Skip to main content
Cole Anthony

Cole Anthony

G - ORL

Height: 6' 2"Weight: 185 lbsAge: 20College: North CarolinaDrafted: #15 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

ORL @ ATL
Tue, 4/20 7:30pm
Rank G #89
Projection (?) 30.3 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
39%
 
ESPN
28%

Eligibility

Yahoo PG
ESPN PG
CBS PG
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Sun, Apr 18vs. HOUL, 114-1103451435.71616.755100.01349412416
Fri, Apr 16@ TORL, 102-1132961250.03560.04580.01675200319
Wed, Apr 14@ CHIW, 115-106215771.4010.0000.00335100110
Mon, Apr 12vs. SASL, 120-97215862.5020.022100.00333210312
Sun, Apr 11vs. MILL, 124-872751631.3060.022100.01675111112
Fri, Apr 9vs. INDL, 111-1062631225.0020.022100.0459510148
Wed, Apr 7vs. WASL, 131-1162651435.72450.01250.01017100113
Tue, Feb 9@ PORL, 97-106142728.6020.0000.0044020004
Sat, Feb 6vs. CHIL, 118-922951631.31333.3000.02135222111
Fri, Feb 5vs. CHIW, 119-1233261060.02366.73560.00449420217
Tue, Feb 2vs. TORL, 123-1083171258.31333.311100.01672410116
Sun, Jan 31@ TORL, 102-1153251050.01333.35683.31456200316
Fri, Jan 29vs. LACL, 116-903021020.0050.022100.0033640026
Wed, Jan 27vs. SACL, 121-107302922.21250.022100.0033620237
Mon, Jan 25vs. CHAW, 108-1173181266.74580.01333.31453300521
Sun, Jan 24vs. CHAL, 107-1043361346.22450.0000.02356211214
Fri, Jan 22@ INDL, 118-120363742.911100.022100.0145211129
Wed, Jan 20@ MINW, 97-96285771.433100.0000.00773101313
Mon, Jan 18@ NYKL, 84-912821216.72540.0000.0055111136
Sat, Jan 16@ BKNL, 115-1222961540.02540.022100.00338131316
Fri, Jan 15@ BOSL, 97-1242771838.91616.7010.01563500215
Mon, Jan 11vs. MILL, 121-992341330.81425.033100.00331210212
Sat, Jan 9@ DALL, 98-112322825.01520.03475.0022320028
Fri, Jan 8@ HOUL, 90-1322861442.9030.03475.01123420115
Wed, Jan 6vs. CLEW, 94-1053241233.3040.0000.0044330118
Mon, Jan 4vs. CLEW, 83-103212922.21250.04580.0145410139
Sat, Jan 2vs. OKCL, 108-99171714.3020.0000.0235100022
Thu, Dec 31vs. PHIL, 116-923051827.81425.055100.01672200216
Tue, Dec 29@ OKCW, 118-107161520.01250.044100.0134301027
Sun, Dec 27@ WASW, 120-113193933.3020.066100.04373000112
Sat, Dec 26@ WASW, 130-1201741136.41425.0000.0145500029
Wed, Dec 23vs. MIAW, 107-113193560.0010.0000.0022632016