Skip to main content
Fred VanVleet

Fred VanVleet

G - TOR - DTD
Height: 6' 1"Weight: 197 lbsAge: 26College: Wichita State

Next Game

NYK @ TOR
Sun, 4/12 6:00pm
Rank G #24

Ownership

 
Yahoo
89%
 
ESPN
90%

Eligibility

Yahoo PG,SG
ESPN PG,SG
CBS PG
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Tue, Feb 25vs. MILL, 108-973751435.73933.311100.00221310514
Sun, Feb 23vs. INDW, 81-1272631225.02922.2000.0033312048
Fri, Feb 21vs. PHOW, 101-1183661346.22728.6000.00777220414
Wed, Feb 12@ BKNL, 91-1013981942.141040.022100.00221310122
Mon, Feb 10vs. MINW, 126-1373751338.52728.644100.00227430216
Sat, Feb 8vs. BKNW, 118-11933112055.04944.433100.00226300429
Fri, Feb 7@ INDW, 115-1064161442.93742.955100.00337320120
Wed, Feb 5vs. INDW, 118-1193741040.02540.0000.00337130310
Sun, Feb 2vs. CHIW, 102-1293251145.52633.3000.02248310312
Fri, Jan 31@ DETW, 105-923571163.62450.0010.00889120316
Thu, Jan 30@ CLEW, 115-1093731323.12728.6000.03471221028
Tue, Jan 28vs. ATLW, 114-1302981650.03742.9000.00113210219
Sun, Jan 26@ SASW, 110-1064041526.731030.022100.01347041313
Fri, Jan 24@ NYKW, 118-1123961250.03742.91250.00009010216
Wed, Jan 22vs. PHIW, 95-1074281747.16785.7010.02358310422
Mon, Jan 20@ ATLW, 122-1172641136.41425.0111478.61342130220
Sat, Jan 18@ MINW, 122-11229111668.87887.5000.00442140429
Sat, Jan 4@ BKNW, 121-10236111957.95862.52540.004411101329
Thu, Jan 2@ MIAL, 76-843931618.81119.1000.0134611007
Tue, Dec 31vs. CLEW, 97-1173041428.63837.51250.01347404512
Sun, Dec 29vs. OKCL, 98-973871838.94850.022100.00338101320
Sat, Dec 28@ BOSW, 113-973751926.34944.44580.01235351218
Wed, Dec 25vs. BOSL, 118-10237112152.42540.033100.00446440127
Mon, Dec 23@ INDL, 115-1204181844.41812.544100.002211322221
Sun, Dec 22vs. DALW, 107-1102821315.41714.35683.31231410110
Fri, Dec 20vs. WASW, 118-1223461833.31425.05771.40998210118
Sun, Dec 8@ PHIL, 104-11012010.0010.022100.0011211002
Thu, Dec 5vs. HOUL, 119-1093871353.83742.93475.00665231420
Tue, Dec 3vs. MIAL, 121-1104351631.33933.36785.70116130319
Sun, Dec 1vs. UTHW, 110-1303261060.05771.444100.005511010421
Fri, Nov 29@ ORLW, 90-834172035.051241.73560.01454370122
Wed, Nov 27vs. NYKW, 98-126305955.62540.03475.00334300215
Mon, Nov 25vs. PHIW, 96-1013891560.03650.03475.00338320324
Sat, Nov 23@ ATLW, 119-1164372133.32922.299100.01239510125
Wed, Nov 20vs. ORLW, 97-11335101952.61520.03475.00117320224
Mon, Nov 18vs. CHAW, 96-1323131225.02633.33475.01348250211
Sat, Nov 16@ DALL, 102-1103981844.441136.444100.00557310324
Wed, Nov 13@ PORW, 114-10640101662.54666.766100.00447221430
Mon, Nov 11@ LACL, 88-984562030.01616.71250.00228330314
Sun, Nov 10@ LALW, 113-1043981844.44944.43475.007710320123
Fri, Nov 8@ NORW, 122-1043631520.031030.03475.005511320312
Wed, Nov 6vs. SACW, 120-124353933.32366.744100.00225110012
Sat, Nov 2@ MILL, 105-1154121020.02540.066100.00667100512
Wed, Oct 30vs. DETW, 113-125305955.61333.322100.001111110313
Mon, Oct 28vs. ORLW, 95-1043931421.41714.377100.00556320014
Sat, Oct 26@ CHIW, 108-843151435.73837.533100.00446310316
Fri, Oct 25@ BOSL, 106-1124221118.22540.022100.0145641148
Tue, Oct 22vs. NORW, 122-13044121866.75771.45683.30557220034
Fred VanVleet

Availability