Skip to main content
LeBron James

LeBron James

F - Los Angeles Lakers

Height: 6' 9"Weight: 250 lbsAge: 39Drafted: 2003 #1 (1st Rd. by CLE)

Next Game

No Game
Rank F #11

Roster %

 
Yahoo
99%
 
ESPN
100%

Eligibility

Yahoo SF,PF
ESPN SF,PF
CBS SF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Sun, Apr 14@ NORW, 124-10838112055.0020.066100.0291117451028
Fri, Apr 12@ MEMW, 123-12041132065.03742.981172.72795820137
Tue, Apr 9vs. GSWL, 134-12036142263.61333.34580.016711420033
Sat, Apr 6vs. CLEW, 97-11636101855.61520.03560.005512511124
Wed, Apr 3@ WASW, 125-1203691850.0010.07977.82579430225
Tue, Apr 2@ TORW, 128-11129101283.311100.02540.00449100023
Sun, Mar 31@ BKNW, 116-10437131776.591090.05683.31675400040
Fri, Mar 29@ INDL, 90-1093561250.0030.044100.019108500116
Wed, Mar 27@ MEMW, 136-1243581457.1010.071163.60141412410123
Sun, Mar 24vs. INDW, 145-1503881942.12450.088100.014510311126
Fri, Mar 22vs. PHIW, 94-1013871546.71333.35771.40886801120
Mon, Mar 18vs. ATLW, 105-13629101471.42540.033100.007710200025
Sat, Mar 16vs. GSWL, 128-12138152365.23560.07887.53589411140
Wed, Mar 13@ SACL, 107-1204061637.52825.04666.7112139520318
Sun, Mar 10vs. MINW, 109-12038101662.52450.07977.80889400129
Wed, Mar 6vs. SACL, 130-12036101662.51425.01010100.005513310031
Mon, Mar 4vs. OKCW, 104-1163171450.01333.34580.0110118310119
Sat, Mar 2vs. DENL, 124-11437122060.02540.0020.00449330126
Thu, Feb 29vs. WASW, 131-13439122450.02540.05771.40449411131
Wed, Feb 28@ LACW, 116-11237132161.971258.311100.01568302234
Sun, Feb 25@ PHOL, 113-12337121963.23650.01425.016712321328
Fri, Feb 23vs. SASW, 118-12334132259.12366.722100.01679210030
Tue, Feb 13vs. DETW, 111-1253191560.03650.044100.00118400025
Fri, Feb 9vs. NORW, 122-1393861346.222100.07887.513414211221
Thu, Feb 8vs. DENL, 114-1063592045.02633.355100.01897211025
Mon, Feb 5@ CHAW, 124-11840122254.5050.02366.70447411226
Sat, Feb 3@ NYKW, 113-10540101952.62540.022100.01455121124
Tue, Jan 30@ ATLL, 122-1383671741.22633.34944.42798311120
Mon, Jan 29@ HOUL, 119-1353791560.02540.03837.506610111423
Sat, Jan 27@ GSWW, 145-14448142556.02450.066100.01192012300236
Thu, Jan 25vs. CHIW, 132-14136101952.63475.022100.004412520225
Sun, Jan 21vs. PORW, 110-1343181650.03837.591090.00555300228
Fri, Jan 19vs. BKNL, 130-1123492240.92540.04580.056115400124
Wed, Jan 17vs. DALW, 110-12733101952.63742.922100.01788310125
Mon, Jan 15vs. OKCW, 105-11239122060.01250.0010.00776500125
Thu, Jan 11vs. PHOL, 127-1092431127.3040.04757.10559410110
Tue, Jan 9vs. TORW, 131-1323581747.12540.04666.705512311022
Sun, Jan 7vs. LACW, 103-10638111957.91333.32366.71787410225
Fri, Jan 5vs. MEML, 127-11339112445.84944.461060.02357450032
Wed, Jan 3vs. MIAL, 110-963861833.3060.0000.00669200212
Sun, Dec 31@ NORL, 109-12937122450.03742.97887.50558401234
Sat, Dec 30@ MINL, 106-10839102147.61425.05771.40336131226
Thu, Dec 28vs. CHAW, 112-1332571353.82540.011100.004411300017
Mon, Dec 25vs. BOSL, 126-1153751435.71250.05683.30998300116
Sat, Dec 23@ OKCW, 129-12037132065.055100.099100.02577322040
Wed, Dec 20@ CHIL, 108-12437101855.61333.344100.028109512025
Mon, Dec 18vs. NYKL, 114-10939102343.52825.03475.01101111210125
Fri, Dec 15@ SASL, 115-1293671741.22633.371070.025714220123
Tue, Dec 12@ DALL, 125-12740142751.93837.52366.72689431133
Thu, Dec 7vs. NORW, 89-1332391275.044100.088100.00558000130
Tue, Dec 5vs. PHOW, 103-10640122548.02450.05683.335811250331
Sat, Dec 2vs. HOUW, 97-1073571741.2040.02540.00447511016
Thu, Nov 30@ OKCL, 110-1333571258.34850.03475.0210126511121
Wed, Nov 29@ DETW, 133-1072991947.42633.355100.02683100025
Mon, Nov 27@ PHIL, 94-1383081266.711100.01250.00005111018
Sat, Nov 25@ CLEW, 121-1153682334.81911.15771.41566422122
Wed, Nov 22vs. DALL, 104-1013691947.44944.44757.12797300026
Tue, Nov 21vs. UTHW, 99-1312461060.03560.022100.01679200017
Sun, Nov 19vs. HOUW, 104-10540141973.72540.07977.81568230037
Fri, Nov 17@ PORW, 107-9535132259.15955.64666.70559320335
Wed, Nov 15vs. SACL, 125-1103591560.03742.97887.5281012641128
Tue, Nov 14vs. MEMW, 107-1342361154.53650.01250.00996410116
Fri, Nov 10@ PHOW, 122-11936111764.73475.071163.6110116411132
Wed, Nov 8@ HOUL, 94-1282771353.8020.04580.01562300118
Mon, Nov 6@ MIAL, 107-10837132356.5040.044100.00443513430
Sat, Nov 4@ ORLL, 101-1203581553.32540.06785.71895330124
Wed, Nov 1vs. LACW, 125-13042131968.44850.051050.0012127412335
Mon, Oct 30vs. ORLW, 103-1063371741.22633.33475.00334531019
Sun, Oct 29@ SACL, 127-13239111957.93837.52633.3015158800227
Thu, Oct 26vs. PHOW, 95-1003571450.01520.06875.01789522121
Tue, Oct 24@ DENL, 107-11929101662.51425.0010.01785010121