Skip to main content
Jerami Grant

Jerami Grant

F - DEN
Height: 6' 8"Weight: 210 lbsAge: 25College: SyracuseDrafted: #39 (2nd Rd.)

Next Game

IND @ DEN
Sun, 1/19 8:00pm
Rank F #95
Projection (?) 18.7 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
21%
 
ESPN
20%

Eligibility

Yahoo SF,PF
ESPN SF,PF
CBS SF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Thu, Jan 16@ GSWW, 134-131273933.3030.0000.0134212026
Wed, Jan 15vs. CHAW, 86-1003151050.01333.33650.01452202414
Sun, Jan 12vs. LACW, 104-114332633.3020.071258.30222012411
Sat, Jan 11vs. CLEL, 111-1032751145.51520.022100.01120000113
Wed, Jan 8@ DALW, 107-106343742.91250.088100.04262013415
Mon, Jan 6@ ATLW, 123-115222540.0020.02366.7044100046
Sat, Jan 4@ WASL, 114-128163650.0020.011100.0000120037
Thu, Jan 2@ INDW, 124-116213650.0020.022100.0123100008
Tue, Dec 31@ HOUL, 104-130182450.0000.0000.0112010104
Sun, Dec 29vs. SACW, 115-120335955.62450.066100.00220212118
Sat, Dec 28vs. MEMW, 110-1193241040.01333.33475.01340001312
Wed, Dec 25vs. NORL, 112-1002961060.02366.73475.01121000117
Mon, Dec 23@ PHOW, 113-111203650.01250.04757.10110001111
Sun, Dec 22@ LALW, 128-104232633.32366.722100.0033111018
Fri, Dec 20vs. MINW, 100-109232540.01333.3000.0055000125
Wed, Dec 18vs. ORLW, 104-113203837.52366.7000.0011130028
Sun, Dec 15vs. NYKW, 105-111274666.71333.322100.01120111211
Sat, Dec 14vs. OKCW, 102-110324850.0020.05683.31341211413
Thu, Dec 12vs. PORW, 99-1143171258.35683.31425.00550020120
Tue, Dec 10@ PHIL, 92-97191616.71333.3000.0011302243
Sun, Dec 8@ BKNL, 102-105245862.55771.4000.00220311415
Fri, Dec 6@ BOSL, 95-108181520.0030.02366.7044120114
Thu, Dec 5@ NYKW, 129-92216966.73560.01425.00331100216
Tue, Dec 3vs. LALL, 105-96182450.01333.3000.0112200125
Sat, Nov 30@ SACL, 97-100324944.42450.022100.00550000312
Tue, Nov 26vs. WASW, 104-1172871353.81425.05771.41341020220
Sun, Nov 24vs. PHOW, 104-116211333.3000.01333.3145000103
Fri, Nov 22vs. BOSW, 92-96162825.01425.0000.0134000005
Wed, Nov 20vs. HOUW, 95-1052041040.01250.0010.0178000009
Sun, Nov 17@ MEMW, 131-114244666.722100.02450.00445201212
Thu, Nov 14vs. BKNW, 93-1012151145.52633.3000.00660002012
Tue, Nov 12vs. ATLL, 125-121184944.41520.011100.00110001410
Sun, Nov 10@ MINW, 100-98184850.01250.0000.0011210039
Fri, Nov 8vs. PHIW, 97-100131425.0000.022100.0000100204
Tue, Nov 5vs. MIAW, 89-1093061346.22633.31250.00553120215
Sat, Nov 2@ ORLW, 91-87211425.0010.01425.0011021103
Thu, Oct 31@ NORL, 107-1222571070.0020.0000.01450101214
Tue, Oct 29vs. DALL, 109-10617050.0040.0000.0123111030
Mon, Oct 28@ SACW, 101-94242922.21520.044100.0213310029
Fri, Oct 25vs. PHOW, 107-1083151145.51520.02366.71450200413
Wed, Oct 23@ PORW, 108-100213475.022100.01250.0112110019
Jerami Grant

Availability