Skip to main content
Drew Eubanks

Drew Eubanks

F - SAS
Height: 6' 9"Weight: 245 lbsAge: 23College: Oregon State

2020 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) F #194
Best / Worst #176 / #176
ADP #1

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo PF,C
ESPN PF
CBS PF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Thu, Aug 13@ UTHL, 112-118271616.7000.06875.0257310418
Tue, Aug 11vs. HOUW, 105-123151425.0000.022100.0347020114
Sun, Aug 9@ NORW, 122-113244666.7000.0000.06511312248
Fri, Aug 7vs. UTHW, 111-119134580.0000.0000.0145100028
Wed, Aug 5vs. DENL, 132-126186875.0000.0000.03251110112
Mon, Aug 3@ PHIL, 130-132193560.0000.0000.03710230236
Sun, Aug 2@ MEMW, 108-106232450.0000.04580.0235030248
Fri, Jul 31vs. SACW, 120-129211100.0000.0000.0000000002
Tue, Mar 10vs. DALW, 109-1197000.0000.0000.0011211100
Sun, Mar 8@ CLEL, 129-132222450.0000.022100.0156121246
Fri, Mar 6@ BKNL, 120-1391533100.0000.0000.0044000046
Tue, Mar 3@ CHAW, 104-1031111100.0000.01250.0112000123
Mon, Mar 2vs. INDL, 116-1111711100.0000.01250.0022000123
Sat, Feb 29vs. ORLW, 113-1141744100.011100.01250.00330200410
Sat, Feb 8@ SACL, 102-122411100.0000.0000.0011010002
Wed, Jan 8@ BOSW, 129-114211100.0000.0000.0000000012
Sat, Dec 28vs. DETW, 109-136333100.0000.0000.0123000006
Tue, Dec 3vs. HOUW, 133-135611100.0000.0000.0022110002
Sun, Dec 1@ DETL, 98-132224666.7000.011100.0358120129
Fri, Nov 29vs. LACW, 97-1071010.0000.0000.0000000010
Fri, Nov 1@ GSWW, 127-1102020.0000.0000.0213010010