Skip to main content
Danilo Gallinari

Danilo Gallinari

F - Milwaukee Bucks

Height: 6' 10"Weight: 236 lbsAge: 35Drafted: 2008 #6 (1st Rd. by NYK)

Next Game

IND @ MIL
Tue, 4/23 8:30pm
Rank F #200

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo SF
ESPN SF,PF
CBS PF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Fri, Apr 12@ OKCL, 107-125193837.5020.055100.01340310111
Fri, Apr 5vs. TORL, 117-1116010.0000.0000.0011100020
Wed, Apr 3vs. MEML, 111-1017000.0000.022100.0011200002
Tue, Apr 2@ WASL, 113-117611100.011100.0010.0112021023
Sun, Mar 24vs. OKCW, 93-11841250.01250.0000.0000011003
Wed, Mar 20@ BOSL, 119-122192366.7010.0000.0011101114
Thu, Mar 14vs. PHIW, 105-1145000.0000.0000.0011100010
Tue, Mar 12@ SACL, 94-12972450.0020.03475.0000000007
Sun, Mar 10@ LACW, 124-117611100.011100.0000.0000000003
Fri, Mar 8@ LALL, 122-1233010.0010.0000.0000000010
Wed, Mar 6@ GSWL, 90-1259020.0020.0000.0011011000
Mon, Mar 4vs. LACW, 106-113171250.0010.022100.0112310014
Fri, Mar 1@ CHIW, 113-976020.0010.0000.0011000020
Thu, Feb 29@ CHAW, 111-99121333.3010.0000.0101100012
Tue, Feb 27vs. CHAW, 85-123152450.0010.044100.0112010018
Sun, Feb 25@ PHIW, 119-989020.0010.0000.0000300000
Fri, Feb 23@ MINW, 112-1075010.0000.0000.0101011020
Wed, Feb 7@ SACW, 133-1201111100.0000.0000.0134200112
Sun, Feb 4vs. ORLL, 111-9916050.0040.022100.0022111022
Fri, Feb 2vs. LACL, 136-125151333.31250.08988.91012001311
Wed, Jan 31@ CLEL, 121-128236875.044100.04580.00332010120
Mon, Jan 22vs. MILL, 122-113103475.011100.02366.7033200029
Sat, Jan 20vs. MILL, 141-1351611100.011100.055100.0011300008
Wed, Dec 27vs. TORL, 132-1025020.0010.0000.0011000000
Tue, Dec 26vs. ORLL, 127-119162540.01333.34580.0123110029
Thu, Dec 21@ PORW, 118-117131333.31250.01250.0022000004
Sun, Dec 17@ PHOL, 108-112121250.01250.033100.0011001006
Fri, Dec 15vs. INDW, 123-137101250.0010.022100.0145100004
Wed, Dec 13vs. NORL, 142-122162633.31333.344100.0011110009
Mon, Dec 11@ PHIL, 101-14611000.0000.022100.0011020022
Fri, Dec 8@ BKNL, 97-124192922.2050.0000.0022100034
Wed, Dec 6vs. PHIL, 131-126172633.32540.011100.0066201017
Fri, Dec 1@ ORLL, 125-130213475.011100.0000.0156111027
Wed, Nov 29@ ORLL, 120-139121425.0010.04580.0011000016
Mon, Nov 27@ DETW, 126-107195862.53650.033100.00222100216
Fri, Nov 24@ MILL, 128-131182540.01250.022100.0044100027
Wed, Nov 22@ CHAL, 114-11714050.0020.01250.0055100001
Mon, Nov 20vs. MILL, 142-129182633.3030.0000.0112300014
Fri, Nov 17vs. NYKL, 120-99173742.91333.3000.0156100237
Wed, Nov 15vs. DALL, 130-117183650.0020.044100.02461200010
Sun, Nov 12@ BKNL, 94-102203742.91333.355100.00333010112
Fri, Nov 10vs. CHAL, 124-117183650.01425.022100.0101410019
Wed, Nov 8@ CHAW, 132-1162071163.64757.1020.00442101318
Mon, Nov 6@ PHIL, 128-1464020.0020.011100.0011000001
Fri, Nov 3@ MIAL, 114-12193560.0010.0020.0123310006
Wed, Nov 1@ ATLL, 121-130194580.0000.0000.0145000018
Mon, Oct 30vs. BOSL, 126-107161520.0020.01250.0022211003
Sat, Oct 28vs. MEMW, 106-11382366.7010.011100.0000101005
Wed, Oct 25@ INDL, 120-143174757.122100.066100.02130000116