Skip to main content
De'Andre Hunter

De'Andre Hunter

F - ATL - DTD

Height: 6' 8"Weight: 221 lbsAge: 24College: VirginiaDrafted: #4 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

No Game
Rank F #77

Roster %

 
Yahoo
44%
 
ESPN
13%

Eligibility

Yahoo SF,PF
ESPN SF,PF
CBS SF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Sun, Apr 10@ HOUW, 130-1143371353.844100.04580.00220200122
Fri, Apr 8@ MIAL, 109-113251714.3020.0000.0011030052
Wed, Apr 6vs. WASW, 103-1182731323.12450.02366.70441111310
Tue, Apr 5@ TORL, 108-1183781747.1020.044100.03362101520
Sat, Apr 2vs. BKNW, 115-122274757.11250.06875.019102000415
Thu, Mar 31vs. CLEW, 107-1312121020.01520.0000.0011210025
Wed, Mar 30@ OKCW, 136-1183071353.81425.044100.00550201119
Fri, Mar 25vs. GSWW, 110-1213451338.5030.01333.30333130211
Wed, Mar 23@ DETL, 101-1222651050.01425.044100.00331100215
Tue, Mar 22@ NYKW, 117-111324944.41250.01250.00552211210
Sun, Mar 20vs. NORL, 117-1122551050.01425.0000.00221021111
Fri, Mar 18vs. MEMW, 105-1203051338.51333.33475.01453211414
Wed, Mar 16@ CHAL, 106-1163771353.84757.13475.00332100121
Mon, Mar 14vs. PORW, 113-1223461735.33933.35683.31230022020
Sun, Mar 13vs. INDW, 128-1313751050.03475.022100.00112100415
Fri, Mar 11vs. LACW, 106-112265771.4010.022100.00221200512
Wed, Mar 9@ MILL, 115-1242971163.61333.322100.00331211317
Mon, Mar 7@ DETL, 110-1133741040.01425.06875.01121211515
Fri, Mar 4@ WASW, 117-1143581266.73560.077100.00221110526
Thu, Mar 3vs. CHIW, 124-1303671353.82450.02450.02131110118
Tue, Mar 1@ BOSL, 98-10737080.0030.044100.0123112024
Sat, Feb 26vs. TORW, 100-1273841136.42450.04666.70444110414
Thu, Feb 24@ CHIL, 108-11213040.0020.022100.0011100032
Wed, Feb 16@ ORLW, 130-1092751145.51250.033100.02130101314
Tue, Feb 15vs. CLEW, 116-1243571258.32633.322100.01120010418
Sun, Feb 13@ BOSL, 95-1053841625.02728.6000.03363220510
Fri, Feb 11vs. SASL, 136-1212651145.5040.0000.00220000410
Tue, Feb 8vs. INDW, 112-133252728.61333.33475.0033420028
Sun, Feb 6@ DALL, 94-1033341136.4020.06785.71562200414
Fri, Feb 4@ TORL, 114-1253671838.92450.07887.51342110323
Thu, Feb 3vs. PHOW, 115-124214757.111100.04757.10221100513
Mon, Jan 31vs. TORL, 106-1003371546.71333.322100.00551310317
Sun, Jan 30vs. LALW, 121-129263560.0000.03650.0044220039
Fri, Jan 28vs. BOSW, 92-1082931030.02366.71250.0134211019
Wed, Jan 26vs. SACW, 104-121174580.011100.0010.0011010049
Sun, Jan 23@ CHAW, 113-913461154.51425.07977.80221231520
Fri, Jan 21vs. MIAW, 108-1103551145.51520.02366.7010103310313
Wed, Jan 19vs. MINW, 122-1343491656.33742.91250.01451210522
Mon, Jan 17vs. MILW, 114-1213561735.32633.366100.02792301320
Sat, Jan 15vs. NYKL, 117-108303933.31616.71250.0033200118
Fri, Jan 14@ MIAL, 118-1243071070.03475.03475.00002103020
Wed, Jan 12vs. MIAL, 115-912441136.43475.044100.00110011015
Fri, Nov 12@ DENL, 96-105211616.7020.0000.0022000042
Mon, Nov 8@ GSWL, 113-127234944.42540.01250.00220110311
Sat, Nov 6@ PHOL, 117-121291911.1020.0000.0145201022
Thu, Nov 4vs. UTHL, 116-98317977.8020.0030.00222110414
Wed, Nov 3@ BKNL, 108-11733101190.966100.0010.01120411426
Mon, Nov 1vs. WASW, 111-1182751145.51425.0000.00220120411
Sat, Oct 30@ PHIL, 94-1222331030.0020.01250.0033030017
Thu, Oct 28@ WASL, 111-122314944.42366.7000.00441200310
Wed, Oct 27@ NORW, 102-992951050.011100.022100.01120210113
Sat, Oct 23@ CLEL, 95-1013051631.32825.0000.01231000312
Thu, Oct 21vs. DALW, 87-1132951145.51333.3000.00331012311