Skip to main content
Isaiah Hartenstein

Isaiah Hartenstein

C - New York Knicks

Height: 7' Weight: 250 lbsAge: 26Drafted: 2017 #43 (2nd Rd. by HOU)

Next Game

IND @ NYK
Sun, 5/19 3:30pm
Rank C #34

Roster %

 
Yahoo
75%
 
ESPN
49%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN PF,C
CBS C
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Sun, Apr 14vs. CHIW, 119-120313475.0000.02450.05813422228
Thu, Apr 11@ BOSW, 118-1093351145.5000.01333.376136412411
Tue, Apr 9@ CHIW, 128-1172855100.0000.01250.02246213211
Sun, Apr 7@ MILW, 122-109298988.9000.02366.737101210218
Fri, Apr 5@ CHIL, 100-108303560.0000.04666.73472431310
Thu, Apr 4vs. SACW, 109-120293475.0000.01250.0167902047
Tue, Apr 2@ MIAL, 99-1091822100.0000.0000.0011203114
Sun, Mar 31vs. OKCL, 113-112296875.0000.05771.466125110217
Fri, Mar 29@ SASL, 126-130283742.9000.01250.0134431067
Wed, Mar 27@ TORW, 145-101195683.3000.055100.01341111215
Mon, Mar 25vs. DETW, 99-124243650.0000.0000.02810501336
Sat, Mar 23vs. BKNW, 93-1052681080.0000.01250.04592342117
Thu, Mar 21@ DENL, 100-1132681080.0000.04580.03583312620
Mon, Mar 18@ GSWW, 119-112256785.7000.01250.055104021213
Sat, Mar 16@ SACW, 98-912833100.0000.011100.041014311437
Thu, Mar 14@ PORW, 105-93244666.7000.011100.0189200029
Tue, Mar 12vs. PHIW, 79-1062033100.0000.0000.0325200036
Sun, Mar 10vs. PHIL, 79-732411100.0000.01250.05510400033
Fri, Mar 8vs. ORLW, 74-98202366.7000.011100.0246221335
Tue, Mar 5vs. ATLL, 116-100202633.3000.01250.0336201225
Sun, Mar 3@ CLEW, 107-98234757.1000.0000.0257810118
Thu, Feb 29vs. GSWL, 110-99202540.0000.022100.0066221026
Mon, Feb 26vs. DETW, 111-113272540.0000.022100.0448410126
Sat, Feb 24vs. BOSL, 116-1022411100.0000.044100.0527420146
Thu, Feb 22@ PHIW, 110-9611000.0000.0000.0112001000
Thu, Feb 8vs. DALL, 122-108154580.0000.022100.02242220210
Tue, Feb 6vs. MEMW, 113-123357887.5000.03475.04593313317
Sat, Feb 3vs. LALL, 113-105332922.2000.022100.06915200256
Thu, Feb 1vs. INDW, 105-109366875.0000.0010.0811196101212
Tue, Jan 30vs. UTHW, 103-1182961060.0000.022100.075122121414
Mon, Jan 29@ CHAW, 113-921644100.0000.02366.71341130210
Sat, Jan 27vs. MIAW, 109-1251622100.0000.0000.0246100024
Sat, Jan 20vs. TORW, 100-12623010.0000.01250.0044100021
Thu, Jan 18vs. WASW, 109-113393560.0000.0000.051217322126
Wed, Jan 17vs. HOUW, 94-109413560.0000.011100.02911522247
Mon, Jan 15vs. ORLL, 98-94283650.0000.011100.05712320057
Sat, Jan 13@ MEMW, 106-94425683.3000.02450.0713202324112
Thu, Jan 11@ DALL, 124-128322366.7000.044100.051015301048
Tue, Jan 9vs. PORW, 84-1122811100.0000.03475.05914323135
Sat, Jan 6@ WASW, 121-105394850.0000.0000.021719254238
Fri, Jan 5@ PHIW, 128-92358988.9000.01250.01565122417
Wed, Jan 3vs. CHIW, 100-116374666.7000.02366.7713201205210
Mon, Jan 1vs. MINW, 106-112392366.7000.03475.0459313337
Sat, Dec 30@ INDL, 126-140331333.3000.0000.0279614032
Fri, Dec 29@ ORLL, 108-117252450.0000.033100.0123323047
Wed, Dec 27@ OKCL, 120-129372633.3000.0000.0369220134
Mon, Dec 25vs. MILW, 122-129335771.4000.01250.04484001411
Sat, Dec 23vs. MILL, 130-111334580.0000.044100.076131110412
Wed, Dec 20@ BKNW, 121-102301333.3000.0000.05510300212
Mon, Dec 18@ LALW, 114-109393475.0000.03650.071017212239
Sat, Dec 16@ LACL, 122-144305771.4000.02450.064102303312
Fri, Dec 15@ PHOW, 139-1223122100.0000.03475.0178221337
Wed, Dec 13@ UTHL, 113-117293475.0000.011100.0336000237
Mon, Dec 11vs. TORW, 130-136274757.1000.03475.05382221411
Fri, Dec 8@ BOSL, 123-133292450.0000.01250.041216410245
Tue, Dec 5@ MILL, 122-146182366.7000.0000.0437510224
Fri, Dec 1@ TORW, 119-106161333.3000.02366.7268000114
Thu, Nov 30vs. DETW, 112-1181711100.0000.0000.0213022032
Tue, Nov 28vs. CHAW, 91-115142366.7000.0000.0336200024
Sun, Nov 26vs. PHOL, 116-113142366.7000.03475.0415100137
Fri, Nov 24vs. MIAW, 98-100281333.3000.0000.0145112132
Mon, Nov 20@ MINL, 100-117141333.3000.0000.0224010132
Sat, Nov 18@ CHAW, 122-108151250.0000.022100.0257010014
Fri, Nov 17@ WASW, 120-99201333.3000.01250.0358211143
Wed, Nov 15@ ATLW, 116-114175955.6000.011100.03140010211
Mon, Nov 13@ BOSL, 98-114151250.011100.0000.0303101003
Sun, Nov 12vs. CHAW, 107-129182366.7000.02450.0246121266
Wed, Nov 8vs. SASW, 105-126156966.7000.011100.03030020413
Mon, Nov 6vs. LACW, 97-111133560.0000.0000.0213202026
Fri, Nov 3@ MILL, 105-110182366.7000.0000.0123020034
Wed, Nov 1vs. CLEL, 95-8916020.0000.0000.0246223020
Tue, Oct 31@ CLEW, 109-912351050.0020.033100.04371121313
Sat, Oct 28@ NORL, 87-961511100.0000.02450.0123100004
Fri, Oct 27@ ATLW, 126-120103475.0000.02450.0112111148
Wed, Oct 25vs. BOSL, 108-104263475.0000.01250.0538210057