Skip to main content
Devin Booker

Devin Booker

G - PHO - DTD

Height: 6' 5"Weight: 206 lbsAge: 25College: KentuckyDrafted: #13 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

No Game
Rank G #22

Roster %

 
Yahoo
98%
 
ESPN
100%

Eligibility

Yahoo SG,SF
ESPN SG,PG
CBS SG
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Fri, Apr 8@ UTHW, 111-10538132650.02540.055100.00443100433
Tue, Apr 5vs. LALW, 110-12130122254.56966.722100.01674110232
Fri, Apr 1@ MEML, 114-12237172860.73650.04580.00444300541
Wed, Mar 30@ GSWW, 107-1033752123.82825.0101283.30552000422
Sun, Mar 27vs. PHIW, 104-11435132259.13560.06875.01122300335
Thu, Mar 24@ DENW, 140-13039162564.02540.0151788.204410231349
Wed, Mar 23@ MINW, 125-1163571546.71425.0131681.30337210228
Sun, Mar 20@ SACW, 127-12437112152.42540.077100.00775310631
Fri, Mar 18vs. CHIW, 102-12932101855.61333.377100.01343300328
Wed, Mar 16@ HOUW, 129-11236152462.551241.711100.00444301236
Tue, Mar 15@ NORW, 131-11530112055.04944.411100.00558220227
Sun, Mar 13vs. LALW, 111-14032122548.041040.022100.002210240430
Fri, Mar 11vs. TORL, 117-1123791850.03742.91250.00337311322
Wed, Mar 9@ MIAW, 111-903371258.34757.155100.01789222323
Sun, Feb 27vs. UTHL, 118-11440122450.04850.02450.00777320230
Fri, Feb 25vs. NORL, 117-10237102441.72825.088100.00335412330
Thu, Feb 24@ OKCW, 124-1043891656.31425.066100.005512460125
Wed, Feb 16vs. HOUW, 121-1244372231.81520.099100.00338332324
Tue, Feb 15vs. LACW, 96-10336111957.93650.01250.02134431326
Sat, Feb 12vs. ORLW, 105-13229102441.73933.333100.01455001026
Thu, Feb 10vs. MILW, 107-1313461931.62825.033100.01347210417
Tue, Feb 8@ PHIW, 114-10937112347.83837.5101190.90443010335
Mon, Feb 7@ CHIW, 127-12438142360.951050.05683.30445110238
Sat, Feb 5@ WASW, 95-803051435.71616.7000.01675100211
Thu, Feb 3@ ATLL, 115-12438132748.11812.55771.40003210432
Tue, Feb 1vs. BKNW, 111-12141132356.53837.56785.71562210235
Sun, Jan 30vs. SASW, 110-11538122450.04944.4000.00441310228
Fri, Jan 28vs. MINW, 124-13438102638.541040.05683.30339110229
Wed, Jan 26@ UTHW, 105-9740162857.12633.391181.8111124310243
Mon, Jan 24vs. UTHW, 109-11538143540.031323.12366.72573322433
Sat, Jan 22vs. INDW, 103-1133952321.7060.011100.01673322411
Thu, Jan 20@ DALW, 109-10138112544.01812.555100.00556200228
Mon, Jan 17@ SASW, 121-10735183354.551338.57887.50556030248
Sun, Jan 16@ DETW, 135-10830111861.11520.071070.01344100130
Fri, Jan 14@ INDW, 112-9435112544.061346.27887.52243201235
Tue, Jan 11@ TORW, 99-953641330.82728.66875.01453310616
Sat, Jan 8vs. MIAL, 123-1003351533.33560.01313100.00443520426
Thu, Jan 6vs. LACW, 89-1063352222.7070.01250.037104200211
Tue, Jan 4@ NORW, 123-11032122450.03650.066100.01894200433
Sun, Jan 2@ CHAW, 133-992991947.43933.333100.00773300424
Fri, Dec 31@ BOSL, 108-1233872626.91520.077100.00664220222
Wed, Dec 29vs. OKCW, 97-11536122450.061250.081080.01675102138
Mon, Dec 27vs. MEML, 114-11337102050.03650.07977.80224322030
Sat, Dec 25vs. GSWL, 116-1074051926.31520.022100.01233220313
Thu, Dec 23vs. OKCW, 101-11335122352.24757.122100.02577221330
Tue, Dec 21@ LALW, 108-903281650.061154.522100.01897510224
Sun, Dec 19vs. CHAW, 106-1372661540.04850.0000.00665110416
Tue, Nov 30vs. GSWW, 96-104154944.4020.022100.01121100110
Sat, Nov 27@ BKNW, 113-1073291850.04666.788100.00114310530
Fri, Nov 26@ NYKW, 118-9735142751.94944.4000.00113311032
Wed, Nov 24@ CLEW, 120-11539142166.72366.75683.31343410235
Mon, Nov 22@ SASW, 115-1113471741.24757.15683.31234400323
Sun, Nov 21vs. DENW, 97-1262871258.32540.011100.00447110117
Fri, Nov 19vs. DALW, 104-1123172035.03837.522100.01011401219
Wed, Nov 17vs. DALW, 98-10535112152.42450.0010.00990100124
Mon, Nov 15@ MINW, 99-963471643.82450.0131586.72355120529
Sun, Nov 14@ HOUW, 115-893292339.13742.955100.00556020026
Fri, Nov 12@ MEMW, 119-942671741.21520.022100.01457300217
Wed, Nov 10vs. PORW, 109-1193751533.32633.3000.00886410212
Mon, Nov 8@ SACW, 109-1043281747.12540.0020.01896520418
Sat, Nov 6vs. ATLW, 117-12134142166.75955.65771.41564421438
Thu, Nov 4vs. HOUW, 111-1233481844.44850.07887.51895211327
Tue, Nov 2vs. NORW, 100-1123472035.02825.022100.01783611218
Sat, Oct 30vs. CLEW, 92-1013592045.0040.091090.01349400127
Wed, Oct 27vs. SACL, 110-10737122842.92633.35683.33368010431
Sat, Oct 23@ PORL, 105-1342891947.42540.01250.01344020121
Fri, Oct 22@ LALW, 115-1053491947.42633.322100.01454400322
Wed, Oct 20vs. DENL, 110-983031520.02728.644100.01344310312