Skip to main content
Chris Boucher

Chris Boucher

F - TOR

Height: 6' 9"Weight: 200 lbsAge: 28College: Oregon

2021 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) F #39
Best / Worst #33 / #43
ADP #1

Roster %

 
Yahoo
92%
 
ESPN
80%

Eligibility

Yahoo PF,C
ESPN PF,C
CBS C
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Tue, May 11vs. LACL, 115-963751533.32922.24580.01670011216
Wed, Apr 21vs. BKNW, 103-114112540.0010.0000.0257000034
Sun, Apr 18vs. OKCW, 106-11235101662.56966.75771.466122011431
Fri, Apr 16vs. ORLW, 102-113313650.0010.055100.02572002411
Wed, Apr 14vs. SASW, 112-117335955.62633.3000.0111121510312
Tue, Apr 13vs. ATLL, 108-103241333.3020.022100.0033310034
Sun, Apr 11@ NYKL, 96-1023061060.01333.344100.0212140004417
Sat, Apr 10@ CLEW, 135-1152641136.41520.0000.0112321439
Thu, Apr 8vs. CHIL, 122-11336142458.33742.97887.5910191111238
Tue, Apr 6vs. LALL, 110-1013371643.81616.74580.02681010519
Mon, Apr 5vs. WASW, 101-1032031225.01714.31250.0145112318
Fri, Apr 2vs. GSWW, 77-130252450.01250.055100.01562242410
Wed, Mar 31@ OKCL, 103-1131941040.02633.3000.01343102210
Mon, Mar 29@ DETL, 104-118161425.0020.022100.0213110314
Sun, Mar 28vs. PORL, 122-117246875.02450.04580.047110101418
Fri, Mar 26vs. PHOL, 104-100122633.3030.011100.0033000305
Wed, Mar 24vs. DENW, 111-135172540.0010.033100.0336000127
Mon, Mar 22@ HOUL, 99-117221714.3040.02366.72810010234
Sun, Mar 21@ CLEL, 105-116131425.0020.0000.0235100022
Fri, Mar 19vs. UTHL, 115-1122061060.03475.01250.00220102216
Wed, Mar 17@ DETL, 112-11629101662.51333.3010.03253004321
Sun, Mar 14@ CHIL, 95-1182671258.31520.02450.00440111517
Sat, Mar 13@ CHAL, 104-1143241040.0020.08988.91562103116
Thu, Mar 11vs. ATLL, 121-12030101566.72450.07887.54591122529
Thu, Mar 4@ BOSL, 125-13235111573.35955.63475.01450100630
Wed, Mar 3vs. DETL, 129-1052551145.51520.07977.81781312018
Fri, Feb 26vs. HOUW, 111-122282825.0040.03475.0358200337
Wed, Feb 24@ MIAL, 108-116184666.72366.711100.00660021111
Tue, Feb 23vs. PHIL, 109-102234666.72366.7000.02130111410
Sun, Feb 21vs. PHIW, 103-110256875.05683.3000.01451103317
Fri, Feb 19@ MINW, 86-81223933.31333.322100.0303201049
Thu, Feb 18@ MILW, 110-96224757.1020.0000.0167112028
Tue, Feb 16@ MILW, 124-113304850.04757.122100.00661105114
Sun, Feb 14vs. MINL, 116-112182633.3020.022100.0314100136
Thu, Feb 11@ BOSL, 106-120254850.02450.02450.00661115512
Wed, Feb 10@ WASW, 137-1152551050.01250.06785.7313161102217
Mon, Feb 8@ MEMW, 128-1132941136.42633.322100.019102111412
Sat, Feb 6@ ATLL, 121-13233101376.92450.071353.873101102429
Fri, Feb 5@ BKNW, 123-1172781457.11250.0010.01890002317
Tue, Feb 2@ ORLW, 123-108192366.711100.022100.0235200127
Sun, Jan 31vs. ORLW, 102-115183837.51520.022100.0044000009
Fri, Jan 29vs. SACL, 126-124142540.0000.0000.0123000044
Wed, Jan 27vs. MILL, 115-108133933.32540.022100.01231002110
Mon, Jan 25@ INDL, 114-1293031225.01616.72450.0369221239
Sun, Jan 24@ INDW, 107-1022151241.72540.0000.04371112112
Fri, Jan 22vs. MIAW, 81-101202540.011100.0000.0055020115
Wed, Jan 20vs. MIAL, 111-102233742.92366.7000.0011211028
Mon, Jan 18vs. DALW, 93-1162881266.72540.033100.046102113421
Sat, Jan 16vs. CHAW, 113-116315771.42450.081080.02791002520
Thu, Jan 14vs. CHAW, 108-1113081266.72450.07887.546102112225
Mon, Jan 11@ PORL, 111-1123271258.35862.511100.01781003120
Sun, Jan 10@ GSWL, 105-1062461060.02366.711100.03360016615
Fri, Jan 8@ SACW, 144-1232991275.02450.03560.046102013223
Wed, Jan 6@ PHOL, 115-123153475.02366.711100.0022110119
Mon, Jan 4vs. BOSL, 126-114212633.31425.04666.7156112219
Sat, Jan 2@ NORL, 116-1202971353.81425.099100.02351021524
Thu, Dec 31vs. NYKW, 83-100243933.31425.02540.0279220149
Tue, Dec 29@ PHIL, 93-1005030.0010.0000.0011000020
Sat, Dec 26@ SASL, 114-1192891369.23475.01250.046101007422
Wed, Dec 23vs. NORL, 113-99156875.0010.0000.02350202212