LeBron James

LeBron James

F - LAL
Height: 6' 8"Weight: 250 lbsAge: 34Drafted: #1 (1st Rd.)

2019 Outlook

Strength of Schedule
N/A
Draft Rank (ECR) F #2
Best / Worst #2 / #9
ADP #1

Ownership

 
Yahoo
100%
 
ESPN
100%

Eligibility

Yahoo SF,PF
ESPN SF,PF
CBS PF
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Fri, Mar 29vs. CHAW, 115-12932111957.94757.11250.00339600127
Tue, Mar 26vs. WASW, 106-12434112055.01616.7020.007714310123
Sun, Mar 24vs. SACW, 106-1113592240.93650.08988.9291111421129
Fri, Mar 22vs. BKNL, 111-1063782532.01714.381266.736914811325
Sun, Mar 17@ NYKL, 123-12435112642.3060.0111384.62468201233
Thu, Mar 14@ TORL, 98-11132122352.21520.04757.10446410229
Tue, Mar 12@ CHIW, 123-10733152365.22450.04580.019104520236
Sat, Mar 9vs. BOSL, 120-10728132356.51520.03742.9281012300030
Wed, Mar 6vs. DENL, 115-9931132259.12728.63837.50777411431
Mon, Mar 4vs. LACL, 113-1054291850.01616.781266.70886211327
Sat, Mar 2@ PHOL, 109-11841102147.64944.43742.909916300227
Fri, Mar 1vs. MILL, 131-12039101952.63837.581080.025710310231
Wed, Feb 27vs. NORW, 119-12537132454.24944.43837.515610221233
Mon, Feb 25@ MEML, 105-1104082334.8040.081080.0391211530324
Sat, Feb 23@ NORL, 115-12839111764.73650.02633.307712441027
Thu, Feb 21vs. HOUW, 106-11140112347.8040.071070.048126411129
Tue, Feb 12@ ATLL, 113-1174382040.031030.091181.8291116231328
Sun, Feb 10@ PHIL, 120-1433381650.02633.3000.0010109400318
Thu, Feb 7@ BOSW, 129-12838112152.451050.01520.02101212330428
Tue, Feb 5@ INDL, 94-1363071258.32540.02366.70779610118
Thu, Jan 31@ LACW, 123-1204092240.91616.75771.4113149410024
Tue, Dec 25@ GSWW, 127-1012161154.5020.05862.5211135210117
Sun, Dec 23vs. MEML, 107-993681457.12540.044100.0113147411022
Fri, Dec 21vs. NORW, 104-1123982040.0040.06966.72101214220322
Tue, Dec 18@ BKNL, 110-11541132356.52728.681361.5112138511136
Sun, Dec 16@ WASL, 110-1283251631.3020.03650.00663401013
Sat, Dec 15@ CHAW, 128-1003071546.72633.381266.71111211310024
Thu, Dec 13@ HOUL, 111-12636121866.73650.02633.30554320129
Mon, Dec 10vs. MIAW, 105-10838101952.64757.14850.009912210028
Sat, Dec 8@ MEMW, 111-883291850.0030.02366.71789520220
Fri, Dec 7@ SASL, 120-13337132846.43837.56966.726811120435
Wed, Dec 5vs. SASW, 113-12140152462.53742.991369.20556220142
Sun, Dec 2vs. PHOW, 96-1203191752.91520.03475.00668501022
Fri, Nov 30vs. DALW, 103-11431122157.12450.02450.02354401328
Thu, Nov 29vs. INDW, 96-10438152755.62728.661060.01897420238
Tue, Nov 27@ DENL, 85-1173051533.3040.04666.70772422014
Sun, Nov 25vs. ORLL, 108-1044081457.12728.661154.50447601424
Fri, Nov 23vs. UTHW, 83-903581747.12540.04666.719107521122
Wed, Nov 21@ CLEW, 109-10536112055.02633.381266.7212147401332
Sun, Nov 18@ MIAW, 113-9738193161.36875.071070.01783221351
Sat, Nov 17@ ORLL, 117-1302681942.13650.03475.00447301022
Wed, Nov 14vs. PORW, 117-12636131968.45683.3131586.728109413044
Sun, Nov 11vs. ATLW, 106-10734102050.03933.33742.93474420126
Sat, Nov 10@ SACW, 101-8631101855.63650.02366.71672310225
Wed, Nov 7vs. MINW, 110-11439102147.63933.31250.0110119302124
Sun, Nov 4vs. TORL, 121-1072861250.02366.74757.10226301318
Sat, Nov 3@ PORW, 114-1103192045.01520.091181.80557302128
Wed, Oct 31vs. DALW, 113-11439111957.92366.75771.40556330329
Mon, Oct 29@ MINL, 120-12436112347.83650.04580.037108522229
Sat, Oct 27@ SASL, 106-11034132161.92633.37887.5110114420335
Thu, Oct 25vs. DENW, 114-12135101758.81520.071070.00111111230328
Wed, Oct 24@ PHOW, 131-1132871643.81520.044100.007710030119
Mon, Oct 22vs. SASL, 143-14243112544.02825.081172.726814511232
Sat, Oct 20vs. HOUL, 124-1153992240.91714.35771.40555121024
Thu, Oct 18@ PORL, 119-1283791656.3040.08988.9210126610326