Skip to main content
Goga Bitadze

Goga Bitadze

C - IND - DTD

Height: 7' Weight: 250 lbsAge: 22Drafted: #18 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

No Game
Rank C #93

Roster %

 
Yahoo
26%
 
ESPN
5%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Sun, Apr 3vs. DETL, 121-117933100.0000.0000.0011110236
Fri, Apr 1@ BOSL, 123-128324666.71333.344100.01343201213
Wed, Mar 30vs. DENL, 125-1183351435.72540.05683.364103312417
Mon, Mar 28vs. ATLL, 132-1233051145.51250.033100.04154112414
Thu, Mar 24@ MEML, 103-133303837.5030.081172.73140112414
Wed, Mar 23vs. SACL, 110-1092991275.01333.311100.03692211320
Sun, Mar 20vs. PORW, 98-1292461060.0010.0000.01123000112
Fri, Mar 18@ HOUW, 121-1182699100.033100.02450.02793131523
Sat, Mar 12@ SASW, 119-108204944.4030.022100.04372004310
Tue, Mar 8vs. CLEL, 127-1241861060.02450.01250.06393111415
Sun, Mar 6@ WASL, 123-1332477100.033100.033100.00660100320
Wed, Mar 2@ ORLW, 122-1143000.0000.0000.0011010000
Mon, Feb 28@ ORLL, 103-119214580.02366.71250.00332102311
Sun, Feb 27vs. BOSW, 107-128161333.3000.0000.0145220042
Fri, Feb 25vs. OKCL, 129-1251000.0000.0000.0011000000
Tue, Feb 15@ MILL, 119-128254757.1010.04850.02464100412
Sun, Feb 13vs. MINL, 129-120193475.0000.01250.0123320227
Fri, Feb 11vs. CLEL, 120-11310030.0010.0000.0101111130
Tue, Feb 8@ ATLL, 112-1333061154.52450.0010.00222123414
Sun, Feb 6@ CLEL, 85-98161425.0010.022100.0112030024
Fri, Jan 28@ OKCW, 113-1102000.0000.0000.0011020110
Wed, Jan 26vs. CHAL, 158-1261981266.7020.01250.06062300317
Mon, Jan 24@ NORL, 113-117224757.1010.04666.73253300512
Sat, Jan 22@ PHOL, 103-1133561442.9030.04666.747112101316
Thu, Jan 20@ GSWW, 121-1173151241.71425.02540.04595201213
Wed, Jan 19@ LALW, 111-104311100.0000.01250.0011010223
Mon, Jan 17@ LACL, 133-139257977.811100.022100.05382102117
Fri, Jan 14vs. PHOL, 112-941000.0000.0000.0000000000
Wed, Jan 12vs. BOSL, 119-10051250.0010.022100.0000000014
Fri, Dec 31vs. CHIL, 108-1065000.0000.0000.0112000010
Thu, Dec 23vs. HOUW, 106-118113560.0000.0010.0202020116
Tue, Dec 21@ MIAL, 96-12571333.3020.0000.0000000002
Thu, Dec 16vs. DETW, 113-1225010.0010.0000.0022001020
Wed, Dec 8vs. NYKW, 102-122411100.0000.0000.0213010012
Mon, Nov 29@ MINL, 98-1006010.0010.01250.0022000111
Sun, Nov 28vs. MILL, 118-1005010.0010.0000.0011000000
Mon, Nov 22@ CHIW, 109-777050.0000.0000.0235010010
Sat, Nov 20vs. NORW, 94-111161616.7040.01250.0303100333
Fri, Nov 19@ CHAL, 118-121223837.51425.04850.02240021211
Wed, Nov 17@ DETL, 89-974000.0000.0000.0011000020
Mon, Nov 15@ NYKL, 84-92162540.0030.011100.0112001305
Thu, Nov 11@ UTHW, 111-100611100.0000.0000.0022012042
Sun, Nov 7@ SACW, 94-913010.0010.0000.0000000020
Fri, Nov 5@ PORL, 106-11041250.0010.022100.0011000014
Wed, Nov 3vs. NYKW, 98-111103560.02450.0000.0033001028
Mon, Nov 1vs. SASW, 118-1319020.0020.0000.0000001000
Sat, Oct 30vs. TORL, 97-9410030.0010.0000.0022110230
Fri, Oct 29@ BKNL, 98-1051000.0000.0000.0000000000
Wed, Oct 27@ TORL, 100-118211100.0000.0000.0112000002
Mon, Oct 25vs. MILL, 119-109182825.01333.322100.0729122057