Skip to main content
Juan Toscano-Anderson

Juan Toscano-Anderson

F - GSW - DTD

Height: 6' 6"Weight: 209 lbsAge: 29College: Marquette

Next Game

No Game
Rank F #137

Roster %

 
Yahoo
2%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo SF,PF
ESPN SF,PF
CBS PF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Sun, Apr 10@ NORW, 128-107243475.022100.0000.0044430028
Thu, Apr 7vs. LALW, 112-1282000.0000.0000.0000000020
Sun, Apr 3@ SACW, 109-90202450.0010.0000.0022112144
Mon, Mar 28@ MEML, 95-123131333.3000.0000.0022111122
Fri, Mar 25@ ATLL, 110-1210000.0000.0000.0000000000
Wed, Mar 23@ MIAW, 118-1042000.0000.0000.0000000000
Wed, Mar 16vs. BOSL, 110-88143475.01250.0000.0011201027
Mon, Mar 14vs. WASW, 112-1262000.0000.0000.0000000000
Sat, Mar 12vs. MILW, 109-1223010.0010.01250.0000000001
Thu, Mar 10@ DENW, 113-1027020.0000.0000.0011000000
Tue, Mar 8vs. LACW, 97-11211000.0000.0000.0033010010
Mon, Mar 7@ DENL, 124-131223560.02366.7010.0145200048
Sat, Mar 5@ LALL, 116-124221333.3000.03837.5145512035
Thu, Mar 3@ DALL, 113-1221000.0000.0000.0000000000
Tue, Mar 1@ MINL, 114-129221333.3020.022100.0011402034
Sun, Feb 27vs. DALL, 107-1012000.0000.0000.0000000010
Thu, Feb 24@ PORW, 132-95172450.01333.3000.0044311045
Mon, Feb 14@ LACL, 104-1197000.0000.0000.0033210000
Sat, Feb 12vs. LALW, 115-1170010.0010.0000.0000000000
Thu, Feb 10vs. NYKL, 116-114611100.0000.0000.0011000022
Wed, Feb 9@ UTHL, 85-111194944.43650.0000.00112200311
Mon, Feb 7@ OKCW, 110-980000.0000.0000.0000000000
Thu, Feb 3vs. SACW, 114-126203560.022100.0000.0044303018
Tue, Feb 1@ SASW, 124-120213933.3010.0000.0123720006
Mon, Jan 31@ HOUW, 122-108214580.0010.02366.70112221510
Sat, Jan 29vs. BKNW, 106-110112366.7000.02366.7011010036
Thu, Jan 27vs. MINW, 115-1242000.0000.0000.0000110000
Tue, Jan 25vs. DALW, 92-13071425.0010.01250.0134110003
Sun, Jan 23vs. UTHW, 92-947000.0000.0000.0123110000
Fri, Jan 21vs. HOUW, 103-1053000.0000.0000.0000000000
Thu, Jan 20vs. INDL, 121-117152540.01333.3000.0134122045
Tue, Jan 18vs. DETW, 86-102151425.0020.02450.0066211134
Sun, Jan 16@ MINL, 99-11981333.31250.022100.0022000025
Fri, Jan 14@ CHIW, 138-96143650.01333.3000.0011110017
Thu, Jan 13@ MILL, 99-118183650.03560.0020.0022112019
Tue, Jan 11@ MEML, 108-1167000.0000.0000.0022030010
Sun, Jan 9vs. CLEW, 82-96191333.3010.0000.0044301022
Wed, Jan 5@ DALL, 82-99204757.1020.01250.0145202039
Mon, Jan 3vs. MIAW, 108-1159010.0000.022100.0011101012
Sat, Jan 1@ UTHW, 123-116121250.0000.0000.0022111132
Tue, Dec 28vs. DENL, 89-86234666.71250.01616.70332110110
Sat, Dec 25@ PHOW, 116-107182366.7000.0000.0022302144
Thu, Dec 23vs. MEMW, 104-113262728.6020.022100.0123652036
Mon, Dec 20vs. SACW, 98-113162450.01333.311100.0224101026
Sat, Dec 18@ TORL, 100-119314944.4030.01250.02810330119
Fri, Dec 17@ BOSW, 111-1075000.0000.0000.0000011010
Tue, Dec 14@ NYKW, 105-96131425.0000.0000.0101200002
Mon, Dec 13@ INDW, 102-100141250.0000.0000.0123211032
Sat, Dec 11@ PHIL, 93-10211010.0010.0000.0011200030
Wed, Dec 8vs. PORW, 94-104171425.0010.01250.0257231003
Mon, Dec 6vs. ORLW, 95-1261311100.0000.02450.0022130104
Sat, Dec 4vs. SASL, 112-1073261250.0020.01425.02573000413
Fri, Dec 3vs. PHOW, 96-118267887.51250.02366.71455111217
Tue, Nov 30@ PHOL, 96-104131250.0000.0000.0101251002
Sun, Nov 28@ LACW, 105-90222450.0010.0000.0000211034
Fri, Nov 26vs. PORW, 103-118233560.0020.022100.0268110018
Wed, Nov 24vs. PHIW, 96-1162566100.0000.011100.01566112413
Sun, Nov 21vs. TORW, 104-119181333.3010.0000.0011200202
Fri, Nov 19@ DETW, 105-102371616.7020.0000.0156911132
Thu, Nov 18@ CLEW, 104-891633100.011100.0000.0145331037
Tue, Nov 16@ BKNW, 117-995000.0000.0000.0011020000
Fri, Nov 12vs. CHIW, 93-1194010.0000.0000.0022101000
Wed, Nov 10vs. MINW, 110-1237020.0020.05683.3011011105
Mon, Nov 8vs. ATLW, 113-127154580.03475.0000.00111211211
Sun, Nov 7vs. HOUW, 107-120204850.0030.0000.0044100038
Fri, Nov 5vs. NORW, 85-126152450.0010.0000.0044213024
Wed, Nov 3vs. CHAW, 92-11414020.0000.0000.0112110000
Sat, Oct 30vs. OKCW, 82-1038030.0020.0000.0022311000
Thu, Oct 28vs. MEML, 104-1011422100.0000.0000.0000300014
Tue, Oct 26@ OKCW, 106-98171250.01250.022100.0112001125
Sun, Oct 24@ SACW, 119-107151333.31250.0000.0112201003
Thu, Oct 21vs. LACW, 113-11571333.31250.0000.0000210033
Tue, Oct 19@ LALW, 121-114122366.71250.01250.0033110016