Skip to main content
Furkan Korkmaz

Furkan Korkmaz

G - PHI
Height: 6' 7"Weight: 202 lbsAge: 23Drafted: #26 (1st Rd.)

2020 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) G #151
Best / Worst #128 / #128
ADP #1

Ownership

 
Yahoo
5%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo SG
ESPN SG
CBS SF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Fri, Aug 14@ HOUW, 134-96174757.12540.022100.00551200112
Wed, Aug 12vs. TORL, 125-1212951050.05955.666100.01454220121
Tue, Aug 11vs. PHOL, 130-1173231127.33742.93475.00000110212
Sun, Aug 9@ PORL, 121-1241311100.011100.04580.0011011017
Fri, Aug 7vs. ORLW, 101-108171333.31250.01250.0011000134
Wed, Aug 5@ WASW, 107-98193650.02540.02450.01342100010
Mon, Aug 3vs. SASW, 130-132213742.93650.03475.00330010112
Sat, Aug 1@ INDL, 121-12714040.0040.033100.0011200003
Wed, Mar 11vs. DETW, 106-124215771.43475.04580.00442100217
Sat, Mar 7@ GSWL, 114-118241520.01520.0000.0033130033
Thu, Mar 5@ SACW, 125-108252728.61333.322100.0011333027
Tue, Mar 3@ LALL, 107-1202441040.03560.0000.00222020011
Sun, Mar 1@ LACL, 130-136292922.22633.32366.7022320148
Thu, Feb 27vs. NYKW, 106-115265955.61333.3000.00112100011
Wed, Feb 26@ CLEL, 94-1082541233.341136.42366.70112110214
Mon, Feb 24vs. ATLW, 112-129313837.53742.96785.70662210115
Sat, Feb 22@ MILL, 98-1192671450.03475.0000.00551000017
Thu, Feb 20vs. BKNW, 104-112182540.0010.0000.0101000114
Tue, Feb 11vs. LACW, 103-11023050.0040.0000.0011001000
Sun, Feb 9vs. CHIW, 111-11832121770.661154.511100.01452230031
Fri, Feb 7vs. MEMW, 107-11929131776.57977.81333.33364201034
Thu, Feb 6@ MILL, 101-1122841233.32825.022100.00331000012
Mon, Feb 3@ MIAL, 106-137162825.02728.6000.0022210046
Sat, Feb 1@ BOSL, 95-116254944.42633.344100.01342110314
Thu, Jan 30@ ATLL, 117-12721070.0030.0000.0011101000
Tue, Jan 28vs. GSWW, 104-115223742.92633.3000.0022210218
Sat, Jan 25vs. LALW, 91-1082331127.33933.3000.0000130029
Wed, Jan 22@ TORL, 95-1072761346.24850.01250.00221002417
Mon, Jan 20@ BKNW, 117-1112431127.33837.51250.00223100210
Sat, Jan 18@ NYKW, 90-872261250.03742.92366.70000000417
Fri, Jan 17vs. CHIW, 89-1002781172.76966.722100.00440101124
Wed, Jan 15vs. BKNW, 106-1172151338.53650.02540.02020200015
Mon, Jan 13@ INDL, 95-101231520.01520.0000.0022102003
Sat, Jan 11@ DALL, 91-109161520.0030.0000.0011201002
Thu, Jan 9vs. BOSW, 98-109143650.03560.0000.0033010019
Mon, Jan 6vs. OKCW, 113-120192540.01333.311100.0033100026
Fri, Jan 3@ HOUL, 108-118193650.01425.01250.0011101008
Tue, Dec 31@ INDL, 97-115144757.11250.0000.0101100019
Sat, Dec 28@ MIAL, 116-117192825.01520.0000.0044221015
Fri, Dec 27@ ORLL, 97-98223933.31425.0000.0033032007
Wed, Dec 25vs. MILW, 109-1212551050.04580.02450.01120031116
Mon, Dec 23@ DETW, 125-1092291656.33742.9000.02240030021
Sat, Dec 21vs. WASW, 108-125182540.02450.0000.0011000046
Fri, Dec 20vs. DALL, 117-98132540.01250.0000.0022100005
Wed, Dec 18vs. MIAL, 108-10482366.72366.7000.0000000026
Sun, Dec 15@ BKNL, 89-109152633.3020.0000.0011102124
Fri, Dec 13vs. NORW, 109-116161333.3020.0000.0011010022
Thu, Dec 12@ BOSW, 115-10983475.01250.0000.0033000007
Tue, Dec 10vs. DENW, 92-97172450.02450.0000.0033200006
Sun, Dec 8vs. TORW, 104-110261616.71425.0000.0022201023
Sat, Dec 7vs. CLEW, 94-141192540.01333.3000.0044311005
Thu, Dec 5@ WASL, 113-119203650.02450.0000.0011100008
Mon, Dec 2vs. UTHW, 94-103242633.31333.322100.0022020037
Sat, Nov 30vs. INDW, 116-119224944.43742.91250.00000020012
Fri, Nov 29@ NYKW, 101-95313837.51425.022100.0066110029
Wed, Nov 27vs. SACW, 91-97211333.3020.0000.0022120022
Mon, Nov 25@ TORL, 96-1011641040.01616.7000.0123110029
Fri, Nov 22vs. SASW, 104-1153461250.04757.111100.01340120117
Wed, Nov 20vs. NYKW, 104-109161520.0040.0000.0000110012
Sun, Nov 17@ CLEW, 114-95185862.51333.322100.00440001413
Fri, Nov 15@ OKCL, 119-127261714.31425.0000.0000200023
Wed, Nov 13@ ORLL, 97-1122841136.41616.7000.0000001029
Tue, Nov 12vs. CLEW, 97-98314944.42633.3000.01341200110
Sun, Nov 10vs. CHAW, 106-1142871450.03837.5000.00331001317
Fri, Nov 8@ DENL, 97-100254666.733100.01250.00221200112
Wed, Nov 6@ UTHL, 104-106252450.02450.0000.0033000026
Mon, Nov 4@ PHOL, 109-1143461346.24757.14580.01452200120
Sat, Nov 2@ PORW, 129-128204944.43650.0000.00332002111
Wed, Oct 30vs. MINW, 95-1172251050.03837.54580.00002100217
Mon, Oct 28@ ATLW, 105-103121333.3020.0000.0011001012
Sat, Oct 26@ DETW, 117-1118030.0030.0000.0000020130
Wed, Oct 23vs. BOSW, 93-107191250.011100.0000.0044000013