Skip to main content
Jalen McDaniels

Jalen McDaniels

F - CHA - DTD

Height: 6' 9"Weight: 205 lbsAge: 24College: San Diego StateDrafted: #52 (2nd Rd.)

Next Game

No Game
Rank F #151

Roster %

 
Yahoo
1%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo SF,PF,C
ESPN PF
CBS F
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Sun, Apr 10vs. WASW, 108-124216875.022100.0000.02462101014
Fri, Apr 8@ CHIW, 133-117194757.13475.022100.01454011113
Thu, Apr 7vs. ORLW, 101-128162450.0010.022100.0033301236
Tue, Apr 5@ MIAL, 115-144175771.41333.3000.00110020111
Sat, Apr 2@ PHIL, 114-14471250.011100.044100.0000011027
Wed, Mar 30@ NYKW, 125-11461250.011100.0000.0011100023
Mon, Mar 28vs. DENL, 113-10910000.0000.0000.0011010000
Sun, Mar 27@ BKNW, 119-11013040.0000.044100.0202100014
Fri, Mar 25vs. UTHW, 101-1071011100.0000.0000.0022200012
Wed, Mar 23vs. NYKL, 121-106172366.71250.02450.0055000047
Mon, Mar 21vs. NORW, 103-1064010.0010.022100.0000110002
Sat, Mar 19vs. DALW, 108-129171520.0020.02450.0011010134
Wed, Mar 16vs. ATLW, 106-116141333.3010.0000.0101000112
Mon, Mar 14@ OKCW, 134-116131520.0010.0000.0112000022
Fri, Mar 11@ NORW, 142-12017030.0020.044100.0123110014
Tue, Mar 8vs. BKNL, 132-12181250.0010.0000.0011001012
Fri, Jan 21vs. OKCW, 98-12161333.3000.0000.0011010012
Wed, Jan 19@ BOSW, 111-102194580.022100.022100.00330002412
Mon, Jan 17@ NYKW, 97-87201714.3040.0000.0044100012
Fri, Jan 14vs. ORLL, 116-109163650.01333.3000.0145010017
Wed, Jan 12@ PHIW, 109-98172540.0020.0000.0224110014
Mon, Jan 10vs. MILW, 99-103101714.31425.0000.0022110003
Sat, Jan 8vs. MILW, 106-114181812.5040.02366.7112311014
Wed, Jan 5vs. DETW, 111-140224580.011100.0000.0235221029
Mon, Jan 3@ WASL, 121-124202450.0000.0000.0033402224
Sun, Jan 2vs. PHOL, 133-99203560.0000.01250.0000113017
Wed, Dec 29@ INDW, 116-108305862.5010.022100.02130211212
Mon, Dec 27vs. HOUW, 99-1232761250.02450.022100.01233300216
Thu, Dec 23@ DENW, 115-1072861346.2040.0010.02462001412
Mon, Dec 20@ UTHL, 102-112266875.022100.0000.01450112514
Sun, Dec 19@ PHOL, 106-137272540.01250.05683.31232120010
Fri, Dec 17@ PORL, 116-125162540.0030.0000.0235100014
Wed, Dec 15@ SASW, 131-1153361154.52633.31333.319101210515
Wed, Dec 1@ MILL, 125-127232366.711100.0000.0044110225
Mon, Nov 29@ CHIL, 119-133271812.5040.022100.0044001234
Sat, Nov 27@ HOUL, 143-146212366.71250.0000.0156211035
Fri, Nov 26vs. MINW, 115-133235771.43475.011100.02681000114
Wed, Nov 24@ ORLW, 106-99183560.0010.01250.0347110137
Mon, Nov 22@ WASW, 109-1039020.0000.01250.0000000021
Sat, Nov 20@ ATLL, 105-115181333.31333.3000.0123130043
Fri, Nov 19vs. INDW, 118-1211522100.011100.0000.0055210125
Wed, Nov 17vs. WASW, 87-97174580.033100.0000.00661000111
Sun, Nov 14vs. GSWW, 102-106213742.9020.0000.0055111026
Fri, Nov 12vs. NYKW, 96-104112450.01333.3020.0011100015
Wed, Nov 10@ MEMW, 118-108222540.01333.311100.0066111116
Mon, Nov 8@ LALL, 123-1269000.0000.02366.7202100012
Sun, Nov 7@ LACL, 106-1201000.0000.0000.0000000000
Fri, Nov 5@ SACL, 110-140153560.01333.3000.0123011027
Wed, Nov 3@ GSWL, 92-1142020.0020.0000.0011010000
Fri, Oct 29@ MIAL, 99-11411030.0020.022100.0011200022
Wed, Oct 27@ ORLW, 120-111225683.34580.02450.00443121316
Mon, Oct 25vs. BOSL, 140-129224666.72366.73475.01232000213
Sun, Oct 24@ BKNW, 111-951233100.011100.0000.0213010017
Fri, Oct 22@ CLEW, 123-1121000.0000.0000.0000000000
Wed, Oct 20vs. INDW, 122-12311010.0010.01250.0000101011