Fred VanVleet

Fred VanVleet

G - TOR
Height: 6' Weight: 195 lbsAge: 25College: Wichita State

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank G #71
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
52%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo PG
ESPN PG
CBS PG
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Tue, Apr 9@ MINW, 120-1002761250.02540.022100.00224130116
Sun, Apr 7vs. MIAW, 109-117221812.51616.7000.0011511003
Fri, Apr 5@ CHAL, 111-113314850.01250.03475.00335302112
Wed, Apr 3@ BKNW, 115-105262825.02450.01250.0033301037
Mon, Apr 1vs. ORLW, 109-121273650.02450.022100.00007222110
Sat, Mar 30@ CHIW, 124-1013391560.03837.522100.00446210223
Thu, Mar 28@ NYKW, 117-923241330.84850.0000.00338012212
Tue, Mar 26vs. CHIW, 103-112261616.71333.344100.0033520007
Sun, Mar 24vs. CHAL, 115-114315955.62450.0000.00553000212
Fri, Mar 22vs. OKCL, 116-1093631127.3030.022100.0112500118
Wed, Mar 20@ OKCW, 123-1144081650.03837.544100.00006320323
Mon, Mar 18vs. NYKW, 92-128285955.62450.011100.002212111113
Sun, Mar 17@ DETL, 107-1103161060.04580.01250.00114200317
Sat, Feb 9@ NYKW, 104-99201520.01333.322100.0011630015
Thu, Feb 7@ ATLW, 119-10137112250.041136.44580.00556100230
Tue, Feb 5@ PHIW, 119-107251425.01250.0000.0011202003
Sun, Feb 3vs. LACW, 103-1212641040.01425.0000.0145723039
Thu, Jan 31vs. MILL, 105-92304944.42450.0000.00223110310
Sun, Jan 27@ DALW, 123-120214944.43475.022100.00116000113
Fri, Jan 25@ HOUL, 119-121213933.3030.022100.0134420018
Wed, Jan 23@ INDL, 106-1103751435.72633.322100.00223200314
Tue, Jan 22vs. SACW, 105-1203261060.03650.04580.01677211319
Sat, Jan 19vs. MEMW, 90-119261812.51425.011100.0112712114
Thu, Jan 17vs. PHOW, 109-1113161154.51333.322100.00224001315
Wed, Jan 16@ BOSL, 108-11718030.0020.0000.0112211010
Fri, Jan 11vs. BKNW, 105-122193837.53560.01250.00226110210
Tue, Jan 8vs. ATLW, 101-104341616.71425.066100.0055442039
Sun, Jan 6vs. INDW, 105-1213531030.01616.75683.30228100212
Sat, Jan 5@ MILW, 123-1163561250.05862.544100.00558001421
Thu, Jan 3@ SASL, 107-1252851145.51616.711100.01452100312
Tue, Jan 1vs. UTHW, 116-122323560.01250.01250.0044520018
Sun, Dec 30vs. CHIW, 89-953331225.02728.622100.01457210210
Fri, Dec 28@ ORLL, 87-1162331225.02633.33475.00112011111
Wed, Dec 26@ MIAW, 106-1043851241.74850.022100.00112100216
Sat, Dec 22@ PHIL, 101-1262851435.72633.3000.00223110212
Fri, Dec 21vs. CLEW, 110-1263861060.01250.011100.01458021214
Wed, Dec 19vs. INDW, 96-993141723.531127.3000.00221022111
Fri, Dec 14@ PORL, 122-1283871163.63560.04580.00448400221
Wed, Dec 12@ GSWW, 113-93284850.02366.7000.01232030110
Tue, Dec 11@ LACW, 123-99292540.01250.0000.02461420005
Sun, Dec 9vs. MILL, 104-992771258.35771.4000.00222010319
Fri, Dec 7@ BKNL, 105-106272728.62633.322100.0011301008
Wed, Dec 5vs. PHIW, 102-113192728.61333.3000.0011111015
Mon, Dec 3vs. DENL, 106-103181714.3050.0000.0022423002
Sat, Dec 1@ CLEW, 106-953351241.71425.044100.00334210315
Thu, Nov 29vs. GSWW, 128-13115030.0030.0000.0011320020
Tue, Nov 27@ MEMW, 122-1142266100.033100.03475.01123130318
Sun, Nov 25vs. MIAW, 115-125194666.71250.01250.00224311010
Fri, Nov 23vs. WASW, 107-125234757.13560.022100.01347100013
Wed, Nov 21@ ATLW, 124-1083651145.51333.3000.00116100111
Tue, Nov 20@ ORLW, 93-91261520.0010.022100.0022511014
Sat, Nov 17@ CHIW, 122-832971163.64757.1000.02244111218
Fri, Nov 16@ BOSL, 116-12322060.0060.0000.0101211020
Wed, Nov 14vs. DETL, 106-104232825.0020.0000.0112501014
Mon, Nov 12vs. NORL, 126-110224850.02450.0000.00003020010
Sat, Nov 10vs. NYKW, 112-128223742.91333.3000.0134410037
Wed, Nov 7@ SACW, 114-105213933.32633.3000.0011202038
Mon, Nov 5@ UTHW, 124-1112861442.92540.033100.00446200017
Sun, Nov 4@ LALW, 121-10723060.0040.03475.0000240043
Fri, Nov 2@ PHOW, 107-98203742.92450.0000.0033622128
Mon, Oct 22vs. CHAW, 106-127194944.4020.0000.0000411028
Sat, Oct 20@ WASW, 117-113274944.41250.04580.00445100213
Fri, Oct 19vs. BOSW, 101-1132841136.42728.61333.32467200111
Wed, Oct 17vs. CLEW, 104-1162561442.91520.01333.30225100414