Skip to main content
Jayson Tatum

Jayson Tatum

F - BOS
Height: 6' 8"Weight: 210 lbsAge: 21College: DukeDrafted: #3 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

BOS @ MIN
Fri, 2/21 8:00pm
Rank F #12
Projection (?) 39.1 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
100%
 
ESPN
100%

Eligibility

Yahoo SF,PF
ESPN SF,PF
CBS SF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Thu, Feb 13vs. LACW, 133-14148142360.951050.061060.00991411439
Tue, Feb 11@ HOUL, 105-1163551533.3070.05955.61894141315
Sun, Feb 9@ OKCW, 112-11135101952.64757.12450.038111401326
Fri, Feb 7vs. ATLW, 107-11238101952.671258.35683.33146502332
Wed, Feb 5vs. ORLW, 100-11639112445.851145.56785.70885232333
Mon, Feb 3@ ATLW, 123-11535102050.05955.633100.00773110028
Sat, Feb 1vs. PHIW, 95-1162971936.83650.081080.01234011225
Thu, Jan 30vs. GSWW, 104-1192471450.01520.05683.31562211220
Wed, Jan 22vs. MEMW, 95-1192691850.03742.922100.01674121023
Mon, Jan 20vs. LALW, 107-13929101855.65862.52366.71453010327
Sat, Jan 18vs. PHOL, 123-11939102050.02728.64580.019102431326
Thu, Jan 16@ MILL, 123-1284082040.01520.0020.00773201217
Mon, Jan 13vs. CHIW, 101-1133071741.22728.65771.40662112121
Sat, Jan 11vs. NORW, 105-14030162272.76966.733100.00664030141
Thu, Jan 9@ PHIL, 98-1093641330.81520.066100.0010104431215
Wed, Jan 8vs. SASL, 129-1143151631.3050.044100.00663310214
Mon, Jan 6@ WASL, 94-993182040.01425.0000.00112002217
Sat, Jan 4@ CHIW, 111-10436121580.02450.022100.00772322128
Fri, Jan 3vs. ATLW, 106-1093721612.5020.091090.01893100113
Tue, Dec 31@ CHAW, 109-9236101855.64757.1000.02571331024
Sat, Dec 28vs. TORL, 113-97363742.9020.06875.00334610312
Fri, Dec 27vs. CLEW, 117-12932112055.051050.033100.01452102130
Wed, Dec 25@ TORW, 118-1023551827.81333.3000.04596320411
Sun, Dec 22vs. CHAW, 93-11936152951.74944.455100.0111122213139
Fri, Dec 20vs. DETW, 93-11427101758.82728.644100.00553020126
Wed, Dec 18@ DALW, 109-10337102343.521020.02366.72681301324
Thu, Dec 12vs. PHIL, 115-1093451827.83837.522100.01234101415
Wed, Dec 11@ INDL, 117-1223741330.82825.066100.00663320216
Mon, Dec 9vs. CLEW, 88-1103071450.04666.71250.0011112422119
Fri, Dec 6vs. DENW, 95-10830101952.64850.022100.00775110126
Wed, Dec 4vs. MIAW, 93-1123461931.621216.75683.31453313219
Sun, Dec 1@ NYKW, 113-10437102343.551145.55683.30667122430
Fri, Nov 29@ BKNL, 107-11237101952.64850.022100.01890640026
Wed, Nov 27vs. BKNW, 110-1213551729.4040.066100.03695310216
Mon, Nov 25vs. SACW, 102-1033471838.9030.06785.71563300420
Fri, Nov 22@ DENL, 92-963261637.5050.04580.00223001116
Wed, Nov 20@ LACL, 104-10741122450.051050.01250.00663322430
Mon, Nov 18@ PHOW, 99-852781650.03933.37977.829113410326
Sun, Nov 17@ SACL, 99-1003061346.21425.011100.00662101014
Fri, Nov 15@ GSWW, 105-1003882334.82728.66785.73581230324
Wed, Nov 13vs. WASW, 133-1403592045.01520.044100.02134100323
Mon, Nov 11vs. DALW, 106-116351185.6030.03475.0358411035
Sat, Nov 9@ SASW, 135-1153461346.22633.35683.31674230319
Thu, Nov 7@ CHAW, 108-872981747.14666.73475.02791121023
Tue, Nov 5@ CLEW, 119-1133491656.3050.0000.00771412118
Fri, Nov 1vs. NYKW, 102-1043491752.94850.022100.01563200424
Wed, Oct 30vs. MILW, 105-11639102245.54757.11250.01342101525
Sat, Oct 26@ NYKW, 118-953451729.42728.63475.02790241315
Fri, Oct 25vs. TORW, 106-1123582236.44757.155100.03694030025
Wed, Oct 23@ PHIL, 93-1073782236.44850.01333.319102420221
Jayson Tatum

Availability