850.01333.3000.0011110129
Mon, Nov 8@ SACW, 109-1042291464.34666.722100.00443410124
Sat, Nov 6vs. ATLW, 117-121131520.0030.022100.0011121034
Fri, Oct 22@ LALW, 115-105191520.0030.02366.7033410014
Wed, Oct 20vs. DENL, 110-98143933.31333.33560.01123310210