Skip to main content
Gary Trent Jr.

Gary Trent Jr.

F - TOR

Height: 6' 5"Weight: 209 lbsAge: 22College: DukeDrafted: #37 (2nd Rd.)

2021 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) F #144
Best / Worst #85 / #123
ADP #1

Roster %

 
Yahoo
70%
 
ESPN
12%

Eligibility

Yahoo SG,SF
ESPN SG,SF
CBS SG
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Tue, May 11vs. LACL, 115-963131618.81714.32366.7134100139
Sat, May 8vs. MEML, 109-993652025.02825.06875.03361110118
Thu, May 6vs. WASL, 131-1293681650.051050.044100.01231110425
Sat, Apr 24@ NYKL, 103-120192825.0040.0000.0011000004
Wed, Apr 21vs. BKNW, 103-114142922.21520.0000.0044002005
Sun, Apr 18vs. OKCW, 106-1123392536.051050.0000.00551151223
Tue, Apr 13vs. ATLL, 108-1033531520.0070.01250.0044212017
Sun, Apr 11@ NYKL, 96-1023591752.93837.522100.00331100123
Sat, Apr 10@ CLEW, 135-11533171989.57977.833100.00774110244
Thu, Apr 8vs. CHIL, 122-1133921414.31714.311100.0011130026
Tue, Apr 6vs. LALL, 110-1013441526.71616.722100.00332210111
Mon, Apr 5vs. WASW, 101-1033171546.72633.3000.00222000216
Fri, Apr 2vs. GSWW, 77-1303081457.16966.722100.00551012124
Wed, Mar 31@ OKCL, 103-11336122254.561154.51250.00220020231
Mon, Mar 29@ DETL, 104-1183861540.03742.9000.00445120315
Sun, Mar 28vs. PORL, 122-1172821020.01520.01250.0167000026
Fri, Mar 26vs. PHOL, 104-1003141136.4050.0000.0000001028
Tue, Mar 23vs. BKNL, 116-112253742.93560.022100.00110110111
Sun, Mar 21vs. DALL, 132-922261346.23742.91250.00221020216
Fri, Mar 19vs. DALW, 119-125272728.61520.02366.7044110007
Thu, Mar 18vs. NORW, 93-101281119.1060.01250.0033211123
Tue, Mar 16vs. NORW, 124-1253261060.03742.977100.01231220222
Sun, Mar 14@ MINL, 112-1143461442.94850.05771.40442020221
Sat, Mar 13@ MINW, 125-1213051338.52728.62366.70110240014
Thu, Mar 11vs. PHOL, 127-1213551631.341136.43475.01122000117
Thu, Mar 4vs. SACW, 119-1233421118.21425.022100.0101201027
Wed, Mar 3vs. GSWW, 106-1084061637.51812.522100.00443010315
Mon, Mar 1vs. CHAW, 111-1232871163.62450.011100.02133210217
Fri, Feb 26@ LALL, 93-1023482040.021118.211100.00112320119
Tue, Feb 23@ DENL, 106-1113571643.841136.4000.00221000318
Mon, Feb 22@ PHOL, 100-1323641822.231225.0000.01120110111
Sat, Feb 20vs. WASL, 118-1113961637.541136.4020.02132101216
Wed, Feb 17@ NORW, 126-1243471450.051050.044100.00221010423
Tue, Feb 16@ OKCW, 115-1043881650.03837.5000.00114120119
Sun, Feb 14@ DALW, 121-1183661346.23837.52366.70110110117
Fri, Feb 12vs. CLEW, 110-1293681266.74666.766100.00332200426
Thu, Feb 11vs. PHIW, 114-1183771258.35771.4000.01340110019
Tue, Feb 9vs. ORLW, 97-1063361833.33933.3000.00446010015
Sat, Feb 6@ NYKL, 99-1103582040.031127.3020.03360000119
Thu, Feb 4@ PHIW, 121-1053882334.84944.444100.02133101024
Tue, Feb 2@ WASW, 132-1214081650.07977.833100.01233120126
Mon, Feb 1@ MILL, 106-1342931323.12825.0000.0022000118
Sat, Jan 30@ CHIW, 123-1223761442.941040.022100.00112041218
Thu, Jan 28@ HOUL, 101-1043881650.071353.8000.00331210223
Mon, Jan 25vs. OKCL, 125-1224191752.94944.4010.00110120422
Sun, Jan 24vs. NYKW, 113-1162141040.03742.9000.00000100111
Mon, Jan 18vs. SASL, 125-104241911.1030.0000.0303110002
Sat, Jan 16vs. ATLW, 106-1122771450.04850.0000.01231100218
Thu, Jan 14vs. INDL, 111-87253933.31616.7000.0000100027
Wed, Jan 13@ SACW, 132-126236875.04580.0000.01014020116
Mon, Jan 11vs. TORW, 111-112302728.61520.03475.0022100128
Sat, Jan 9@ SACW, 125-99314944.42450.0000.00221100310
Thu, Jan 7vs. MINW, 117-135272728.62540.03475.0011020029
Tue, Jan 5vs. CHIL, 111-1081951050.02540.01250.01010100113
Sun, Jan 3@ GSWL, 122-1373231127.31616.7000.0022100017
Mon, Dec 28@ LALW, 115-10724101471.471163.61250.00331000228
Sat, Dec 26vs. HOUW, 126-1286010.0010.0000.0011000010
Wed, Dec 23vs. UTHL, 120-1002641233.33560.0000.00223020011