Skip to main content
Furkan Korkmaz

Furkan Korkmaz

G - PHI - DTD

Height: 6' 7"Weight: 202 lbsAge: 24Drafted: #26 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

No Game
Rank G #85

Roster %

 
Yahoo
3%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo SG,SF
ESPN SG
CBS SG
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Sun, Apr 10vs. DETW, 106-1183221020.01714.344100.0123410109
Sat, Apr 9vs. INDW, 120-1336010.0000.0000.0000000000
Thu, Apr 7@ TORL, 114-1192000.0000.0000.0000000020
Sun, Apr 3@ CLEW, 112-1087020.0020.0000.0101011000
Sat, Apr 2vs. CHAW, 114-14471520.0020.022100.0000100114
Thu, Mar 31@ DETL, 94-1025010.0010.0000.0000000010
Fri, Mar 25@ LACW, 122-97111333.31250.0000.0000000003
Wed, Mar 23@ LALW, 126-121143475.0010.0000.0011100006
Mon, Mar 21vs. MIAW, 106-1132771258.34757.1020.01562010218
Fri, Mar 18vs. DALW, 101-1111000.0000.0000.0000000000
Thu, Mar 10vs. BKNL, 129-100143837.52633.3000.0134010008
Sat, Mar 5@ MIAL, 82-99221520.0040.0000.0134000002
Fri, Mar 4vs. CLEW, 119-1257010.0010.0000.0000000000
Wed, Mar 2vs. NYKW, 108-1235020.0010.0000.0000110000
Sun, Feb 27@ NYKW, 125-10914020.0020.0000.0000110000
Fri, Feb 25@ MINW, 133-102171250.01250.02450.0112110005
Thu, Feb 17@ MILW, 123-120305862.53475.0000.01671210213
Tue, Feb 15vs. BOSL, 135-87182728.62633.3000.0044020016
Sat, Feb 12vs. CLEW, 93-103174850.01250.0000.0112000109
Fri, Feb 11vs. OKCW, 87-100291250.0000.03475.0011401015
Tue, Feb 8vs. PHOL, 114-109141425.0010.03475.0033300005
Sun, Feb 6@ CHIW, 119-108173837.51333.322100.0011210019
Sat, Jan 29vs. SACW, 101-103171425.0030.03475.0011113015
Thu, Jan 27vs. LALW, 87-105323650.0020.0000.0011310036
Tue, Jan 25vs. NORW, 107-1173731030.02728.655100.01232001113
Sun, Jan 23@ SASW, 115-1093771353.83560.0000.00443201217
Fri, Jan 21vs. LACL, 102-101392728.61616.7000.0000301025
Wed, Jan 19vs. ORLW, 110-123233560.01250.01250.0156520018
Mon, Jan 17@ WASL, 98-1172831030.0050.0000.0055512036
Sat, Jan 15@ MIAW, 109-98252540.0020.022100.0000210026
Fri, Jan 14vs. BOSW, 99-111273837.5040.011100.0033201017
Wed, Jan 12vs. CHAL, 109-98274757.12450.044100.00001000114
Mon, Jan 10@ HOUW, 111-912851050.02450.0000.01562210112
Fri, Jan 7vs. SASW, 100-1193331127.31616.7000.0145210017
Wed, Jan 5@ ORLW, 116-1064061540.04944.444100.00551210120
Mon, Jan 3vs. HOUW, 113-1333681457.13837.555100.0110116010124
Thu, Dec 30@ BKNW, 110-10218040.0030.0020.0011200020
Tue, Dec 28@ TORW, 114-109164944.42450.0000.01230010110
Sun, Dec 26@ WASW, 117-96155955.62633.32366.71341110114
Thu, Dec 23vs. ATLL, 98-96222633.3030.022100.0011000016
Mon, Dec 13@ MEML, 91-1263251145.5030.0000.00663001010
Sat, Dec 11vs. GSWW, 93-10291333.31250.0000.0011200003
Thu, Dec 9vs. UTHL, 118-96161616.7050.022100.0011100014
Wed, Dec 8@ CHAW, 110-10612020.0020.0000.0033010000
Mon, Dec 6@ CHAW, 127-124173933.3040.022100.0044300018
Fri, Dec 3@ ATLW, 98-96174666.711100.0000.0033010019
Wed, Dec 1@ BOSL, 87-886000.0000.0000.0011310000
Mon, Nov 29vs. ORLW, 96-101161616.7040.0000.0033111002
Sat, Nov 27vs. MINL, 121-120172633.31250.022100.0101122027
Wed, Nov 24@ GSWL, 96-116224944.41520.0000.0145100039
Mon, Nov 22@ SACW, 102-942841040.02450.01425.00226120211
Sat, Nov 20@ PORL, 111-11821040.0040.0000.0011112010
Thu, Nov 18@ DENW, 103-89222540.01250.0000.0044321015
Tue, Nov 16@ UTHL, 85-1203421216.7060.02366.7055300106
Sat, Nov 13@ INDL, 113-118183837.52450.0000.0123002008
Thu, Nov 11vs. TORL, 115-1092731127.331030.0000.0055500019
Tue, Nov 9vs. MILL, 118-1094521811.11128.3000.0145500015
Mon, Nov 8vs. NYKL, 103-964071643.851241.7000.00332110019
Sat, Nov 6@ CHIW, 114-1053291369.27977.8000.00661200325
Wed, Nov 3vs. CHIW, 98-103265955.61425.0000.00551211011
Mon, Nov 1vs. PORW, 103-1132551050.03837.522100.01125110015
Sat, Oct 30vs. ATLW, 94-122182633.3030.0000.0101320014
Thu, Oct 28vs. DETW, 102-110182366.71250.022100.0011221127
Tue, Oct 26@ NYKL, 99-1122531225.02825.01250.0123312019
Sun, Oct 24@ OKCW, 115-103173933.31520.022100.0011310009
Fri, Oct 22vs. BKNL, 114-109203742.91425.033100.00222100010
Wed, Oct 20@ NORW, 117-972071163.644100.044100.00005110022