Skip to main content
Keyonte George

Keyonte George

G - Utah Jazz

Height: 6' 4"Weight: 185 lbsAge: 20College: Baylor

Next Game

No Game
Rank G #71

Roster %

 
Yahoo
53%
 
ESPN
10%

Eligibility

Yahoo PG,SG
ESPN PG,SG
CBS SG
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Sun, Apr 14@ GSWL, 116-1232081172.75683.3010.00114100121
Fri, Apr 12@ LACW, 110-1092851533.32728.62366.70112500114
Thu, Apr 11vs. HOUW, 121-1243371450.02633.34580.00445520320
Tue, Apr 9vs. DENL, 111-953041136.42922.2000.01235500010
Sun, Apr 7@ GSWL, 110-1183481650.041136.455100.00221100125
Fri, Apr 5@ LACL, 102-131192922.2040.022100.0022550026
Tue, Apr 2vs. CLEL, 129-1133621118.21520.044100.0044340019
Sun, Mar 31@ SACL, 106-1273741428.631030.077100.00222210218
Fri, Mar 29vs. HOUL, 101-1002931225.0040.0000.0011660036
Wed, Mar 27vs. SASL, 118-1114051241.72633.322100.00118500214
Mon, Mar 25vs. DALL, 115-1053521118.2060.022100.0055632026
Sat, Mar 23@ HOUL, 119-1473141330.82922.25683.30445200015
Thu, Mar 21@ DALL, 97-1133361637.51616.755100.00225610018
Wed, Mar 20@ OKCL, 107-1192831421.4070.033100.0077220019
Mon, Mar 18vs. MINL, 114-1043061250.02366.711100.00338610015
Sat, Mar 16vs. MINL, 119-1003051631.31714.37887.50332400218
Fri, Mar 15vs. ATLW, 122-1243581942.11714.388100.00445220225
Tue, Mar 12vs. BOSL, 123-1073591752.951050.03475.00116302526
Sat, Mar 9@ DENL, 121-14238101758.85862.54580.00556400229
Mon, Mar 4vs. WASW, 115-1276020.0000.0000.0011110000
Sat, Mar 2@ MIAL, 120-12643122352.261442.91250.00444500031
Thu, Feb 29@ ORLL, 107-1153151241.72450.077100.00339210019
Tue, Feb 27@ ATLL, 97-1243451533.34944.4000.00116200114
Sun, Feb 25vs. SASW, 109-1283031323.11425.0000.0033631107
Thu, Feb 22vs. CHAL, 115-1073171450.02825.0000.00335500216
Thu, Feb 15vs. GSWL, 140-13741112250.091656.32366.70226230633
Wed, Feb 14vs. LALL, 138-122335955.63560.0000.00557220313
Mon, Feb 12vs. GSWL, 129-1072921020.01616.7000.0011420015
Thu, Feb 8@ PHOL, 115-1293041136.4050.03475.00006110011
Tue, Feb 6vs. OKCW, 117-1242761154.54666.7000.01125111016
Sun, Feb 4vs. MILW, 108-1232571353.85955.6000.0010102300219
Thu, Feb 1vs. PHIL, 127-124215955.61425.0000.00333200111
Tue, Jan 30@ NYKL, 103-1182361250.01520.022100.00221200215
Mon, Jan 29@ BKNL, 114-1472761154.53742.96785.70443100121
Sat, Jan 27@ CHAW, 134-122132540.01425.055100.00001100110
Thu, Jan 25@ WASW, 123-108311616.7020.03475.0044730005
Tue, Jan 23@ NORL, 124-153251812.51425.091090.00115010212
Sat, Jan 20@ HOUL, 126-127101333.31250.0000.0011230013
Thu, Jan 18vs. OKCL, 134-129141520.01250.0000.0011220003
Mon, Jan 15vs. INDW, 105-1322461154.53742.94580.00005210119
Sat, Jan 13vs. LALW, 125-1322751145.53933.366100.00333110019
Fri, Jan 12vs. TORW, 113-1452431030.0050.033100.0033630009
Wed, Jan 10vs. DENW, 111-124222728.61425.01250.0011311006
Mon, Jan 8@ MILW, 132-1162271353.84944.411100.00664200019
Sat, Jan 6@ PHIW, 120-109162450.0020.022100.0022320026
Fri, Jan 5@ BOSL, 97-1262041040.02728.622100.01341100012
Wed, Jan 3vs. DETW, 148-154232922.21425.0000.0022211015
Mon, Jan 1vs. DALW, 90-127293837.52633.366100.00333000114
Sat, Dec 30vs. MIAW, 109-1172861060.05862.54580.00662200321
Thu, Dec 28@ NORL, 105-112221714.31520.01250.0033520014
Tue, Dec 26@ SASW, 130-1182441136.42540.0010.00004210310
Wed, Dec 13vs. NYKW, 113-1174010.0010.0000.0000020010
Mon, Dec 11@ OKCL, 120-13433101758.85955.655100.00337310030
Fri, Dec 8vs. LACL, 117-1032851145.52540.03560.00003110115
Wed, Dec 6@ DALL, 97-1473221118.2040.03475.00441150107
Sat, Dec 2vs. PORW, 113-1183671741.21812.561060.02466400221
Thu, Nov 30@ MINL, 90-1013341921.11616.733100.01344200212
Wed, Nov 29@ MEML, 91-105242633.32450.022100.0123220008
Mon, Nov 27vs. NORW, 112-1143161442.93837.54666.71453220019
Sat, Nov 25vs. NORW, 100-1052741330.84944.43560.00665500115
Wed, Nov 22@ PORL, 105-121343933.33650.077100.00337010216
Tue, Nov 21@ LALL, 99-1312131127.31520.022100.0123221029
Sun, Nov 19vs. PHOL, 140-1373421216.7050.03475.02351151027
Fri, Nov 17vs. PHOL, 131-1282951145.53650.02366.70336310215
Tue, Nov 14vs. PORW, 99-115264944.42728.655100.00447210215
Fri, Nov 10@ MEMW, 127-1213021216.71616.722100.00331120117
Wed, Nov 8@ INDL, 118-134313837.51333.3000.0022910027
Mon, Nov 6@ CHIL, 113-130212540.01333.3000.0022420015
Sat, Nov 4@ MINL, 95-123273650.01425.01250.0000430028
Thu, Nov 2vs. ORLL, 115-113171250.011100.03560.0022320016
Wed, Nov 1vs. MEMW, 109-133234850.01425.0000.0011331109
Mon, Oct 30@ DENL, 102-110201616.71425.0000.0101201003
Sat, Oct 28@ PHOL, 104-1262741233.32825.022100.02576210012
Fri, Oct 27vs. LACW, 118-120123560.02366.7000.0123210028
Wed, Oct 25vs. SACL, 130-114193560.01333.311100.0022210008