Skip to main content
Fred VanVleet

Fred VanVleet

G - TOR - DTD

Height: 6' 1"Weight: 197 lbsAge: 28College: Wichita State

Next Game

No Game
Rank G #9

Roster %

 
Yahoo
99%
 
ESPN
99%

Eligibility

Yahoo PG,SG
ESPN SG,PG
CBS SG
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Tue, Apr 5vs. ATLW, 108-1183642119.021216.72366.70229311412
Sun, Apr 3vs. MIAL, 114-1094171741.241136.41111100.00227530229
Fri, Apr 1@ ORLW, 102-893971936.851631.3000.01453352219
Wed, Mar 30vs. MINW, 102-1253251533.32728.6010.00338142412
Mon, Mar 28vs. BOSW, 112-1154041330.83933.333100.00553431314
Sat, Mar 26vs. INDW, 91-131172450.01250.0000.0022300015
Thu, Mar 24vs. CLEW, 104-117394944.42540.0000.01458112210
Mon, Mar 21@ CHIL, 99-1133772231.831225.022100.02469120519
Fri, Mar 18vs. LALL, 128-1234781942.12922.222100.00337140420
Wed, Mar 16@ LACW, 103-1003671741.23933.34666.71123310221
Mon, Mar 14@ LALW, 114-1034031421.421216.73475.00777210311
Fri, Mar 11@ PHOW, 117-1123831127.32825.022100.00884501410
Wed, Mar 9@ SASW, 119-1043471546.73837.591090.00662220226
Sat, Feb 26@ ATLL, 100-1273582236.451435.733100.00339210424
Fri, Feb 25@ CHAL, 93-1252931225.02728.6000.0011420238
Mon, Feb 14@ NORL, 90-1203161540.04944.444100.02352110120
Sat, Feb 12vs. DENL, 110-1093871450.061154.55683.30555310125
Wed, Feb 9@ OKCW, 117-983671741.261442.911100.00006320221
Mon, Feb 7@ CHAW, 116-1013771450.061154.5000.01455511220
Fri, Feb 4vs. ATLW, 114-12538101855.651050.011100.004411300226
Thu, Feb 3vs. CHIW, 120-1274261931.63933.366100.00449420121
Tue, Feb 1vs. MIAW, 106-1103851145.52633.391181.81346331321
Mon, Jan 31@ ATLW, 106-1003962030.041040.0000.006611101216
Sat, Jan 29@ MIAW, 124-1205472231.851435.7000.01348512219
Sun, Jan 23vs. PORL, 114-1054261931.641526.733100.02358250519
Fri, Jan 21@ WASW, 109-1053961735.341136.455100.010112122121
Wed, Jan 19@ DALL, 98-1024242020.031520.07887.511212300018
Mon, Jan 17@ MIAL, 99-1044171741.261637.522100.00444510322
Sat, Jan 15@ MILW, 103-964261735.33837.52450.00337230517
Fri, Jan 14@ DETL, 87-1034262128.661442.96875.023510020224
Tue, Jan 11vs. PHOL, 99-954471838.941040.03560.00225320521
Sun, Jan 9vs. NORW, 101-10539112740.781747.122100.02244220032
Fri, Jan 7vs. UTHW, 108-12236122254.541233.399100.0281010221137
Wed, Jan 5@ MILW, 117-1113971838.951050.0000.00335121219
Tue, Jan 4vs. SASW, 104-12932122352.271450.022100.01127020133
Sun, Jan 2vs. NYKW, 105-12031111764.771353.866100.00555010335
Fri, Dec 31vs. LACW, 108-11639102737.041330.87887.52249121331
Sat, Dec 18vs. GSWW, 100-1193391752.961060.033100.025712031027
Tue, Dec 14@ BKNL, 129-13147102343.561442.955100.00449420131
Mon, Dec 13vs. SACW, 101-1242651241.72728.6000.00335220212
Fri, Dec 10vs. NYKW, 87-903841330.841136.455100.024611331217
Wed, Dec 8vs. OKCL, 110-1093962030.051338.52450.00889210319
Sun, Dec 5vs. WASW, 90-1023341233.32633.3000.00004400510
Thu, Dec 2vs. MILW, 93-973991752.951050.066100.00554301429
Tue, Nov 30vs. MEML, 98-914261346.21520.022100.00993410215
Sun, Nov 28vs. BOSL, 109-974081650.051050.06785.71563320327
Fri, Nov 26@ INDL, 97-11438102147.641040.02366.70554411526
Wed, Nov 24@ MEMW, 126-1133791464.33742.922100.01567422523
Sun, Nov 21@ GSWL, 104-1193961833.331225.022100.01347211417
Fri, Nov 19@ SACW, 108-893251435.72728.611100.02136720313
Thu, Nov 18@ UTHL, 103-1193471741.23837.57887.51344232224
Mon, Nov 15@ PORL, 113-1184061346.24850.0000.01567521316
Thu, Nov 11@ PHIW, 115-10940112250.061154.544100.00667110432
Wed, Nov 10@ BOSL, 88-1043651435.74944.422100.00336231116
Sun, Nov 7vs. BKNL, 116-1034161442.93837.566100.01348111021
Fri, Nov 5vs. CLEL, 102-1013761833.34850.02366.70666310218
Wed, Nov 3@ WASW, 109-10043132259.13650.044100.00336211133
Mon, Nov 1@ NYKW, 113-1043771643.83837.5000.00998120117
Sat, Oct 30@ INDW, 97-943961442.92728.62366.70664421216
Fri, Oct 29vs. ORLW, 109-1104071643.831030.02366.70116100319
Wed, Oct 27vs. INDW, 100-11837101855.66785.7000.046106310326
Mon, Oct 25vs. CHIL, 111-1084361346.21425.022100.024617820215
Sat, Oct 23vs. DALL, 103-953981747.12922.22540.00555310420
Fri, Oct 22@ BOSW, 115-833731030.02540.033100.02249431211
Wed, Oct 20vs. WASL, 98-833552025.01911.111100.01234321112