Skip to main content
Danny Green

Danny Green

G - PHI

Height: 6' 6"Weight: 215 lbsAge: 33College: North CarolinaDrafted: #46 (2nd Rd.)

Next Game

PHI @ CHI
Thu, 3/11 8:00pm
Rank G #81
Projection (?) 19.5 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
23%
 
ESPN
15%

Eligibility

Yahoo SG,SF
ESPN SG,SF
CBS SG
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Wed, Mar 3vs. UTHW, 123-131221616.71520.0000.0044001103
Mon, Mar 1vs. INDW, 114-130191520.01520.0000.0011101123
Sat, Feb 27vs. CLEL, 112-109373933.33837.5000.0134112349
Thu, Feb 25vs. DALW, 97-111232450.02450.0000.0044102026
Tue, Feb 23@ TORW, 109-102323933.33933.32366.72352230211
Sun, Feb 21@ TORL, 103-110243650.03650.0000.0022125269
Fri, Feb 19vs. CHIW, 105-1123741040.04850.01333.30225000213
Wed, Feb 17vs. HOUW, 113-118364666.74666.7000.01230302212
Mon, Feb 15@ UTHL, 123-134291616.71425.0000.0134110043
Sat, Feb 13@ PHOL, 111-120314580.02366.7000.00440121110
Thu, Feb 11@ PORL, 114-118312450.01333.3000.0044012035
Tue, Feb 9@ SACW, 119-111281616.7030.022100.0145030014
Sat, Feb 6vs. BKNW, 108-124264850.03742.9000.00330100011
Thu, Feb 4vs. PORL, 121-105271520.01520.0000.0235110013
Wed, Feb 3@ CHAW, 118-111316966.74757.1010.00111122116
Sun, Jan 31@ INDW, 119-110223837.5040.0000.0235210116
Fri, Jan 29@ MINW, 118-94231250.01250.0000.0033222103
Wed, Jan 27vs. LALW, 106-1073651145.54944.4000.02461012114
Mon, Jan 25@ DETL, 104-119222633.32450.0000.0101001016
Sat, Jan 23@ DETW, 114-110323837.51520.0000.0022102017
Fri, Jan 22vs. BOSW, 110-122252728.61616.7000.0033101115
Wed, Jan 20vs. BOSW, 109-117294850.04850.0000.01561100212
Sat, Jan 16@ MEML, 104-106363742.91425.011100.0033310328
Thu, Jan 14vs. MIAW, 108-125254850.04757.1000.01563110112
Tue, Jan 12vs. MIAW, 134-13750102540.092142.9000.064106622029
Mon, Jan 11@ ATLL, 94-11228090.0070.022100.0123320022
Sat, Jan 9vs. DENL, 115-1033641723.52728.61333.31235321411
Thu, Jan 7@ BKNL, 109-122323560.03560.0000.0145121139
Wed, Jan 6vs. WASW, 136-1413051050.05862.5000.01235120315
Mon, Jan 4vs. CHAW, 101-1182351050.03837.5000.02463110113
Sat, Jan 2vs. CHAW, 112-127264757.13650.02366.71124100313
Thu, Dec 31@ ORLW, 116-92181425.01425.0000.0000010133
Tue, Dec 29vs. TORW, 93-100293742.91425.0000.0112022217
Sun, Dec 27@ CLEL, 94-118181250.0010.022100.0123110114
Sat, Dec 26@ NYKW, 109-89282633.32633.3000.0145314026
Wed, Dec 23vs. WASW, 107-113181616.7040.0000.0000212022