Skip to main content
Gary Trent Jr.

Gary Trent Jr.

G - POR
Height: 6' 5"Weight: 209 lbsAge: 21College: DukeDrafted: #37 (2nd Rd.)

2020 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) G #128
Best / Worst #95 / #97
ADP #1

Ownership

 
Yahoo
8%
 
ESPN
2%

Eligibility

Yahoo SG,SF
ESPN SG
CBS SG
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Thu, Aug 13@ BKNW, 134-1333761346.241040.0000.00111121516
Tue, Aug 11@ DALW, 134-1313651145.51616.7000.00111020411
Sun, Aug 9vs. PHIW, 121-124342825.01616.7000.0123100015
Sat, Aug 8vs. LACL, 122-1173571353.861060.022100.00001010222
Thu, Aug 6@ DENW, 125-11536101566.771070.0000.02134120027
Tue, Aug 4vs. HOUW, 102-1103551145.54944.422100.01120010316
Sun, Aug 2@ BOSL, 124-1283471258.371163.6000.01011011221
Fri, Jul 31vs. MEMW, 135-140275862.54580.03560.00112001417
Tue, Mar 10vs. PHOW, 105-12118050.0030.0000.0112200120
Sat, Mar 7vs. SACL, 123-111225955.62540.022100.00000000214
Fri, Mar 6@ PHOL, 117-1272141040.0050.01250.0011012029
Wed, Mar 4vs. WASW, 104-125281714.3030.0000.0145410012
Mon, Mar 2@ ORLW, 130-1073491656.34666.722100.00442001224
Sat, Feb 29@ ATLL, 117-1292961250.01425.022100.00000300415
Thu, Feb 27@ INDL, 100-1064171546.74850.02450.00550010220
Tue, Feb 25vs. BOSL, 118-1062931030.01520.0000.0022013007
Sun, Feb 23vs. DETW, 104-107343837.5020.0000.0022213106
Fri, Feb 21vs. NORL, 128-1153751145.53475.02366.70112010015
Wed, Feb 12@ MEML, 104-111161520.0030.022100.0000000004
Tue, Feb 11@ NORL, 117-138272825.0040.0000.0112111024
Sun, Feb 9vs. MIAW, 109-1153381172.75771.411100.01340040422
Fri, Feb 7@ UTHL, 114-1173861346.22825.022100.02241040216
Thu, Feb 6vs. SASW, 117-125246785.76785.7000.00004001118
Tue, Feb 4@ DENL, 99-127184944.42540.01250.00220012211
Sat, Feb 1vs. UTHW, 107-124243933.31425.0000.0011000017
Fri, Jan 31@ LALW, 127-119224944.42540.0000.00001100210
Wed, Jan 29vs. HOUW, 112-125263742.92540.022100.02353020310
Sun, Jan 26vs. INDW, 129-139262540.02450.0000.0011300116
Thu, Jan 23vs. DALL, 133-1253171070.06785.7000.01121000020
Mon, Jan 20vs. GSWW, 124-1294141428.611010.022100.00114000411
Sat, Jan 18@ OKCL, 106-11936121866.75955.61250.03251031330
Fri, Jan 17@ DALL, 112-120221425.01425.0000.0011112023
Wed, Jan 15@ HOUW, 117-107152450.01333.3000.0022110025
Mon, Jan 13vs. CHAW, 112-115221616.71425.022100.0246200015
Sat, Jan 11vs. MILL, 122-10117040.0000.0000.0033201010
Thu, Jan 9@ MINL, 102-116254944.43650.022100.01121030313
Tue, Jan 7@ TORW, 101-99121333.3020.0000.0000110202
Sun, Jan 5@ MIAL, 111-122172728.62540.0000.0000000006
Fri, Jan 3@ WASW, 122-103203742.9030.0000.0000000006
Wed, Jan 1@ NYKL, 93-117142366.71250.0000.0000000005
Mon, Dec 30vs. PHOL, 122-1162241040.03650.0000.00112010211
Sat, Dec 28vs. LALL, 128-120911100.011100.0000.0000001013
Thu, Dec 26@ UTHL, 115-121172450.01250.0000.0000001005
Mon, Dec 23vs. NORL, 102-94171425.0020.0000.0022101012
Sat, Dec 21vs. MINW, 106-113151333.31333.322100.0011110025
Fri, Dec 20vs. ORLW, 103-118182450.02366.7000.0011010026
Wed, Dec 18vs. GSWW, 112-122212728.61520.022100.0213121127
Mon, Dec 16@ PHOW, 111-11013010.0010.0000.0011100020
Thu, Dec 12@ DENL, 99-1145030.0000.0000.0011000000
Tue, Dec 10vs. NYKW, 87-11510050.0030.0000.0033011010
Sat, Nov 23@ CLEL, 104-11072450.02450.0000.0000000006
Thu, Nov 21@ MILL, 129-137215771.43475.0000.00112012213
Tue, Nov 19@ NORL, 104-115211100.011100.0000.0000010003
Mon, Nov 18@ HOUL, 108-13241333.31250.0000.0011000003
Tue, Nov 12@ SACL, 99-107142540.02450.0000.0011100016
Sun, Nov 10vs. ATLW, 113-124163837.51425.0000.0235100027
Fri, Nov 8vs. BKNL, 119-115131333.31333.3000.0112010003
Mon, Nov 4@ GSWL, 118-1275020.0010.0000.0011101000
Sat, Nov 2vs. PHIL, 129-1284000.0000.0000.0011000010
Wed, Oct 30@ OKCW, 102-994000.0000.0000.0000000010
Fri, Oct 25@ SACW, 122-1122000.0000.0000.0000000000