Chris Boucher

Chris Boucher

F - TOR
Height: 6' 10"Weight: 200 lbsAge: 26College: Oregon

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank F #214
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo PF,C
ESPN PF
CBS PF
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Tue, Apr 9@ MINW, 120-1002571070.01333.3000.0112132202215
Mon, Apr 1vs. ORLW, 109-12141250.0010.0000.0101010022
Sat, Mar 30@ CHIW, 124-1014020.0010.0000.0011000100
Thu, Mar 28@ NYKW, 117-92511100.011100.0000.0011010033
Mon, Mar 18vs. NYKW, 92-12861250.0010.0000.0022001012
Thu, Mar 14vs. LALW, 98-11181333.3010.0000.0123001112
Mon, Mar 11@ CLEL, 101-1264010.0000.022100.0022011022
Sun, Mar 10@ MIAW, 125-1044010.0010.0000.0011000020
Fri, Mar 8@ NORW, 127-1044020.0010.0000.0112000200
Tue, Feb 26vs. BOSW, 95-11851333.3010.0000.0112000212
Sun, Feb 24vs. ORLL, 113-983010.0010.0000.0000000000
Wed, Feb 13vs. WASW, 120-12931250.01250.0000.0000000013
Sun, Feb 3vs. LACW, 103-12164666.7010.0000.0224001028
Tue, Jan 22vs. SACW, 105-120122450.0020.044100.0123000008
Sat, Jan 19vs. MEMW, 90-11991425.01250.0000.0033000213
Thu, Jan 17vs. PHOW, 109-11151333.3010.011100.0000000133
Fri, Jan 11vs. BKNW, 105-12251425.0010.0000.0202000012
Sun, Jan 6vs. INDW, 105-121211100.011100.0000.0000000003
Thu, Jan 3@ SASL, 107-12551333.31250.0000.0112000103
Sun, Dec 30vs. CHIW, 89-9551250.01250.0000.0101000223
Fri, Dec 28@ ORLL, 87-11693475.033100.0000.0011001219
Sat, Dec 22@ PHIL, 101-1266010.0010.0000.0022020140
Fri, Dec 21vs. CLEW, 110-1262010.0000.022100.0101000102
Wed, Dec 19vs. INDW, 96-99102450.01250.0000.0022001305
Sun, Dec 16@ DENL, 86-952010.0010.0000.0000000000
Wed, Nov 21@ ATLW, 124-108322100.011100.0000.0112000015
Sat, Nov 17@ CHIW, 122-8371425.0020.0000.0033000212
Mon, Oct 29@ MILL, 109-12421250.0010.04666.7202000106