Skip to main content
Jerami Grant

Jerami Grant

F - Portland Trail Blazers

Height: 6' 7"Weight: 210 lbsAge: 30College: SyracuseDrafted: 2014 #39 (2nd Rd. by PHI)

Next Game

No Game
Rank F #48

Roster %

 
Yahoo
78%
 
ESPN
62%

Eligibility

Yahoo SF,PF
ESPN PF
CBS PF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Mon, Mar 11vs. BOSL, 121-993651435.71425.033100.00222220014
Wed, Mar 6vs. OKCL, 128-1204061154.52366.766100.00224621320
Sat, Mar 2@ MEMW, 107-100151520.01425.022100.0000111015
Fri, Mar 1@ MEMW, 122-923341040.02540.0000.00225100110
Tue, Feb 27vs. MIAL, 106-964071546.73560.07887.51676330424
Sun, Feb 25vs. CHAL, 93-803261833.31616.722100.00225520015
Fri, Feb 23vs. DENL, 127-1123792142.93650.04757.11124330225
Thu, Feb 15vs. MINL, 128-913361442.92450.066100.01120001220
Tue, Feb 13vs. MINL, 121-1093551729.42728.6000.01014310312
Sat, Feb 10vs. NORL, 93-844171741.22540.081266.72354400224
Thu, Feb 8vs. DETL, 128-12245142948.33650.0182090.02686400549
Wed, Jan 31vs. MILW, 116-1193871450.0010.044100.00334020318
Mon, Jan 29vs. PHIW, 104-1303171353.81250.0121392.33253301427
Sun, Jan 28vs. CHIL, 104-963751241.71616.7131681.30772201224
Fri, Jan 26@ SASL, 100-116102633.3010.0000.0011210014
Wed, Jan 24@ HOUW, 137-1314351241.72540.091181.80559102021
Tue, Jan 23@ OKCL, 109-1113061060.04580.02450.00551111018
Sun, Jan 21@ LALL, 110-1343361540.0030.055100.01233111317
Fri, Jan 19vs. INDW, 115-11843142850.01425.081172.71343112237
Wed, Jan 17vs. BKNW, 103-10536142653.82450.0000.04481200130
Fri, Jan 12@ MINL, 93-1163141526.72728.633100.00001020313
Thu, Jan 11@ OKCL, 77-1392541040.01333.3000.0022201129
Tue, Jan 9@ NYKL, 84-1122881650.01425.04666.70220100221
Sun, Jan 7@ BKNW, 134-12742112445.83742.922100.00221011227
Fri, Jan 5@ DALL, 103-1392361154.52366.74580.00113131118
Wed, Jan 3@ DALL, 97-126204944.41333.31333.30112300310
Mon, Jan 1@ PHOL, 88-1092561250.01333.32366.70113311115
Fri, Dec 29vs. SASW, 128-1343991752.94580.05683.30664400227
Thu, Dec 28vs. SASL, 118-1054192142.91520.0101376.937105400429
Tue, Dec 26vs. SACW, 113-1302851050.01333.32366.70222001113
Sat, Dec 23@ GSWL, 106-1263251241.71425.06875.01123200317
Thu, Dec 21vs. WASL, 118-1173261442.94757.14757.11124210420
Tue, Dec 19vs. PHOW, 104-1093681553.33475.033100.00114202222
Sun, Dec 17vs. GSWL, 118-11441111957.93933.355100.01676310430
Sat, Dec 16vs. DALL, 131-12038122060.01425.02366.71451000227
Sat, Dec 2@ UTHL, 113-118261911.1050.077100.0033030129
Thu, Nov 30@ CLEW, 103-952841233.33650.022100.00223321413
Mon, Nov 27@ INDW, 114-11038121866.733100.077100.01673103134
Sun, Nov 26@ MILL, 102-1083971838.93650.05683.31122440322
Wed, Nov 22vs. UTHW, 105-12132101376.95683.35683.30224211330
Tue, Nov 21@ PHOL, 107-1203681942.15862.55683.31346111126
Sun, Nov 19vs. OKCL, 134-912741233.31520.05683.30001210114
Fri, Nov 17vs. LALL, 107-954082040.04944.444100.00443110024
Wed, Nov 15vs. CLEL, 109-953271741.21616.722100.00332320217
Tue, Nov 14@ UTHL, 99-11527101758.83650.03475.00221201326
Sun, Nov 12@ LALL, 110-1164181747.13650.04580.00551201323
Wed, Nov 8@ SACL, 118-12146122548.05862.591275.01895403238
Sun, Nov 5vs. MEML, 112-10038102245.541330.83475.02133200327
Fri, Nov 3vs. MEMW, 113-1154492339.13742.95955.62683301026
Wed, Nov 1@ DETW, 110-1013871643.82450.081080.00110410424
Mon, Oct 30@ TORW, 99-913781844.42825.044100.01560211222
Sun, Oct 29@ PHIL, 98-1262851631.31425.06785.72351202217
Fri, Oct 27vs. ORLL, 102-973641428.61520.06785.70443320515
Wed, Oct 25@ LACL, 111-1233051241.7040.03475.02131301113