Skip to main content
Landry Shamet

Landry Shamet

G - LAC
Height: 6' 4"Weight: 190 lbsAge: 22College: Wichita StateDrafted: #26 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

LAC @ LAL
Tue, 1/28 10:00pm
Rank G #102
Projection (?) 14.1 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
15%
 
ESPN
9%

Eligibility

Yahoo PG
ESPN SG
CBS SF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Fri, Jan 24@ MIAW, 122-1174381553.361250.0000.00226200322
Wed, Jan 22@ ATLL, 95-1023641040.02633.33475.00220121313
Tue, Jan 21@ DALW, 110-107365862.55862.533100.00331100318
Sat, Jan 18@ NORW, 133-130305955.61425.0000.00441000511
Thu, Jan 16vs. ORLW, 95-1223251338.53837.5000.00332200113
Tue, Jan 14vs. CLEW, 103-1282641136.441136.4000.00773000212
Sun, Jan 12@ DENL, 104-11425050.0050.0000.0000200140
Sun, Jan 5vs. NYKW, 132-135131250.01250.022100.0011001045
Sat, Jan 4vs. MEML, 140-1142841330.81714.311100.02240000310
Thu, Jan 2vs. DETW, 112-126283837.52728.6000.0044521048
Tue, Dec 31@ SACW, 105-87253560.03475.0000.0022110029
Sat, Dec 28vs. UTHL, 120-107264666.74580.011100.00111010213
Wed, Dec 25@ LALW, 111-106193742.91425.0000.0011010027
Sun, Dec 22@ OKCL, 112-118313650.01250.077100.00443020414
Sat, Dec 21@ SASW, 134-109141333.31333.3000.0011011133
Thu, Dec 19vs. HOUL, 122-117314757.14757.111100.00222102413
Tue, Dec 17vs. PHOW, 99-120261616.7040.02366.7022400034
Sat, Dec 14@ CHIL, 106-109214580.03475.0000.01340100211
Mon, Nov 11vs. TORW, 88-98182540.02540.0000.0011210046
Thu, Nov 7vs. PORW, 101-107302450.02450.022100.0011021038
Wed, Nov 6vs. MILL, 129-1242951050.04850.0000.00330200414
Sun, Nov 3vs. UTHW, 94-1052741233.32825.0000.00220000210
Thu, Oct 31vs. SASW, 97-103262825.01714.322100.0000201037
Wed, Oct 30@ UTHL, 96-110331714.3030.033100.0011231035
Mon, Oct 28vs. CHAW, 96-1113561250.04944.4000.00442310416
Sat, Oct 26@ PHOL, 122-130361616.71616.733100.0000400056
Thu, Oct 24@ GSWW, 141-122344580.03475.0000.00003101211
Tue, Oct 22vs. LALW, 102-112263837.52450.0000.0033200018
Landry Shamet

Availability