Skip to main content
Jock Landale

Jock Landale

C - Houston Rockets

Height: 6' 11"Weight: 255 lbsAge: 28College: Saint Mary's

Next Game

No Game
Rank C #98

Roster %

 
Yahoo
16%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Sun, Apr 14@ LACW, 116-105212728.61333.3000.0314241005
Fri, Apr 12@ PORW, 116-1073281361.5030.044100.00443012220
Thu, Apr 11@ UTHL, 121-1242733100.011100.022100.0101211149
Tue, Apr 9vs. ORLW, 106-118233475.01250.01250.0022401228
Sun, Apr 7@ DALL, 136-147165771.4000.03650.01012210313
Fri, Apr 5vs. MIAL, 119-104264757.1010.022100.02464010010
Thu, Apr 4vs. GSWL, 133-110154580.0000.0000.0516101028
Tue, Apr 2@ MINL, 106-113191333.3010.022100.0112020014
Sun, Mar 31vs. DALL, 125-1071951241.7000.011100.02241010011
Fri, Mar 29@ UTHW, 101-100261425.0010.0000.0145010142
Wed, Mar 27@ OKCW, 132-126203650.0000.01333.3336111017
Mon, Mar 25vs. PORW, 92-1103266100.022100.033100.02792001117
Sat, Mar 23vs. UTHW, 119-147183475.0010.0000.0202320046
Thu, Mar 21vs. CHIW, 117-1272761060.0000.055100.075125302217
Tue, Mar 19@ WASW, 137-114204757.1000.022100.02130007210
Sat, Mar 16vs. CLEW, 103-117173560.0020.0000.0123000126
Thu, Mar 14vs. WASW, 119-135274580.0000.05683.31451200213
Tue, Mar 12@ SASW, 103-101265862.51250.0000.03145121411
Sun, Mar 10@ SACW, 112-104173475.011100.02366.7235400129
Fri, Mar 8@ PORW, 123-107132450.011100.0000.0213300115
Wed, Mar 6vs. LACL, 122-11661250.0000.022100.0101000014
Tue, Mar 5vs. SASW, 101-114111425.0010.0000.0358001032
Sat, Mar 2@ PHOW, 118-10911010.0000.0000.0022100000
Thu, Feb 29@ PHOL, 105-110102450.0000.04580.0516000238
Tue, Feb 27@ OKCL, 95-1122010.0000.0000.0000000000
Sun, Feb 25vs. OKCL, 123-1101000.0000.0000.0000000000
Thu, Feb 22@ NORL, 105-1271211100.0000.0000.0123301012
Sat, Feb 10@ ATLL, 113-12213030.0010.022100.0369220012
Sun, Feb 4@ MINL, 90-11172450.0000.0000.0000000104
Sat, Jan 27@ BKNL, 104-1066020.0000.0000.0202110020
Fri, Jan 26@ CHAW, 138-104153560.0000.0000.0426201126
Wed, Jan 24vs. PORL, 137-1311322100.0000.02366.7303200026
Sun, Jan 21vs. BOSL, 116-107111250.0000.01250.0213010003
Mon, Jan 15@ PHIL, 115-124922100.0000.0000.0101001304
Sat, Jan 13@ BOSL, 113-145121616.7030.0000.0303100002
Fri, Jan 5vs. MINL, 122-955010.0010.0000.0000000100
Mon, Jan 1vs. DETW, 113-1367000.0000.0000.0000000000
Fri, Dec 29vs. PHIL, 131-12782540.0000.022100.0101000146
Wed, Dec 27vs. PHOL, 129-113122450.0000.01250.0325000025
Fri, Dec 22vs. DALW, 96-122161520.0030.01250.0314200113
Mon, Dec 18@ CLEL, 130-1354000.0000.0000.0011001010
Fri, Dec 15@ MEMW, 103-968000.0000.0000.0101000010
Wed, Dec 13vs. MEMW, 104-117101250.0000.0000.0213000022
Sat, Dec 2@ LALL, 97-1073000.0000.0000.0000000100
Wed, Nov 29@ DENL, 124-134142450.0010.022100.0011011026
Wed, Nov 22vs. MEMW, 91-111411100.0000.0000.0011000002
Mon, Nov 20@ GSWL, 116-1214010.0000.0000.0011000000
Sun, Nov 19@ LALL, 104-1054000.0000.0000.0101110010
Fri, Nov 17@ LACL, 100-10671250.0000.0000.0033010002
Sun, Nov 12vs. DENW, 104-1072000.0000.0000.0101000010
Fri, Nov 10vs. NORW, 101-1047020.0000.0000.0123000000
Wed, Nov 8vs. LALW, 94-128121333.3010.0000.0123010102
Mon, Nov 6vs. SACW, 97-122162366.71250.0000.0101121025
Sat, Nov 4vs. SACW, 89-10712010.0010.0000.0123301010
Wed, Nov 1vs. CHAW, 119-128191714.3030.022100.0325111114
Wed, Oct 25@ ORLL, 86-11691250.01250.0000.0000210013