Evan Fournier

Evan Fournier

G - ORL
Height: 6' 7"Weight: 205 lbsAge: 26Drafted: #20 (1st Rd.)

2019 Outlook

Strength of Schedule
N/A
Draft Rank (ECR) G #52
Best / Worst #33 / #78
ADP #1

Ownership

 
Yahoo
65%
 
ESPN
37%

Eligibility

Yahoo SG,SF
ESPN SG
CBS SG
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Wed, Apr 10@ CHAW, 122-1143261540.0050.02366.70223000114
Sun, Apr 7@ BOSW, 116-1083681650.03650.055100.00553320124
Fri, Apr 5vs. ATLW, 113-14927111478.61250.02450.00441100225
Wed, Apr 3vs. NYKW, 100-1143581553.31250.02366.70441111119
Mon, Apr 1@ TORL, 109-1213081650.01333.344100.01344100321
Sat, Mar 30@ INDW, 121-116323933.31333.322100.0033612029
Thu, Mar 28@ DETL, 98-1152961540.01714.3010.00113200113
Tue, Mar 26@ MIAW, 104-99334944.42633.311100.00443310311
Mon, Mar 25vs. PHIW, 98-11932111764.72540.0000.00007120224
Fri, Mar 22vs. MEMW, 119-1233991752.93837.56785.70886101527
Wed, Mar 20vs. NORW, 96-1192891369.23560.011100.01453310122
Sun, Mar 17vs. ATLW, 91-1012941233.31616.722100.00444210311
Thu, Mar 14vs. CLEW, 91-1202941136.42540.0000.03143320410
Wed, Mar 13@ WASL, 90-100323933.32540.0000.0044410038
Sun, Mar 10@ MEML, 97-10514040.0010.0000.0224110020
Fri, Mar 8vs. DALW, 106-1113341040.01333.311100.01014110310
Tue, Mar 5@ PHIL, 106-1143492142.951050.022100.00222210325
Sun, Mar 3@ CLEL, 93-1073541330.83742.9000.00221020411
Sat, Mar 2@ INDW, 117-1123571258.33475.022100.00558300419
Thu, Feb 28vs. GSWW, 96-1032931225.02450.0000.0022200118
Tue, Feb 26@ NYKL, 103-1083761637.5070.03475.00558430215
Sun, Feb 24@ TORW, 113-983141136.42825.011100.00331301311
Fri, Feb 22vs. CHIL, 110-1093881747.131030.033100.00335200222
Thu, Feb 14vs. CHAW, 89-1272751241.71616.71250.01236020412
Tue, Feb 12@ NORW, 118-883571643.83475.055100.02464200222
Sun, Feb 10@ ATLW, 124-1083461250.01333.344100.00337110317
Sat, Feb 9@ MILW, 103-833231323.11520.0000.0145511037
Thu, Feb 7vs. MINW, 112-1223481361.51333.311100.00221300418
Tue, Feb 5@ OKCL, 122-1323581650.04757.15683.31455220625
Sat, Feb 2vs. BKNW, 89-1023361154.53475.011100.00334210216
Thu, Jan 31vs. INDW, 100-1073631127.31333.3000.0011631027
Tue, Jan 29vs. OKCL, 126-1173171450.02633.31250.02241310317
Sun, Jan 27@ HOUL, 98-1033181650.02450.0000.00332020218
Fri, Jan 25vs. WASL, 95-912811010.0060.0000.0011121002
Wed, Jan 23@ BKNL, 110-1143341136.4030.01333.3022100049
Mon, Jan 21@ ATLW, 122-1033791850.03650.08988.90337300529
Sat, Jan 19vs. MILL, 118-1083151435.7050.011100.00115120211
Fri, Jan 18vs. BKNL, 117-1153861637.51250.033100.02683240316
Wed, Jan 16@ DETL, 115-1204071546.73933.31250.00225210218
Sun, Jan 13vs. HOUW, 109-1163761154.51425.066100.01452200519
Sat, Jan 12vs. BOSW, 103-1053981553.32728.6000.01235000218
Wed, Jan 9@ UTHL, 93-10637080.0040.01250.0000011041
Mon, Jan 7@ SACL, 95-111264850.04666.733100.00111300215
Sun, Jan 6@ LACL, 96-1063151145.51250.01250.02132100312
Fri, Jan 4@ MINL, 103-1203091656.32633.311100.01124410421
Wed, Jan 2@ CHIW, 112-843051050.03650.0000.00117200213
Mon, Dec 31@ CHAL, 100-125253650.02450.011100.0033440019
Sun, Dec 30vs. DETW, 107-1093061060.01250.0000.01453310413
Fri, Dec 28vs. TORW, 87-1163331127.31616.7000.0033111107
Wed, Dec 26vs. PHOL, 122-1203561250.04757.1000.01345200516
Sun, Dec 23vs. MIAL, 115-912751145.53742.94666.72464310317
Fri, Dec 21@ CHIL, 80-903481553.351050.03475.00336400324
Wed, Dec 19vs. SASL, 129-902551533.32633.3000.01121310112
Sat, Dec 15vs. UTHW, 89-963371546.72728.681080.00770110424
Thu, Dec 13vs. CHIW, 91-973051338.5050.0000.03034400210
Fri, Dec 7vs. INDL, 112-902941136.41520.0000.0000320049
Wed, Dec 5vs. DENL, 124-1183881553.361060.044100.02684201626
Tue, Dec 4@ MIAW, 105-902751050.03475.0000.00330300313
Fri, Nov 30@ PHOW, 99-85322825.01425.02366.7055431047
Wed, Nov 28@ PORL, 112-1153671353.83742.9000.00334302317
Mon, Nov 26@ GSWL, 110-1163241428.61520.0000.0011211039
Sun, Nov 25@ LALW, 108-1042821020.0020.02366.7022210036
Fri, Nov 23@ DENL, 87-1123221020.0050.011100.0011523035
Tue, Nov 20vs. TORL, 93-9135112055.04944.41250.00334210327
Sun, Nov 18vs. NYKW, 117-1313071070.02450.03475.00446311319
Sat, Nov 17vs. LALW, 117-1303461540.01812.52366.71454000415
Wed, Nov 14vs. PHIW, 106-1112841233.31520.0000.0224040049
Mon, Nov 12@ WASL, 109-1172971450.03742.93475.00225110420
Sun, Nov 11@ NYKW, 115-891951338.52633.3000.00224010212
Fri, Nov 9vs. WASW, 108-1173761735.331030.0000.00446321215
Wed, Nov 7vs. DETL, 103-9631121963.23650.0000.01453431227
Mon, Nov 5vs. CLEW, 100-1023251533.32922.23475.00115231415
Sun, Nov 4@ SASW, 117-1103371546.72825.0000.00117330116
Fri, Nov 2vs. LACL, 120-952871258.31250.04666.71234430319
Tue, Oct 30vs. SACL, 107-992831323.11616.722100.0022231039
Sat, Oct 27@ MILL, 91-1132741233.31616.711100.00001000010
Thu, Oct 25vs. PORL, 128-1143161637.51616.744100.00336100317
Mon, Oct 22@ BOSW, 93-903351338.52540.022100.006610000214
Sat, Oct 20@ PHIL, 115-11634122352.261060.011100.00443110331
Fri, Oct 19vs. CHAL, 120-882551533.32922.2000.01121100112
Wed, Oct 17vs. MIAW, 101-1042451533.3050.03650.00225110413