Skip to main content
Doug McDermott

Doug McDermott

F - IND - DTD

Height: 6' 7"Weight: 225 lbsAge: 29College: CreightonDrafted: #11 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

IND @ CLE
Wed, 3/3 7:00pm
Rank F #143
Projection (?) 16.5 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
12%
 
ESPN
11%

Eligibility

Yahoo SF,PF
ESPN SF,PF
CBS PF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Mon, Mar 1@ PHIL, 114-130214944.41425.0000.0123120029
Sat, Feb 27@ NYKL, 107-1102261154.52366.766100.02350000120
Fri, Feb 26@ BOSL, 112-118232922.22728.6000.0123100016
Wed, Feb 24vs. GSWL, 111-1072951145.52633.33475.02133111015
Wed, Feb 17@ MINW, 134-1282741040.0020.0000.0112120028
Sat, Feb 13@ ATLW, 125-1133791656.33650.055100.00333100226
Thu, Feb 11@ DETW, 111-953041040.01333.3000.0022121019
Wed, Feb 10@ BKNL, 94-1042051050.0020.022100.02242100212
Sun, Feb 7vs. UTHL, 103-953281457.1030.02366.71562110218
Fri, Feb 5vs. NORL, 114-113335955.64757.1000.00662000114
Wed, Feb 3@ MILL, 110-1302961250.01520.0010.01671200113
Tue, Feb 2vs. MEMW, 116-134235955.61333.3000.02351200011
Sun, Jan 31vs. PHIL, 119-110214666.7000.0000.0415100168
Fri, Jan 29@ CHAL, 105-108175771.41333.3000.03360200311
Wed, Jan 27@ CHAW, 116-10628122254.51520.033100.01450100028
Mon, Jan 25vs. TORW, 114-129171333.3020.0000.0011000022
Sun, Jan 24vs. TORL, 107-102325862.51333.322100.00442220213
Fri, Jan 22vs. ORLW, 118-1203651338.53742.9000.01564000113
Wed, Jan 20vs. DALL, 124-1123461637.52728.62450.03583101216
Sun, Jan 17@ LACL, 96-1293291275.05771.4000.00112300023
Thu, Jan 14@ PORW, 111-872561442.91616.733100.00333100116
Tue, Jan 12@ GSWW, 104-95172540.01250.0000.0055020045
Mon, Jan 11@ SACL, 122-1273081080.03560.022100.01341010221
Sat, Jan 9vs. PHOL, 125-1172333100.022100.044100.00112000212
Wed, Jan 6vs. HOUW, 107-1141622100.0000.022100.0022000026
Mon, Jan 4@ NORW, 118-116294944.43742.9000.01231300311
Sat, Jan 2vs. NYKL, 106-1022031323.12922.211100.0000000009
Thu, Dec 31vs. CLEW, 99-1192561346.23650.03650.03690200318
Tue, Dec 29vs. BOSL, 116-111201425.0020.0000.0011100012
Sun, Dec 27vs. BOSW, 107-1082761250.03742.91250.01013010116
Sat, Dec 26@ CHIW, 125-106225862.52450.0000.02680100212
Wed, Dec 23vs. NYKW, 107-1212851241.7060.03475.01562110213