Skip to main content
Dwight Howard

Dwight Howard

C - LAL - DTD

Height: 6' 10"Weight: 265 lbsAge: 36Drafted: #1 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

No Game
Rank C #53

Roster %

 
Yahoo
10%
 
ESPN
6%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Fri, Apr 8vs. OKCW, 101-120235771.4020.05862.51783211215
Thu, Apr 7@ GSWL, 112-1282561060.011100.03475.057121111016
Tue, Apr 5@ PHOL, 110-121192366.7010.066100.02571000010
Sun, Apr 3vs. DENL, 129-118233560.0000.02450.0077010028
Fri, Apr 1vs. NORL, 114-111222366.7000.022100.0055001126
Thu, Mar 31@ UTHL, 109-1223091369.211100.02366.7210120010321
Tue, Mar 29@ DALL, 110-1285010.0010.0020.0101000000
Sun, Mar 27@ NORL, 108-116333560.0000.022100.02810010038
Wed, Mar 23vs. PHIL, 126-1212891464.3000.06966.72681011424
Mon, Mar 21@ CLEW, 131-120122366.7000.0000.0145010014
Fri, Mar 18@ TORW, 128-123241250.0000.05771.4336020117
Wed, Mar 16@ MINL, 104-12416020.0000.022100.0426110242
Sun, Mar 13@ PHOL, 111-1401711100.0000.0000.0235200022
Mon, Mar 7@ SASL, 110-117184580.0000.011100.0246100019
Thu, Mar 3@ LACL, 111-13216010.0000.02450.0101110022
Tue, Mar 1vs. DALL, 109-104411100.0000.0000.0022000012
Sun, Feb 27vs. NORL, 123-95223560.0000.0000.02911130126
Fri, Feb 25vs. LACL, 105-1022651145.5000.04580.079161113214
Wed, Feb 16vs. UTHW, 101-106121333.3000.022100.0235000034
Thu, Feb 3@ LACL, 110-1111022100.0000.03560.0134101017
Wed, Feb 2vs. PORW, 94-99114666.7000.02450.04370101210
Sun, Jan 30@ ATLL, 121-129101250.0000.0020.0134000012
Thu, Jan 27@ PHIL, 87-105121250.0000.0000.0257010032
Sun, Jan 23@ MIAL, 107-11311010.0000.0000.0224000100
Fri, Jan 21@ ORLW, 116-105131333.3000.022100.0224030054
Wed, Jan 19vs. INDL, 111-1041311100.0000.03475.0437110235
Mon, Jan 17vs. UTHW, 95-101221250.0000.022100.0358023224
Sat, Jan 15@ DENL, 96-133216875.0010.01250.03031110313
Wed, Jan 12@ SACL, 116-1251533100.0000.02450.0437100018
Sun, Jan 9vs. MEML, 127-11993475.0000.01250.0224000027
Fri, Jan 7vs. ATLW, 118-1344000.0000.0000.0033000010
Tue, Jan 4vs. SACW, 114-1222261250.0000.022100.077143020314
Wed, Dec 29@ MEML, 99-104162366.7000.02450.0011100046
Sat, Dec 25vs. BKNL, 122-1156010.0000.022100.0213010012
Thu, Dec 23vs. SASL, 138-110221250.0000.02450.0369200234
Sun, Dec 12vs. ORLW, 94-106232450.0000.01250.0224103225
Fri, Dec 10@ OKCW, 116-9517010.0000.01250.0358120011
Thu, Dec 9@ MEML, 95-108102366.711100.0000.0123000015
Tue, Dec 7vs. BOSW, 102-117132450.0000.0000.0268000114
Fri, Dec 3vs. LACL, 119-115213650.0000.0000.0145211126
Tue, Nov 30@ SACW, 117-92355771.4000.02366.758130322412
Fri, Nov 26vs. SACL, 141-13716010.0000.0000.0055001010
Wed, Nov 24@ INDW, 124-1161444100.0000.0000.0459100038
Tue, Nov 23@ NYKL, 100-10610000.0000.0000.0011110010
Sun, Nov 21@ DETW, 121-116135683.322100.01250.01450000113
Fri, Nov 19@ BOSL, 108-1301022100.011100.022100.0224200027
Wed, Nov 17@ MILL, 102-10981250.0000.01250.0022001113
Mon, Nov 15vs. CHIL, 121-103132366.7000.01425.0426022205
Sun, Nov 14vs. SASW, 106-114101425.0000.01250.0314000113
Fri, Nov 12vs. MINL, 107-83233560.01333.322100.03710022129
Wed, Nov 10vs. MIAW, 117-12011000.0000.0020.0213020160
Mon, Nov 8vs. CHAW, 123-126151250.0000.02633.3369131124
Sat, Nov 6@ PORL, 90-105153650.0000.05683.31670311211
Thu, Nov 4vs. OKCL, 107-104811100.0000.0000.0044002102
Fri, Oct 29vs. CLEW, 101-113203475.011100.0000.0224221017
Wed, Oct 27@ OKCL, 115-1231411100.0000.022100.0022001054
Tue, Oct 26@ SASW, 125-1211811100.0000.044100.0088001216
Sun, Oct 24vs. MEMW, 118-1211822100.0000.0010.0011001114
Fri, Oct 22vs. PHOL, 115-1059010.0000.0000.0033102020
Tue, Oct 19vs. GSWL, 121-114131250.0000.03475.0066020025