Skip to main content
Kendall Brown

Kendall Brown

F - Indiana Pacers

Height: 6' 7"Weight: 205 lbsAge: 21College: Baylor

Next Game

IND @ BOS
Thu, 5/23 8:00pm
Rank N/A

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo SG
ESPN SF
CBS SF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Sun, Apr 14vs. ATLW, 115-157102450.0010.0000.0011110014
Tue, Apr 9@ TORW, 140-1232000.0000.0000.0000000000
Mon, Apr 1vs. BKNW, 111-1337010.0000.0000.0000000030
Wed, Mar 27@ CHIL, 99-125511100.0000.01250.0101000013
Mon, Mar 25@ LACW, 133-1162000.0000.0000.0000000000
Wed, Mar 20@ DETW, 122-10341250.0000.0000.0011100002
Sat, Mar 16vs. BKNW, 100-121311100.0000.0000.0000110002
Tue, Mar 5@ DALW, 137-1201000.0000.0000.0000000000
Sun, Mar 3@ SASL, 105-1171000.0000.0000.0000000000
Fri, Mar 1@ NORL, 102-1297000.0000.0000.0000000000
Sun, Feb 4@ CHAW, 115-99211100.0000.0000.0000100002
Thu, Jan 25vs. PHIW, 122-1342000.0000.0000.0000000000
Mon, Jan 15@ UTHL, 105-132122540.0010.04666.7202100038
Fri, Jan 12@ ATLW, 126-1084000.0000.0000.0000000010
Sat, Jan 6vs. BOSL, 118-1011000.0000.0000.0000000000