Jerami Grant

Jerami Grant

F - DEN
Height: 6' 9"Weight: 220 lbsAge: 25College: SyracuseDrafted: #39 (2nd Rd.)

2019 Outlook

Strength of Schedule
N/A
Draft Rank (ECR) F #56
Best / Worst #46 / #103
ADP #1

Ownership

 
Yahoo
55%
 
ESPN
64%

Eligibility

Yahoo SF,PF
ESPN SF,PF
CBS SF
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Wed, Apr 10@ MILW, 127-11643112055.04850.022100.02351000128
Tue, Apr 9vs. HOUW, 111-1123631030.02633.322100.02351111210
Sun, Apr 7@ MINW, 132-126305771.42366.73475.03250102215
Fri, Apr 5vs. DETW, 110-1233481650.03837.5020.00770100319
Tue, Apr 2vs. LALW, 103-1193581553.341040.02366.71451010122
Sun, Mar 31vs. DALL, 106-1033361637.52825.0000.00330211314
Fri, Mar 29vs. DENL, 115-105323837.52450.022100.00220102310
Wed, Mar 27vs. INDW, 99-1073771643.85862.5000.01674113319
Mon, Mar 25@ MEML, 103-115243837.51333.3000.0022020057
Fri, Mar 22@ TORW, 116-1093671450.05862.5000.01232200619
Wed, Mar 20vs. TORL, 123-1144031421.4030.03475.06814220119
Mon, Mar 18vs. MIAL, 116-10741101662.51250.06785.737101003127
Sat, Mar 16vs. GSWL, 110-882441136.43650.0000.02461200111
Thu, Mar 14@ INDL, 106-108311425.0000.01250.0112122243
Wed, Mar 13vs. BKNW, 96-1082851435.72633.33475.02570001115
Mon, Mar 11@ UTHW, 98-893541136.41425.03475.01452020412
Fri, Mar 8@ LACL, 110-118305955.6030.02366.71341000412
Thu, Mar 7@ PORW, 129-121266966.71250.011100.03360011514
Tue, Mar 5@ MINL, 120-131343933.33560.01250.02131101410
Sun, Mar 3vs. MEMW, 95-993731127.3020.07887.54375201313
Sat, Mar 2@ SASL, 102-1163151435.72825.0000.01561000212
Thu, Feb 28vs. PHIL, 108-10437101758.82540.01250.00660001023
Tue, Feb 26@ DENL, 112-1213491275.02366.711100.01453002421
Sat, Feb 23vs. SACL, 119-116282922.22540.022100.0268000028
Fri, Feb 22vs. UTHW, 147-1484161060.03475.033100.00441023518
Sat, Feb 9@ HOUW, 117-112353933.31333.31250.0268132228
Thu, Feb 7vs. MEMW, 95-1173081172.73475.01250.01230001420
Tue, Feb 5vs. ORLW, 122-132357977.81333.34757.129110111219
Sun, Feb 3@ BOSL, 129-134335862.522100.03560.01230011015
Fri, Feb 1@ MIAW, 118-1022931030.01250.011100.0437111028
Tue, Jan 29@ ORLW, 126-1174281747.12450.0000.01671130118
Sun, Jan 27vs. MILW, 112-1183351050.01333.35862.50224005316
Thu, Jan 24vs. NORW, 116-1223561540.02450.0000.00331020314
Tue, Jan 22vs. PORW, 114-123334850.022100.01250.00550012311
Mon, Jan 21@ NYKW, 127-109346966.71250.03560.00662202416
Sat, Jan 19@ PHIW, 117-115342633.3030.066100.00991022510
Thu, Jan 17vs. LALL, 138-1283951338.52633.322100.01232103314
Tue, Jan 15@ ATLL, 126-1424091464.3040.03560.01450032421
Sat, Jan 12vs. SASW, 112-122304757.12450.022100.00443002212
Thu, Jan 10@ SASL, 147-15444102050.01520.04666.757121303625
Tue, Jan 8vs. MINL, 119-117341425.0020.05683.3033011247
Sun, Jan 6vs. WASL, 116-983371163.622100.011100.02021110217
Fri, Jan 4@ PORW, 111-109283742.9020.022100.0257010128
Wed, Jan 2@ LALW, 107-1003651050.01425.022100.00770000313
Mon, Dec 31vs. DALW, 102-1222861154.51425.033100.00440031116
Sun, Dec 30@ DALL, 103-105354850.0010.022100.00220020210
Fri, Dec 28@ PHOW, 118-1023861250.0010.0000.02681232112
Tue, Dec 25@ HOUL, 109-1133071353.81333.3000.04590123315
Sun, Dec 23vs. MINL, 114-1123361060.01520.011100.01670002314
Sat, Dec 22@ UTHW, 107-1063961154.51333.32450.00770112215
Wed, Dec 19@ SACW, 132-1133791181.822100.02633.31121101322
Mon, Dec 17vs. CHIW, 96-121305955.6000.03475.01121000313
Sat, Dec 15vs. LACW, 104-1103481172.71333.31333.31341223318
Fri, Dec 14@ DENL, 98-1093541136.41425.044100.02020120213
Wed, Dec 12@ NORL, 114-118263837.51520.0000.0235100157
Mon, Dec 10vs. UTHW, 113-1223061154.51250.0010.01340101313
Fri, Dec 7@ CHIL, 112-114345955.63475.0000.01230102113
Wed, Dec 5@ BKNW, 114-112272633.31425.0000.0055211345
Mon, Dec 3@ DETW, 110-83245683.32366.73475.00220101315
Fri, Nov 30vs. ATLW, 109-124272540.01333.3000.0033110135
Wed, Nov 28vs. CLEW, 83-1003481266.71425.04580.01450104021
Sat, Nov 24vs. DENL, 105-983151145.52540.01250.00222001513
Fri, Nov 23vs. CHAW, 104-109354757.12450.01250.01561010011
Wed, Nov 21@ GSWW, 123-953461060.01333.31333.338111021014
Mon, Nov 19@ SACL, 113-117263933.3000.022100.0011010128
Sat, Nov 17@ PHOW, 110-100324757.11250.05771.41563002214
Wed, Nov 14vs. NYKW, 103-1282861060.03560.0000.00550400315
Mon, Nov 12vs. PHOW, 101-118314850.01250.01250.01780101010
Sat, Nov 10@ DALL, 96-111294666.71250.04580.01122121213
Thu, Nov 8vs. HOUW, 80-98343560.01333.344100.00662100411
Wed, Nov 7@ CLEW, 95-86274944.42366.722100.01780111312
Mon, Nov 5vs. NORW, 116-1223151241.7030.03475.01561021413
Fri, Nov 2@ WASW, 134-1113491181.82366.72366.70444130222
Thu, Nov 1@ CHAW, 111-107253742.91333.33475.01561002210
Tue, Oct 30vs. LACW, 110-128265771.41250.01333.31451110412
Sun, Oct 28vs. PHOW, 110-117374944.41425.05862.51341110314
Thu, Oct 25vs. BOSL, 101-953141040.01333.311100.02461221210
Sun, Oct 21vs. SACL, 131-1202831225.0050.01250.0213111237
Fri, Oct 19@ LACL, 92-108281425.0010.02450.0088230254
Tue, Oct 16@ GSWL, 100-108292728.61425.02450.0202200317