Skip to main content
LeBron James

LeBron James

F - LAL
Height: 6' 9"Weight: 250 lbsAge: 35Drafted: #1 (1st Rd.)

Next Game

LAC @ LAL
Tue, 1/28 10:00pm
Rank F #4
Projection (?) 50 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
100%
 
ESPN
100%

Eligibility

Yahoo PG,SF,PF
ESPN PG,SF,PF
CBS PF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreMINFGMFGAFG%3PM3PA3P%FTMFTAFT%OFFDEFREBASTTOSTLBLKPFPTS
Sat, Jan 25@ PHIL, 91-1083591850.01616.7101376.90778810329
Thu, Jan 23@ BKNW, 128-11334111957.93650.022100.0291110511027
Wed, Jan 22@ NYKW, 100-923691656.32540.01333.30665450021
Mon, Jan 20@ BOSL, 107-1392951241.7020.055100.034713400115
Sat, Jan 18@ HOUW, 124-11535132552.02728.63560.005512620331
Wed, Jan 15vs. ORLL, 119-1183671936.82922.23560.003319510119
Mon, Jan 13vs. CLEW, 99-12833121675.01333.36785.70228310231
Tue, Jan 7vs. NYKW, 87-1173191947.461250.077100.00555421231
Sun, Jan 5vs. DETW, 99-10635102147.6030.01250.03111411300221
Fri, Jan 3vs. NORW, 113-1233771741.21333.32540.008815220117
Wed, Jan 1vs. PHOW, 107-11738112152.41425.081266.72111312521031
Sun, Dec 29vs. DALW, 95-1083431030.02450.05683.306613220213
Sat, Dec 28@ PORW, 128-1203771546.71425.06875.016716121221
Wed, Dec 25vs. LACL, 111-1063992437.521216.73475.036910221323
Thu, Dec 19@ MILL, 104-1113781942.13742.922100.00121211400521
Tue, Dec 17@ INDL, 102-1053582040.0060.04850.01899500220
Sun, Dec 15@ ATLW, 101-9637122157.141040.04757.1112137413132
Fri, Dec 13@ MIAW, 113-11037112250.04850.02450.027912810228
Wed, Dec 11@ ORLW, 96-8738112445.81616.72540.0291110620225
Sun, Dec 8vs. MINW, 125-14228122060.06875.022100.013413510432
Fri, Dec 6@ PORW, 136-11334112347.84944.45771.41678301131
Wed, Dec 4@ UTHW, 121-962992142.91616.711100.004412110320
Tue, Dec 3@ DENW, 105-963791850.01425.066100.02469400325
Sun, Dec 1vs. DALL, 114-10036112055.0050.033100.00998640325
Fri, Nov 29vs. WASW, 103-1252591656.34850.01250.003311621123
Wed, Nov 27@ NORW, 114-11038101855.62633.371163.623511521229
Mon, Nov 25@ SASW, 114-10435132454.24757.13837.523514301233
Sat, Nov 23@ MEMW, 109-10839142751.92922.2000.01564520130
Fri, Nov 22@ OKCW, 130-1273692045.01333.34666.715614511223
Tue, Nov 19vs. OKCW, 107-11237102147.62540.03560.00111110720225
Sun, Nov 17vs. ATLW, 101-12233132161.961060.011100.007712011133
Fri, Nov 15vs. SACW, 97-9939102050.02728.677100.031411230129
Wed, Nov 13vs. GSWW, 94-12026112152.41520.0010.024612411123
Tue, Nov 12@ PHOW, 123-1153781844.41425.02728.607711100019
Sun, Nov 10vs. TORL, 113-1043551533.3020.03650.03101315201013
Fri, Nov 8vs. MIAW, 80-9536101952.64757.11250.01346300225
Tue, Nov 5@ CHIW, 118-11235101952.62633.38988.90101011221330
Sun, Nov 3@ SASW, 103-963782334.8060.051050.01101113521221
Fri, Nov 1@ DALW, 119-11043132356.54944.491181.80121216441539
Tue, Oct 29vs. MEMW, 91-1202881553.32540.05771.40228601023
Sun, Oct 27vs. CHAW, 101-1203571450.01333.355100.015612410020
Fri, Oct 25vs. UTHW, 86-9531122254.51425.07887.525710110032
Tue, Oct 22@ LACL, 102-1123671936.81520.03475.019108511318
LeBron James

Availability