Skip to main content
Lamar Stevens

Lamar Stevens

F - CLE

Height: 6' 6"Weight: 230 lbsAge: 24College: Penn State

Next Game

No Game
Rank F #250

Roster %

 
Yahoo
4%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo SF
ESPN PF
CBS SF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Sun, Apr 10vs. MILW, 115-1332041040.0000.0000.0213230118
Fri, Apr 8@ BKNL, 107-118151520.0030.0000.0022000022
Tue, Apr 5@ ORLL, 115-120223650.0000.0000.0055100036
Sun, Apr 3vs. PHIL, 112-1082661060.0030.06785.70332013418
Sat, Apr 2@ NYKW, 119-101233650.0010.01250.0145002007
Thu, Mar 31@ ATLL, 107-131272633.3020.022100.0178100016
Wed, Mar 30vs. DALL, 120-112266966.7000.044100.02240200416
Mon, Mar 28vs. ORLW, 101-107242450.0020.022100.0101001026
Sat, Mar 26vs. CHIL, 98-94255955.611100.022100.02241110413
Thu, Mar 24@ TORL, 104-1172451241.72366.74666.72462210416
Mon, Mar 21vs. LALL, 131-1203481266.7000.0010.03361301216
Sat, Mar 19vs. DETW, 109-113166785.711100.02366.71450110215
Fri, Mar 18vs. DENW, 116-119214757.1000.0000.0101312008
Wed, Mar 16vs. PHIL, 118-114194666.7000.0000.0112101118
Mon, Mar 14vs. LACW, 111-120132540.011100.0000.0044110045
Sat, Mar 12@ CHIL, 91-101131425.0000.0000.0033101142
Fri, Mar 11@ MIAL, 105-117182825.0020.011100.0022030035
Tue, Mar 8@ INDW, 127-124194757.1000.01250.0134000219
Fri, Mar 4@ PHIL, 119-125192450.0010.011100.0044300035
Wed, Mar 2vs. CHAL, 119-98111333.3010.0000.0011010002
Mon, Feb 28vs. MINL, 127-12251250.0000.022100.0000010014
Thu, Feb 24@ DETL, 103-1067000.0000.0000.0000000010
Sat, Feb 12@ PHIL, 93-103311100.0000.0000.0011000002
Fri, Feb 11@ INDW, 120-1138020.0010.0000.0000000010
Wed, Feb 9vs. SASW, 92-1052010.0000.0000.0000000000
Sun, Feb 6vs. INDW, 85-98162540.0010.02450.0112002006
Fri, Feb 4@ CHAW, 102-101611100.0000.02366.7011110034
Wed, Feb 2@ HOUL, 104-115163560.0010.01250.0112010047
Mon, Jan 31vs. NORW, 90-93235683.3000.01250.00442132211
Sun, Jan 30@ DETL, 105-1158020.0010.01250.0101100011
Wed, Jan 26vs. MILW, 99-115191520.0000.022100.0235013014
Mon, Jan 24vs. NYKW, 93-95153475.0000.02366.7202010018
Sat, Jan 22vs. OKCW, 87-94133560.0020.0000.0022020026
Sat, Jan 15@ OKCW, 107-102192540.01250.0000.0000000125
Fri, Jan 14@ SASW, 114-109314944.4000.0010.0246201018
Wed, Jan 12@ UTHW, 111-9130101566.71250.022100.01672120323
Mon, Jan 10@ SACW, 109-108204580.011100.0000.0213221139
Sun, Jan 9@ GSWL, 82-963481172.7000.011100.00441220217
Fri, Jan 7@ PORW, 114-101171520.0020.01250.0033100013
Tue, Jan 4vs. MEML, 110-10625020.0010.01250.0112320021
Sun, Jan 2vs. INDW, 104-1083161346.2040.03475.01232010115
Fri, Dec 31vs. ATLL, 121-1181631030.0020.01250.0112000127
Thu, Dec 30@ WASL, 93-110213650.01250.0000.0224011037
Sat, Dec 18@ MILW, 119-90123560.01250.011100.0123210018
Wed, Dec 15vs. HOUW, 89-124212450.01250.0000.0145100005
Mon, Dec 13vs. MIAW, 94-1051311100.011100.0000.0044000023
Fri, Dec 10@ MINW, 123-1065020.0010.0000.0000000010
Wed, Dec 8vs. CHIW, 92-115511100.0000.0000.0011100022
Mon, Dec 6@ MILL, 104-112112450.02450.0000.0123022016
Sun, Dec 5vs. UTHL, 109-10851250.0010.0000.0011000002
Fri, Dec 3@ WASW, 116-101131333.3000.02450.0112110024
Wed, Dec 1@ MIAW, 111-85235955.62366.7000.01232002312
Mon, Nov 29@ DALW, 114-96711100.0000.01250.0011010033
Sat, Nov 27vs. ORLW, 92-1058010.0010.0000.0000000100
Fri, Nov 12vs. DETW, 78-981000.0000.0000.0000000000
Wed, Nov 10vs. WASL, 97-94152540.01250.011100.0000000116
Sun, Nov 7@ NYKW, 126-109141250.0000.0000.0123000022
Fri, Nov 5@ TORW, 102-10191250.0010.0000.0011010002
Sat, Oct 30@ PHOL, 92-10161250.0000.0000.0000110002
Fri, Oct 29@ LALL, 101-113201714.311100.0000.0404001033
Wed, Oct 27@ LACW, 92-79211616.7020.0000.0246001032
Mon, Oct 25@ DENW, 99-872010.0000.0000.0000000000
Fri, Oct 22vs. CHAL, 123-1122010.0010.0000.0000000000