Skip to main content
Goga Bitadze

Goga Bitadze

C - Orlando Magic

Height: 6' 10"Weight: 250 lbsAge: 24Drafted: 2019 #18 (1st Rd. by IND)

Next Game

No Game
Rank C #61

Roster %

 
Yahoo
4%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Sun, Apr 14vs. MILW, 88-1134010.0010.0000.0033100010
Fri, Apr 12@ PHIL, 113-125142450.0000.011100.0112022125
Wed, Apr 10@ MILL, 99-1174010.0000.02450.0033000002
Tue, Apr 9@ HOUL, 106-1182000.0000.0000.0000000000
Sun, Apr 7vs. CHIW, 98-1131000.0000.0000.0000000000
Sat, Mar 30vs. MEMW, 88-11892366.7000.0010.0134010024
Thu, Mar 21vs. NORW, 106-121511100.0000.022100.0000110004
Tue, Mar 19vs. CHAW, 92-11293560.0010.0000.0303200106
Sun, Mar 17vs. TORW, 96-1113000.0000.0000.0101000000
Wed, Mar 13vs. BKNW, 106-114211100.0000.0000.0000000002
Fri, Mar 8@ NYKL, 74-987000.0000.0000.0000010010
Wed, Mar 6@ WASW, 119-109252366.7000.022100.0268231106
Sun, Mar 3vs. DETW, 91-1133000.0000.02450.0000111002
Tue, Feb 27vs. BKNW, 81-108711100.0000.01250.0011011033
Sun, Feb 25@ ATLL, 92-109191520.0010.0000.0235210322
Sat, Feb 24@ DETW, 112-10981333.3010.0000.0202200312
Wed, Feb 14vs. NYKW, 100-1185000.0000.0000.0011010020
Tue, Feb 13vs. OKCL, 127-1132000.0000.0000.0011100000
Sat, Feb 10vs. CHIW, 108-1141422100.0000.01333.3112000115
Thu, Feb 8vs. SASW, 111-1273000.0000.0000.0000000000
Tue, Feb 6@ MIAL, 95-1213000.0000.0000.0011110000
Mon, Jan 29@ DALL, 129-1310000.0000.0000.0000000000
Sun, Jan 28vs. PHOW, 98-1132000.0000.0000.0000000100
Mon, Jan 22vs. CLEL, 126-99911100.0000.0000.0101100012
Fri, Jan 19vs. PHIL, 124-109161250.0010.0000.0022111142
Wed, Jan 17@ ATLL, 104-106245862.5010.0000.073103112310
Mon, Jan 15@ NYKW, 98-94291333.3000.01250.04711300033
Sat, Jan 13@ OKCL, 100-112224666.7010.0000.0279212028
Fri, Jan 12@ MIAL, 96-991911100.0000.0020.0099101112
Tue, Jan 9vs. MINL, 113-92171333.3000.0000.0426111242
Sun, Jan 7vs. ATLW, 110-117285683.3000.01250.077143002411
Wed, Jan 3@ SACL, 135-138282540.0010.022100.0156211336
Tue, Jan 2@ GSWL, 115-1212666100.011100.0000.03471011313
Sun, Dec 31@ PHOL, 107-112223560.0000.0000.0437120146
Fri, Dec 29vs. NYKW, 108-117304850.0000.05862.53470212313
Wed, Dec 27vs. PHIL, 112-92911100.0000.0000.0011000402
Tue, Dec 26@ WASW, 127-119124580.0000.022100.04373001010
Sat, Dec 23@ INDW, 117-11011000.0000.01250.0101222111
Wed, Dec 20vs. MIAL, 115-106122366.7000.0000.0336110204
Sun, Dec 17@ BOSL, 97-114262633.3000.0000.0268112334
Fri, Dec 15@ BOSL, 111-128277887.5000.01250.056111400215
Mon, Dec 11vs. CLEW, 94-104296875.0000.03475.03472004315
Fri, Dec 8vs. DETW, 91-123286785.7000.011100.04482104113
Wed, Dec 6@ CLEL, 111-121253475.0010.0010.0033300136
Sat, Dec 2@ BKNL, 101-129151616.7000.01250.0325000123
Fri, Dec 1vs. WASW, 125-1302411100.011100.0000.0145430243
Wed, Nov 29vs. WASW, 120-139242540.0000.044100.0167210118
Sun, Nov 26vs. CHAW, 117-130205771.4000.011100.02573210411
Fri, Nov 24vs. BOSW, 96-113193560.0000.0000.0235301156
Wed, Nov 22vs. DENW, 119-124322540.0000.022100.03912210126
Tue, Nov 21vs. TORW, 107-126312633.3000.01425.0347612515
Sun, Nov 19@ INDW, 128-116223560.0000.022100.0178200428
Fri, Nov 17@ CHIW, 103-9721010.0000.02450.0044011242
Wed, Nov 15@ CHIW, 96-942661060.0000.03475.065112021515
Tue, Nov 14@ BKNL, 104-124246785.7010.022100.01231020414
Sat, Nov 11vs. MILW, 97-112211520.0000.0000.0549212022
Thu, Nov 9vs. ATLL, 120-119215771.4000.02450.02350102212
Mon, Nov 6vs. DALL, 117-102223560.0010.011100.0246012137
Sat, Nov 4vs. LALW, 101-120263650.0010.044100.046102005210
Tue, Oct 31@ LACL, 102-1184000.0000.01250.0101300001
Mon, Oct 30@ LALL, 103-1061000.0000.0000.0000000000
Wed, Oct 25vs. HOUW, 86-116522100.0000.03475.0123011017