Skip to main content
Chris Boucher

Chris Boucher

F - Toronto Raptors - OUT

Height: 6' 9"Weight: 200 lbsAge: 31College: Oregon

Next Game

No Game
Rank F #187

Roster %

 
Yahoo
2%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo PF
ESPN PF,C
CBS PF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Sat, Mar 9@ PORL, 118-128314580.02366.766100.01782303216
Thu, Mar 7@ PHOL, 113-120245683.3000.011100.05492200211
Fri, Mar 1vs. GSWL, 120-10551250.0010.0000.0022010012
Thu, Feb 22vs. BKNW, 93-1214010.0010.022100.0011000002
Wed, Feb 14vs. INDL, 127-125114580.0010.02450.02240011210
Mon, Feb 5@ NORL, 100-138124580.01250.022100.01561101011
Tue, Jan 30@ CHIW, 118-107722100.011100.0000.0022010015
Sun, Jan 28@ ATLL, 125-126131250.0010.033100.0134010025
Fri, Jan 26vs. LACL, 127-107174850.0030.01250.0325000019
Mon, Jan 22vs. MEML, 108-100121333.31250.022100.0235100015
Sat, Jan 20@ NYKL, 100-126122540.0010.01250.0202100025
Thu, Jan 18vs. CHIL, 116-110182450.01333.31250.0279220016
Wed, Jan 17vs. MIAW, 97-121181333.3010.0000.0257000102
Mon, Jan 15vs. BOSL, 105-96141616.7040.022100.0112000014
Fri, Jan 12@ UTHL, 113-145122450.01333.322100.0000010017
Wed, Jan 10@ LACL, 120-126111333.3010.011100.0011000003
Tue, Jan 9@ LALL, 131-132141333.3020.0000.0077132012
Sun, Jan 7@ GSWW, 133-1181677100.033100.0000.02791011017
Fri, Jan 5@ SACL, 130-135285955.61520.03560.03691011214
Wed, Jan 3@ MEMW, 116-1111322100.0000.0000.0358210004
Mon, Jan 1vs. CLEW, 121-12411000.0000.0000.0011000000
Sat, Dec 30@ DETL, 127-12917010.0010.04666.7022000024
Fri, Dec 29@ BOSL, 118-12071333.31333.3000.0033000013
Wed, Dec 27@ WASW, 132-102122540.02450.0000.0134000036
Sat, Dec 23vs. UTHL, 126-1191333100.011100.02366.7123101029
Wed, Dec 20vs. DENL, 113-104122366.711100.0000.0257010115
Mon, Dec 18vs. CHAW, 99-114153650.0010.01250.0123000117
Fri, Dec 15vs. ATLL, 125-104152450.01333.32540.0033011217
Wed, Dec 13vs. ATLW, 128-135101250.0010.0000.0000000202
Mon, Dec 11@ NYKL, 130-136102825.0040.011100.0213010015
Fri, Dec 8@ CHAL, 116-119134944.4030.011100.0123010149
Wed, Dec 6vs. MIAL, 112-10310020.0010.0000.0044010000
Fri, Dec 1vs. NYKL, 119-1061941040.01425.02366.72132010011
Wed, Nov 29vs. PHOW, 105-1123000.0000.0000.0000000000
Tue, Nov 28@ BKNL, 103-115125771.43475.0000.01010010013
Sun, Nov 26@ CLEL, 102-105101250.0000.03475.0224011005
Fri, Nov 24vs. CHIW, 108-121101333.3010.022100.0011001014
Wed, Nov 22@ INDW, 132-131101333.3010.044100.0101000026
Tue, Nov 21@ ORLL, 107-126181425.01333.3000.0022000133
Sun, Nov 19vs. DETW, 113-142185771.43475.01333.31561011414
Fri, Nov 17vs. BOSL, 108-105182633.31250.01250.0134000006
Wed, Nov 15vs. MILL, 128-112202825.01333.344100.0549010119
Mon, Nov 13vs. WASW, 107-111213650.01250.0000.0257200317
Sat, Nov 11@ BOSL, 94-117222450.02366.7000.0055100026
Wed, Nov 8@ DALW, 127-1161544100.011100.01250.01120101510
Thu, Nov 2@ PHIL, 99-114132450.0020.022100.0224010136
Wed, Nov 1vs. MILW, 111-130132450.0010.022100.0145101036
Mon, Oct 30vs. PORL, 99-91171425.0000.022100.0347110124
Sat, Oct 28vs. PHIL, 114-107121616.7020.033100.0134011025
Fri, Oct 27@ CHIL, 103-104173475.0000.04580.01560100310