Landry Shamet

Landry Shamet

G - LAC
Height: 6' 5"Weight: 188 lbsAge: 22College: Wichita StateDrafted: #26 (1st Rd.)

2019 Outlook

Strength of Schedule
N/A
Draft Rank (ECR) G #83
Best / Worst #55 / #102
ADP #1

Ownership

 
Yahoo
36%
 
ESPN
4%

Eligibility

Yahoo PG
ESPN SG
CBS SF
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Wed, Apr 10vs. UTHW, 137-1432951241.73837.51250.00443000214
Sun, Apr 7@ GSWL, 104-131315862.55683.32450.01234301217
Fri, Apr 5vs. LALL, 122-11718030.0020.0000.0011210020
Wed, Apr 3vs. HOUL, 135-103354757.12450.01250.01344100211
Sun, Mar 31vs. MEMW, 96-113301911.11714.3000.0033301023
Sat, Mar 30vs. CLEW, 108-1322851145.53837.5000.01123010213
Thu, Mar 28@ MILL, 118-128314944.44666.711100.00114100313
Sun, Mar 24@ NYKW, 124-113141520.01250.0000.0000100003
Fri, Mar 22@ CLEW, 110-108254757.12540.03475.01671000213
Tue, Mar 19vs. INDW, 109-115292825.02728.6000.0022220016
Sun, Mar 17vs. BKNW, 116-119274944.44944.422100.01013010314
Fri, Mar 15vs. CHIW, 121-1282731127.33650.0000.0022411029
Tue, Mar 12vs. PORL, 125-104264944.43650.0000.00002000111
Mon, Mar 11vs. BOSW, 115-140254666.73560.0000.00225210311
Fri, Mar 8vs. OKCW, 110-118313933.32540.03475.00551100311
Mon, Mar 4@ LALW, 113-105363837.53742.933100.00223000312
Sun, Mar 3vs. NYKW, 107-1282671258.371163.6000.00330000121
Fri, Mar 1@ SACW, 116-1093361250.051050.033100.00442001220
Wed, Feb 27@ UTHL, 105-111283742.91425.02366.7033000049
Mon, Feb 25vs. DALW, 112-121222922.22728.6000.0000100016
Sun, Feb 24@ DENL, 96-123293650.01333.311100.0000113018
Fri, Feb 22@ MEMW, 112-106312922.22728.622100.0011031038
Wed, Feb 13vs. PHOW, 107-134243837.52450.0000.0011421018
Mon, Feb 11@ MINL, 120-130334757.13560.044100.01232120115
Sat, Feb 9@ BOSW, 123-112275955.64757.13475.01123010217
Tue, Feb 5vs. TORL, 119-107342825.02633.3000.0011110046
Sat, Feb 2@ SACL, 108-115343742.91520.01333.3000000018
Thu, Jan 31@ GSWW, 113-104163475.03475.011100.00003001010
Tue, Jan 29@ LALW, 121-105192540.02450.0000.0033200016
Sat, Jan 26@ DENL, 110-126282633.31425.033100.0112710028
Wed, Jan 23vs. SASW, 120-122225771.43560.011100.00002030214
Mon, Jan 21vs. HOUW, 93-1212071353.83650.011100.00110100318
Sat, Jan 19vs. OKCL, 117-1151533100.033100.0000.0112110019
Thu, Jan 17@ INDW, 120-96152540.02366.7000.0022110006
Tue, Jan 15vs. MINW, 107-1492351338.52825.0000.01234011312
Sun, Jan 13@ NYKW, 108-105141520.01425.022100.0000100005
Fri, Jan 11vs. ATLL, 123-121163475.0010.0010.0011001036
Wed, Jan 9@ WASL, 106-123242728.61425.0000.0022020055
Tue, Jan 8vs. WASW, 115-1322481553.381457.155100.01231110129
Sat, Jan 5vs. DALW, 100-106243650.01425.0000.0011101037
Wed, Jan 2@ PHOW, 132-127162540.01425.0000.0033101055
Tue, Jan 1@ LACW, 119-113131250.01250.0000.0022000043
Sun, Dec 30@ PORL, 95-1292321020.0050.0000.0101211134
Thu, Dec 27@ UTHW, 114-97132633.31425.022100.0112000017
Tue, Dec 25@ BOSL, 114-121142450.01250.0000.0011101015
Sat, Dec 22vs. TORW, 101-126161520.0040.011100.0000110043
Wed, Dec 19vs. NYKW, 109-1312261060.04757.111100.00111001117
Mon, Dec 17@ SASL, 96-123171616.71333.3000.0011000003
Sun, Dec 16@ CLEW, 128-105156785.74580.0000.00220001316
Fri, Dec 14vs. INDL, 113-101242366.722100.011100.0145100027
Wed, Dec 12vs. BKNL, 127-124203742.93560.01333.31011120210
Mon, Dec 10vs. DETW, 102-116223933.33742.91250.02131000210
Fri, Dec 7@ DETW, 117-111161333.3010.011100.0011010033
Wed, Dec 5@ TORL, 102-113172633.3040.02366.7000000006
Sun, Dec 2vs. MEMW, 95-103181425.01425.011100.0000030014
Fri, Nov 30vs. WASW, 98-123275955.62450.0000.00442010312
Wed, Nov 28vs. NYKW, 91-117222450.01250.0000.0033220015
Sun, Nov 25@ BKNW, 127-125195771.444100.022100.00221000216
Fri, Nov 23vs. CLEL, 121-112294944.42728.6000.00221000110
Wed, Nov 21vs. NORW, 120-121204666.74666.733100.00331010515
Mon, Nov 19vs. PHOW, 114-119213475.02366.711100.0000100029
Sat, Nov 17@ CHAW, 122-119232633.31425.0000.0022001035
Fri, Nov 16vs. UTHW, 107-113142450.02450.0000.0011110036
Wed, Nov 14@ ORLL, 106-111153742.91425.0000.0101100017
Mon, Nov 12@ MIAW, 124-114243560.02450.022100.00001000410
Sat, Nov 10@ MEML, 106-1124321315.41119.1000.0112522035
Fri, Nov 9vs. CHAW, 132-133191616.71520.0000.0000101133
Wed, Nov 7@ INDW, 100-94234850.03650.011100.00111111312
Sun, Nov 4@ BKNL, 97-122283650.02540.04580.00111100012
Sat, Nov 3vs. DETW, 99-109194757.12540.011100.00111100011
Thu, Nov 1vs. LACW, 113-122235862.53650.0010.00110010313
Tue, Oct 30@ TORL, 112-129163837.52633.3000.0000000028
Mon, Oct 29vs. ATLW, 92-113254850.02540.033100.00112110213
Sat, Oct 27vs. CHAW, 103-10591333.31250.011100.0000000004
Wed, Oct 24@ MILL, 108-12381425.01250.0000.0000011013
Tue, Oct 23@ DETL, 132-133242540.01425.0000.0000200025
Sat, Oct 20vs. ORLW, 115-11621040.0030.0000.0224210000
Thu, Oct 18vs. CHIW, 108-127294757.14757.1000.00441021112
Tue, Oct 16@ BOSL, 87-10513040.0020.01250.0011000001