Skip to main content
Isaiah Stewart

Isaiah Stewart

F - DET

Height: 6' 8"Weight: 250 lbsAge: 20College: WashingtonDrafted: #16 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

WAS @ DET
Wed, 12/8 7:00pm
Rank F #57
Projection (?) 25.6 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
82%
 
ESPN
61%

Eligibility

Yahoo PF,C
ESPN C,PF
CBS C
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Mon, Dec 6vs. OKCL, 114-103292366.7000.0000.0369110334
Thu, Dec 2@ PHOL, 103-114356785.7000.0010.0410142001412
Tue, Nov 30@ PORL, 92-110334666.7010.07887.568141101415
Sun, Nov 28@ LALL, 106-110272728.6000.01250.0246130105
Fri, Nov 26@ LACL, 96-107272633.3010.0020.021012021134
Sun, Nov 21vs. LALL, 121-116192450.0000.0000.0101110124
Fri, Nov 19vs. GSWL, 105-102161250.0000.0000.0224010002
Wed, Nov 17vs. INDW, 89-97322540.0000.033100.03811210257
Mon, Nov 15vs. SACL, 129-1072741136.4010.0000.07815100008
Sat, Nov 13@ TORW, 127-1213291181.8010.022100.01343102220
Fri, Nov 12@ CLEL, 78-98241520.0010.0000.0167010232
Wed, Nov 10@ HOUW, 112-104152366.7000.0000.0358101154
Fri, Nov 5vs. BKNL, 96-90234580.0000.0000.0189001348
Thu, Nov 4vs. PHIL, 109-98313560.0010.0000.0077201136
Tue, Nov 2vs. MILL, 117-89242633.3000.01250.0448020235
Sun, Oct 31@ BKNL, 91-117182450.01250.0000.0011000015
Sat, Oct 30vs. ORLW, 103-110215862.5010.01250.03580221211
Thu, Oct 28@ PHIL, 102-110182540.0010.0000.0123310134
Mon, Oct 25@ ATLL, 104-122296966.7000.011100.03475213313
Sat, Oct 23@ CHIL, 82-97243742.9000.0000.03912010016
Wed, Oct 20vs. CHIL, 94-88266966.7010.0000.02680201112