Skip to main content
Danny Green

Danny Green

G - PHI - DTD

Height: 6' 6"Weight: 215 lbsAge: 34College: North CarolinaDrafted: #46 (2nd Rd.)

Next Game

LAC @ PHI
Fri, 1/21 7:00pm
Rank G #68
Projection (?) 0 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
15%
 
ESPN
5%

Eligibility

Yahoo SG,SF
ESPN SG,SF
CBS SF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Wed, Jan 12vs. CHAL, 109-98102540.02450.01250.0022010107
Mon, Jan 10@ HOUW, 111-91202540.01425.0000.0134001115
Fri, Jan 7vs. SASW, 100-119152450.02366.7000.0022100106
Wed, Jan 5@ ORLW, 116-10624020.0020.0000.0000000010
Mon, Jan 3vs. HOUW, 113-133232366.72366.7000.0011110126
Mon, Dec 20@ BOSW, 108-103402825.02825.022100.0134313238
Thu, Dec 16@ BKNL, 105-114402728.62728.622100.0022001128
Wed, Dec 15vs. MIAL, 101-96283837.53837.5000.0246215039
Mon, Dec 13@ MEML, 91-12617020.0020.0000.0033010100
Sat, Dec 11vs. GSWW, 93-102172540.01333.3000.0022201015
Thu, Dec 9vs. UTHL, 118-9620050.0040.0000.0022111110
Wed, Dec 8@ CHAW, 110-106272633.32540.0000.0145320246
Mon, Dec 6@ CHAW, 127-124303742.93742.9000.0044330209
Fri, Dec 3@ ATLW, 98-96344944.42540.0000.01230211510
Wed, Dec 1@ BOSL, 87-88212633.32633.3000.0000000036
Mon, Nov 29vs. ORLW, 96-101242450.01333.3000.0123101015
Sat, Nov 27vs. MINL, 121-120224944.43742.9000.02133240011
Wed, Nov 24@ GSWL, 96-116174580.02366.7000.00221241110
Sat, Nov 13@ INDL, 113-118224666.722100.044100.03140130314
Thu, Nov 11vs. TORL, 115-109182450.02450.0000.0000112026
Tue, Nov 9vs. MILL, 118-109293933.33933.3000.0123210029
Mon, Nov 8vs. NYKL, 103-96303933.32825.0000.0101322308
Mon, Nov 1vs. PORW, 103-113194580.03475.0000.00331011211
Sat, Oct 30vs. ATLW, 94-122232366.72366.7000.0134322136
Thu, Oct 28vs. DETW, 102-11029050.0050.0000.0011102220
Tue, Oct 26@ NYKL, 99-112244850.04850.0000.00220021012
Sun, Oct 24@ OKCW, 115-103284666.73560.0000.01780201111
Fri, Oct 22vs. BKNL, 114-109222633.32633.3000.0011001056
Wed, Oct 20@ NORW, 117-9719010.0010.0000.0000000030