Skip to main content
Chuma Okeke

Chuma Okeke

F - ORL - DTD

Height: 6' 6"Weight: 229 lbsAge: 23College: AuburnDrafted: #16 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

No Game
Rank F #70

Roster %

 
Yahoo
34%
 
ESPN
4%

Eligibility

Yahoo PF
ESPN PF
CBS PF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Sun, Apr 10vs. MIAW, 111-1252961346.251241.7000.00660111217
Thu, Apr 7@ CHAL, 101-1283481553.341136.4000.01674032220
Tue, Apr 5vs. CLEW, 115-120333933.33742.922100.01892021211
Sun, Apr 3vs. NYKL, 118-88201714.31616.71250.0055101004
Fri, Apr 1vs. TORL, 102-89242633.32633.3000.0022122006
Wed, Mar 30@ WASL, 110-127302922.22633.3000.0268110036
Mon, Mar 28@ CLEL, 101-1072531127.31616.7000.0055321007
Sat, Mar 26vs. SACL, 114-110342728.62633.3000.0044110216
Wed, Mar 23@ OKCL, 102-1183561637.551050.022100.00550101319
Tue, Mar 22vs. GSWW, 90-94253837.51616.71250.0145421108
Sun, Mar 20vs. OKCW, 85-90312728.62540.022100.03811232108
Tue, Mar 15vs. BKNL, 150-108303933.33933.3000.0011100129
Sun, Mar 13vs. PHIL, 116-114205771.43560.0000.00331010413
Fri, Mar 11vs. MINW, 110-118151425.01425.0000.0044110113
Wed, Mar 9@ NORW, 108-102282633.31520.04580.0055210019
Tue, Mar 8vs. PHOL, 102-99261616.7030.044100.0055100036
Sat, Mar 5@ MEML, 96-1243421020.0070.0000.0077524044
Fri, Mar 4@ TORW, 103-973041040.02540.0000.047112110110
Wed, Mar 2vs. INDL, 122-1141921020.01616.7000.0134303105
Mon, Feb 28vs. INDW, 103-119242633.32540.0000.0033301106
Fri, Feb 25vs. HOUW, 111-1193191369.25771.433100.01894031126
Wed, Feb 16vs. ATLL, 130-1092931030.01714.3000.0224212117
Mon, Feb 14@ DENL, 111-1213231030.03837.5000.0055404119
Sat, Feb 12@ PHOL, 105-1322641233.341040.03475.028102000115
Fri, Feb 11@ UTHL, 99-114192540.02366.7000.0257034116
Tue, Feb 8@ PORW, 113-952971258.34757.1000.00551000118
Sun, Feb 6vs. BOSL, 116-83253837.52450.0000.0033113208
Sat, Feb 5vs. MEML, 135-115191714.3050.0000.0033300012
Wed, Feb 2@ INDW, 119-118253650.01333.31250.0044200028
Tue, Feb 1@ CHIL, 115-126232633.31425.0000.0044302335
Sun, Jan 30vs. DALW, 108-1102471070.03650.022100.03254130119
Fri, Jan 28vs. DETW, 103-119256785.73475.022100.00662203217
Wed, Jan 26vs. LACL, 111-102172922.2060.0000.0022103014
Sun, Jan 23vs. CHIW, 95-114304757.13560.0000.01674112111
Fri, Jan 21vs. LALL, 116-1053141136.431030.0000.00661110211
Wed, Jan 19@ PHIL, 110-123216785.76785.7000.00331010118
Mon, Jan 17vs. PORL, 98-88292728.61333.3010.0134202115
Sat, Jan 15@ DALL, 92-108252825.02633.3000.0066003026
Fri, Jan 14@ CHAW, 116-109222633.32633.3000.001010012106
Wed, Jan 12@ WASL, 106-112283933.32633.322100.02240021110
Sun, Jan 9vs. WASL, 102-1003431127.31616.711100.0336503128
Sat, Jan 8@ DETL, 92-97261812.51616.7000.01910300013
Wed, Jan 5vs. PHIL, 116-106212633.32540.0000.0011112016
Thu, Dec 23vs. NORL, 110-104173933.3050.0000.0011011046
Wed, Dec 22@ ATLW, 104-983051435.721118.2000.00551060212
Sat, Dec 18@ BKNW, 100-933561154.53650.0000.00661222315
Fri, Dec 17vs. MIAL, 115-1053971258.34850.0000.019104161118
Wed, Dec 15vs. ATLL, 111-993221020.02728.622100.0224241118
Sun, Dec 12@ LALL, 94-106231911.1050.0000.0033022002
Sat, Dec 11@ LACL, 104-106161520.0030.0000.0044211122
Wed, Dec 8@ SACL, 130-14214030.0020.0000.0112210000
Mon, Dec 6@ GSWL, 95-126253933.31425.03475.00221022210
Fri, Dec 3@ HOUL, 116-118194850.01333.3000.0257010009
Wed, Dec 1vs. DENW, 103-108211333.3020.022100.0033220124
Mon, Nov 29@ PHIL, 96-101282540.01250.0000.0066302015
Sat, Nov 27@ CLEL, 92-105182922.2040.02450.0145000106
Fri, Nov 26vs. CHIL, 123-88252728.61425.0000.0055101035
Wed, Nov 24vs. CHAL, 106-99201714.3010.0000.0156121012
Mon, Nov 22@ MILL, 92-1232651145.52633.3000.01452030212
Sat, Nov 20@ MILL, 108-1172461154.51425.0000.00551000313
Fri, Nov 19@ BKNL, 113-115206875.022100.03475.01231110017
Wed, Nov 17@ NYKW, 104-98193475.01250.022100.0033000009
Mon, Nov 15@ ATLL, 111-1292531030.0040.011100.0336100047
Sat, Nov 13vs. WASL, 104-92192633.32450.0000.0022010016
Wed, Nov 10vs. BKNL, 123-90232728.6040.0000.0055320034
Sun, Nov 7vs. UTHW, 100-10720030.0020.044100.0022110004
Fri, Nov 5vs. SASL, 102-89204757.1020.0000.0044221208
Wed, Nov 3vs. BOSL, 92-79191425.0020.044100.0134002026
Mon, Nov 1@ MINW, 115-97212922.22728.622100.0224200018
Sat, Oct 30@ DETL, 103-110141333.3010.0000.0011131002