Skip to main content
Drew Eubanks

Drew Eubanks

F - FA

Height: 6' 9"Weight: 245 lbsAge: 25College: Oregon State

Next Game

No Game
Rank F #228

Roster %

 
Yahoo
64%
 
ESPN
37%

Eligibility

Yahoo PF,C
ESPN PF
CBS C
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Fri, Apr 8@ DALL, 78-1283281457.1010.022100.01670210318
Thu, Apr 7@ NORL, 94-1272691181.8010.022100.01451011320
Tue, Apr 5@ OKCL, 94-98356875.0000.022100.01340222514
Sun, Apr 3@ SASL, 92-1133251145.51250.02450.049131410413
Fri, Apr 1@ SASL, 111-1302951145.5010.03475.03363110313
Wed, Mar 30vs. NORL, 117-10731101283.31250.0000.02791211521
Mon, Mar 28vs. OKCL, 134-13141121485.7000.03475.068143132227
Sat, Mar 26vs. HOUL, 115-983351050.0010.04850.097162220214
Fri, Mar 25vs. HOUL, 125-1062691275.0000.0000.02351200218
Wed, Mar 23vs. SASL, 133-963681361.52366.722100.03694310220
Mon, Mar 21@ DETW, 119-115315862.5010.07887.55382001317
Sun, Mar 20@ INDL, 98-129305955.6010.022100.03580210212
Fri, Mar 18@ BKNL, 123-1282781080.0000.022100.03363000218
Wed, Mar 16@ NYKL, 98-128305862.5000.0000.01895100310
Mon, Mar 14@ ATLL, 113-1223071070.0010.022100.037102311116
Sat, Mar 12vs. WASW, 118-1273991464.3010.022100.048123201220
Wed, Mar 9@ UTHL, 85-123192728.6000.0000.0347001114
Mon, Mar 7@ MINL, 81-124291616.7000.0000.0257010032
Sat, Mar 5@ MINL, 121-135286785.7000.011100.03582310613
Wed, Mar 2@ PHOL, 90-120185683.3000.03475.02680210113
Sun, Feb 27vs. DENL, 124-92296966.7000.01250.037102100413
Thu, Feb 24vs. GSWL, 132-95211250.0000.0000.0235010022
Wed, Feb 9@ CLEL, 92-1052000.0000.0000.0022000000
Thu, Feb 3vs. MIAL, 112-95172366.7000.03650.0235110127
Tue, Feb 1vs. GSWL, 124-120511100.0000.022100.0000000104
Sun, Jan 30@ PHOL, 110-115223650.0010.0000.0055411006
Fri, Jan 28vs. CHIW, 122-131162366.7010.0000.0426210024
Wed, Jan 26vs. MEML, 118-11042366.7000.0000.0314000104
Tue, Jan 25@ HOUW, 134-104156966.7000.011100.05492201313
Sun, Jan 23vs. PHIL, 115-1095020.0000.0000.0224000000
Fri, Jan 21vs. BKNL, 117-102711100.0000.0000.0000000002
Wed, Jan 19vs. OKCW, 96-118112450.0000.022100.0415100116
Mon, Jan 17vs. PHOL, 121-1073000.0000.01250.0022000001
Sat, Jan 15vs. LACW, 94-10119010.0000.0000.0257010000
Mon, Jan 10@ NYKL, 96-111203560.0000.022100.0101011028
Fri, Jan 7@ PHIL, 100-119182450.0000.022100.0314210036
Tue, Jan 4@ TORL, 104-1291233100.0000.0000.0145011016
Sat, Jan 1@ DETL, 116-1173000.0000.0000.0000000030
Fri, Dec 31@ MEML, 105-118811100.0000.03650.0022000015
Mon, Dec 27vs. UTHL, 110-1042020.0000.0000.0224000010
Sun, Dec 26vs. DETW, 109-144122450.0010.04757.1167020118
Thu, Dec 23@ LALW, 138-1103000.0000.0000.0000100100
Mon, Dec 20@ LACW, 116-924010.0000.0000.0000100000
Sun, Dec 19@ SACL, 114-12131250.0000.0000.0202010102
Fri, Dec 17@ UTHW, 128-12691425.0000.01250.0033120043
Wed, Dec 15vs. CHAL, 131-1157000.0000.0000.0033000100
Sun, Dec 12vs. NORW, 97-112142366.7000.0000.0257321014
Sat, Dec 11vs. DENL, 127-112201250.0000.0000.0123210202
Thu, Dec 9vs. DENW, 111-123175862.511100.033100.01560101214
Tue, Dec 7vs. NYKL, 121-109152450.0000.0000.0347011114
Mon, Dec 6@ PHOL, 104-10881333.3000.022100.0134010024
Thu, Dec 2@ PORW, 114-834010.0000.03475.0011100003
Mon, Nov 29vs. WASW, 99-11691333.3000.0000.0022130212
Fri, Nov 26vs. BOSW, 88-967030.0000.0000.0011000000
Wed, Nov 24vs. ATLL, 124-10662540.0010.0000.0202100004
Mon, Nov 22vs. PHOL, 115-111121250.0010.044100.0011121036
Thu, Nov 18@ MINL, 90-115213560.0000.0000.0347211106
Tue, Nov 16@ LACL, 92-106243742.9000.022100.001010110138
Sun, Nov 14@ LALL, 106-11422010.0000.022100.0415530032
Fri, Nov 12vs. DALL, 123-109245771.4000.02366.72683000612
Wed, Nov 10vs. SACW, 117-136244580.0000.0101376.94262410018
Sun, Nov 7@ OKCL, 94-99227887.5000.0000.029112203314
Fri, Nov 5@ ORLW, 102-89221520.0010.03475.0224202115
Wed, Nov 3vs. DALL, 109-1081941040.0000.02450.00551103210
Mon, Nov 1@ INDL, 118-13151250.0000.011100.0022011113
Sat, Oct 30@ MILW, 102-9391333.3000.0000.0011100102
Thu, Oct 28@ DALL, 99-1041211100.0000.03475.0055010215
Tue, Oct 26vs. LALL, 125-121122450.0010.011100.0134212015
Sat, Oct 23vs. MILL, 121-111132450.0000.0000.0134120104
Fri, Oct 22@ DENL, 96-1021322100.0000.0000.0134230044
Wed, Oct 20vs. ORLW, 97-123141250.0000.0000.0246210122