Skip to main content
Josh Richardson

Josh Richardson

G - DAL

Height: 6' 5"Weight: 200 lbsAge: 27College: TennesseeDrafted: #40 (2nd Rd.)

Next Game

No Game
Rank G #62

Roster %

 
Yahoo
48%
 
ESPN
55%

Eligibility

Yahoo SG,SF
ESPN SG,SF
CBS SF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Sun, May 16@ MINL, 121-1362251435.71425.0000.02354200111
Fri, May 14vs. TORW, 110-114212728.622100.044100.01011110110
Wed, May 12vs. NORW, 107-125141714.31333.3000.0011100023
Tue, May 11@ MEML, 104-133224850.01333.3000.0101214129
Sun, May 9@ CLEW, 124-972591464.3030.022100.01121020020
Fri, May 7vs. CLEW, 90-1102881361.52450.0000.01453131018
Thu, May 6vs. BKNW, 109-1132941040.02366.7000.01011130210
Tue, May 4@ MIAW, 127-1132361154.53560.022100.01011100117
Sun, May 2vs. SACL, 111-992641040.01425.022100.00332020211
Sat, May 1vs. WASW, 124-1252331127.31520.011100.0000242108
Thu, Apr 29@ DETW, 115-1053131225.02366.722100.01673220210
Thu, Apr 22vs. LALW, 110-1153151145.51333.322100.00221102013
Wed, Apr 21vs. DETW, 117-127284944.41333.33475.01232110312
Sun, Apr 18vs. SACL, 121-107273933.31520.0000.0112120017
Fri, Apr 16vs. NYKL, 117-1093361250.02540.0000.02244022414
Wed, Apr 14@ MEMW, 114-113273933.31333.322100.0033310009
Mon, Apr 12vs. PHIL, 113-95313742.9030.01250.0011200147
Sun, Apr 11vs. SASL, 119-1173671450.02540.0000.04153010216
Thu, Apr 8vs. MILW, 101-1163361637.5060.022100.01454021214
Wed, Apr 7@ HOUL, 93-10229090.0060.01250.0123411021
Mon, Apr 5vs. UTHW, 103-111306966.755100.0000.00552100217
Fri, Apr 2@ NYKW, 99-862751050.01425.0000.00441110111
Wed, Mar 31@ BOSW, 113-108393933.32366.7000.0066430128
Mon, Mar 29@ OKCW, 127-106254757.11250.0000.0033510049
Sat, Mar 27@ NORL, 103-112341119.1040.022100.0066430124
Fri, Mar 26vs. INDL, 109-943641428.62728.61250.01343321111
Wed, Mar 24@ MINW, 128-108313650.02450.022100.02463100410
Sun, Mar 21@ PORW, 132-923081172.72450.033100.00334000121
Fri, Mar 19@ PORL, 119-125362922.2020.0000.0246131134
Wed, Mar 17vs. LACW, 89-105395955.62450.022100.01452131214
Mon, Mar 15vs. LACL, 109-99303837.5030.0000.0123212116
Sat, Mar 13@ DENW, 116-1033561154.54580.044100.03144120320
Thu, Mar 11@ OKCL, 108-11635101566.73560.04666.70116212227
Wed, Mar 10vs. SASW, 104-115324944.42540.022100.00224201112
Wed, Mar 3vs. OKCW, 78-873551435.71812.555100.00661240316
Mon, Mar 1@ ORLW, 130-1242941136.41616.722100.01124002111
Sat, Feb 27@ BKNW, 115-98264944.42540.011100.00223110311
Thu, Feb 25@ PHIL, 97-1113251145.5040.033100.01560200013
Tue, Feb 23vs. BOSW, 107-1103071258.32450.0000.00441100316
Mon, Feb 22vs. MEMW, 92-1023561442.93742.922100.01673520417
Sun, Feb 14vs. PORL, 121-118253742.9030.0000.0112331046
Fri, Feb 12vs. NORW, 130-143333650.01333.344100.00226000211
Wed, Feb 10vs. ATLW, 117-118293837.52540.022100.02025100210
Mon, Feb 8vs. MINW, 122-1273661060.01425.055100.00558200418
Sat, Feb 6vs. GSWW, 132-134315862.54666.73475.00221310217
Thu, Feb 4vs. GSWL, 147-116312922.22728.6000.0101511016
Wed, Feb 3@ ATLW, 122-1163631127.31714.37887.53362222214
Mon, Feb 1vs. PHOL, 109-1083791656.32633.344100.02354220324
Sat, Jan 30vs. PHOL, 111-1053541136.4030.011100.0033210029
Fri, Jan 29@ UTHL, 101-120253837.5030.0000.0112201046
Wed, Jan 27@ UTHL, 104-116243742.9010.0000.0022011016
Thu, Jan 7@ DENW, 124-1174151533.32728.622100.00111120414
Mon, Jan 4@ HOUW, 113-1003141040.02728.655100.01010110615
Sun, Jan 3@ CHIL, 108-1183651435.73742.93475.02242301516
Fri, Jan 1vs. MIAW, 83-933551050.01520.0000.01233200211
Wed, Dec 30vs. CHAL, 118-992711010.0040.022100.0112210124
Sun, Dec 27@ LACW, 124-732781361.54850.011100.02132010321
Fri, Dec 25@ LALL, 115-1382761250.02540.033100.01122020417
Wed, Dec 23@ PHOL, 102-1063651145.52728.6000.01671210412