Skip to main content
Dalano Banton

Dalano Banton

G - TOR

Height: 6' 7"Weight: 204 lbsAge: 22College: Nebraska

Next Game

No Game
Rank G #237

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo SF
ESPN PG
CBS PG
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Tue, Apr 5vs. ATLW, 108-1184000.0000.01250.0011101011
Wed, Mar 30vs. MINW, 102-125422100.0000.0000.0101100014
Sat, Mar 26vs. INDW, 91-1319000.0000.0000.0123210020
Thu, Mar 24vs. CLEW, 104-117211100.0000.0000.0101000012
Mon, Mar 21@ CHIL, 99-1134010.0000.0000.0011200000
Fri, Mar 18vs. LALL, 128-12361250.0010.01333.3022000003
Mon, Mar 14@ LALW, 114-1035010.0000.01250.0000010001
Sat, Mar 12@ DENW, 127-115171425.0000.0000.0022500032
Fri, Mar 11@ PHOW, 117-11210000.0000.01250.0000101001
Wed, Mar 9@ SASW, 119-104213650.0010.0000.0224401116
Sun, Mar 6@ CLEL, 96-1049020.0010.0000.0011200000
Fri, Mar 4vs. ORLL, 103-9711250.011100.0000.0101000003
Thu, Mar 3vs. DETL, 108-106132450.0010.011100.0011110125
Tue, Mar 1vs. BKNW, 108-1096010.0000.0000.0101020000
Mon, Feb 28@ BKNW, 133-97132633.31250.0000.0000311005
Sat, Feb 26@ ATLL, 100-12731250.0000.0000.0011200002
Fri, Feb 25@ CHAL, 93-12512010.0010.0000.0000010010
Wed, Feb 16@ MINW, 103-9181250.0000.01250.0123100003
Mon, Feb 14@ NORL, 90-120122633.3010.0000.0101001004
Sat, Feb 12vs. DENL, 110-109101250.0010.02450.0112101014
Thu, Feb 10@ HOUW, 139-120205862.5030.0000.01343110310
Wed, Feb 9@ OKCW, 117-98121250.0010.0000.0022020002
Mon, Feb 7@ CHAW, 116-10111010.0000.0020.0022000010
Fri, Feb 4vs. ATLW, 114-12510000.0000.0000.0011311010
Thu, Feb 3vs. CHIW, 120-127111520.0020.0000.0336101012
Tue, Feb 1vs. MIAW, 106-11081333.3000.0000.0101300002
Mon, Jan 31@ ATLW, 106-1006020.0000.0000.0112002000
Sat, Jan 29@ MIAW, 124-1209000.0000.0000.0033011010
Wed, Jan 26@ CHIL, 105-111243650.01333.3020.0235322027
Tue, Jan 25vs. CHAW, 113-125174850.02450.0000.00113203410
Sun, Jan 23vs. PORL, 114-105122450.01250.0000.0134232015
Fri, Jan 14@ DETL, 87-1036010.0000.0000.0011010000
Fri, Jan 7vs. UTHW, 108-1222030.0010.0000.0000000000
Tue, Jan 4vs. SASW, 104-12961333.3000.0000.0000111012
Sun, Jan 2vs. NYKW, 105-1205020.0000.0000.0000010000
Fri, Dec 31vs. LACW, 108-1163010.0000.0000.0000010010
Sun, Dec 26@ CLEL, 99-1442431225.01520.0000.0123630017
Mon, Dec 13vs. SACW, 101-12492366.7000.0000.0112600014
Fri, Dec 10vs. NYKW, 87-907020.0000.0000.0000100010
Wed, Dec 8vs. OKCL, 110-10911030.0020.0000.0123111010
Sun, Dec 5vs. WASW, 90-102152633.31250.0000.0033601025
Thu, Dec 2vs. MILW, 93-97141425.0000.0000.0314210002
Tue, Nov 30vs. MEML, 98-91151333.3010.0000.0336220012
Sun, Nov 28vs. BOSL, 109-973000.0000.0000.0011100010
Fri, Nov 26@ INDL, 97-114171250.0010.0000.0112220012
Wed, Nov 24@ MEMW, 126-113142366.7010.0000.0022210024
Sun, Nov 21@ GSWL, 104-119203742.91250.0000.0033330037
Fri, Nov 19@ SACW, 108-89111250.0000.022100.0123100024
Thu, Nov 18@ UTHL, 103-119171425.0000.044100.0000120006
Mon, Nov 15@ PORL, 113-1188020.0010.0000.0000110020
Sat, Nov 13vs. DETL, 127-121194666.711100.03475.02132310312
Thu, Nov 11@ PHIW, 115-109161333.3010.022100.0134220034
Wed, Nov 10@ BOSL, 88-104141425.0000.0000.0112010202
Sun, Nov 7vs. BKNL, 116-103122450.0010.011100.0202401025
Fri, Nov 5vs. CLEL, 102-101105771.4010.01250.00221100211
Wed, Nov 3@ WASW, 109-1001722100.0000.01250.0033012035
Mon, Nov 1@ NYKW, 113-10492366.7000.0000.0033000214
Sat, Oct 30@ INDW, 97-94171425.0010.0000.0112231012
Fri, Oct 29vs. ORLW, 109-110234666.7000.02450.01452020210
Wed, Oct 27vs. INDW, 100-118164757.12366.7010.00113201310
Mon, Oct 25vs. CHIL, 111-1085000.0000.022100.0011001002
Sat, Oct 23vs. DALL, 103-958030.0010.0000.0022010000
Fri, Oct 22@ BOSW, 115-8331250.0000.0000.0000200002
Wed, Oct 20vs. WASL, 98-83123475.011100.0000.0044101017