Skip to main content
Gary Trent Jr.

Gary Trent Jr.

F - TOR - DTD

Height: 6' 5"Weight: 209 lbsAge: 23College: DukeDrafted: #37 (2nd Rd.)

Next Game

No Game
Rank F #67

Roster %

 
Yahoo
78%
 
ESPN
79%

Eligibility

Yahoo SG,SF
ESPN SG,SF
CBS SG
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Sun, Apr 10@ NYKL, 94-1053181747.11425.0000.00112300317
Fri, Apr 8vs. HOUW, 115-1173892142.95862.533100.01010030226
Thu, Apr 7vs. PHIW, 114-11941122157.15862.511100.00553010130
Tue, Apr 5vs. ATLW, 108-1183251338.51616.733100.01342011114
Sun, Apr 3vs. MIAL, 114-1094361346.23837.544100.00221230219
Fri, Apr 1@ ORLW, 102-894061637.53837.522100.00113210217
Wed, Mar 30vs. MINW, 102-1252791369.26875.055100.00220100229
Mon, Mar 28vs. BOSW, 112-1153741233.31520.033100.00222221312
Sun, Mar 20@ PHIW, 93-883421315.4040.05683.3022301029
Fri, Mar 18vs. LALL, 128-1234181747.14850.03475.00333111223
Wed, Mar 16@ LACW, 103-100331911.11520.044100.0044202007
Mon, Mar 14@ LALW, 114-1033671936.83933.3111384.64153011428
Sat, Mar 12@ DENW, 127-1153121315.41616.73560.0033112038
Fri, Mar 11@ PHOW, 117-11240132161.981172.788100.01781200242
Wed, Mar 9@ SASW, 119-1043551338.52825.055100.02241220217
Sun, Mar 6@ CLEL, 96-1043871936.82825.03475.01231420319
Fri, Mar 4vs. ORLL, 103-972721216.7090.0000.0022300014
Thu, Mar 3vs. DETL, 108-1063942317.431520.033100.00224120314
Tue, Mar 1vs. BKNW, 108-1093961735.33933.399100.01127010124
Mon, Feb 28@ BKNW, 133-973031030.01520.05771.40005250112
Sat, Feb 26@ ATLL, 100-1273131030.01425.022100.0033111019
Fri, Feb 25@ CHAL, 93-1252951241.72450.0000.00441210212
Wed, Feb 16@ MINW, 103-9139102441.751241.75771.40442110230
Mon, Feb 14@ NORL, 90-1202821513.32825.0000.0011010026
Sat, Feb 12vs. DENL, 110-1093851241.71520.0000.00330111111
Thu, Feb 10@ HOUW, 139-12037152657.761346.26785.70114240242
Wed, Feb 9@ OKCW, 117-983451241.72540.044100.00112150116
Mon, Feb 7@ CHAW, 116-1013481650.04944.44580.00332221324
Fri, Feb 4vs. ATLW, 114-1253681747.13560.0000.00111010119
Thu, Feb 3vs. CHIW, 120-1274051338.53837.533100.00333120416
Tue, Feb 1vs. MIAW, 106-11041112055.061060.05862.50221110233
Mon, Jan 31@ ATLW, 106-10041102245.591560.02450.00661110131
Sat, Jan 29@ MIAW, 124-12056132846.451533.322100.00551050433
Wed, Jan 26@ CHIL, 105-11137112250.061060.04580.01012210032
Tue, Jan 25vs. CHAW, 113-12535112152.451050.055100.00222010232
Sun, Jan 23vs. PORL, 114-1052841526.741136.41250.00001310113
Fri, Jan 21@ WASW, 109-1052941233.33742.92366.71011011113
Fri, Jan 7vs. UTHW, 108-1223541233.32825.0000.00001203310
Wed, Jan 5@ MILW, 117-1113181747.131030.03475.02352101222
Tue, Jan 4vs. SASW, 104-1293281650.03933.322100.00003120121
Sun, Jan 2vs. NYKW, 105-120202728.61333.3000.0044200065
Fri, Dec 31vs. LACW, 108-1163141233.32633.3000.00220000110
Tue, Dec 28vs. PHIL, 114-1094162425.041330.83560.00117320519
Sat, Dec 18vs. GSWW, 100-119294850.02540.0010.00002140110
Tue, Dec 14@ BKNL, 129-1314291947.461250.01250.00225030325
Mon, Dec 13vs. SACW, 101-1243151145.5040.0000.00224130110
Fri, Dec 10vs. NYKW, 87-903991656.35771.41250.00111230124
Wed, Dec 8vs. OKCL, 110-10939101758.84850.0000.00443020324
Sun, Dec 5vs. WASW, 90-102302825.02540.0000.0044301026
Thu, Dec 2vs. MILW, 93-973531618.821020.0000.0088312108
Fri, Nov 26@ INDL, 97-1143241136.41520.044100.00111020213
Wed, Nov 24@ MEMW, 126-1133981747.14757.166100.00114110126
Sun, Nov 21@ GSWL, 104-1192931618.83837.522100.02020000511
Fri, Nov 19@ SACW, 108-893681747.151145.522100.00441101423
Thu, Nov 18@ UTHL, 103-11933121866.751145.522100.01123010031
Mon, Nov 15@ PORL, 113-1184081650.02633.3000.02461020318
Sat, Nov 13vs. DETL, 127-1213881650.041040.033100.00223130223
Thu, Nov 11@ PHIW, 115-1093671643.84944.422100.00554220220
Wed, Nov 10@ BOSL, 88-1043561250.02728.6000.00440201314
Sun, Nov 7vs. BKNL, 116-1033671450.0050.0000.00112101114
Fri, Nov 5vs. CLEL, 102-1013771450.03475.0000.02021362217
Wed, Nov 3@ WASW, 109-1003461637.52825.011100.00553130315
Mon, Nov 1@ NYKW, 113-10443102245.541136.422100.00222140326
Sat, Oct 30@ INDW, 97-942331127.32540.0000.0033122018
Fri, Oct 29vs. ORLW, 109-1103271353.82540.033100.00332021119
Wed, Oct 27vs. INDW, 100-1183541428.61616.73560.01342050312
Mon, Oct 25vs. CHIL, 111-1083671546.74944.4000.01451000418
Sat, Oct 23vs. DALL, 103-953631421.42633.344100.01340111112
Fri, Oct 22@ BOSW, 115-833271353.82633.344100.00331040320
Wed, Oct 20vs. WASL, 98-83262922.21333.31250.0112123016